Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de
759 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (759)
Seleccionar por:
Mediyanti T. Casal Indonesia, 30 de agosto de 2015
Fun entertaining pop art hotel, so different...

Great location, pop art and comfie
8
Comfortable. Fast service and entertaining pop art. But there's some loud noise at late night around 11pm from others guests, we assume they are young teenagers. But after informing to receptionist, they managed the matters quickly. Thanks and appreciate it, we can sleep well after that.
Denunciar este comentário
Lestari N. Grupos Indonesia, 27 de agosto de 2015
convenient to stay. this is my 3rd time stay @Arto

clean, good staffs, good location.
8,7
Quite convinient.
Denunciar este comentário
David A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 25 de agosto de 2015
Favourite Hotel of mine

Food, Clean & Good Staff
8,3
Always nice to stay here. Love the food in ROCA Restaurant, price and taste are good.
Denunciar este comentário
Elvina T. Casal Indonesia, 10 de agosto de 2015
satisfied

nice, clean, good
9,7
Room is clean, but no swimming pool or fitness center
Denunciar este comentário
Kar W. Grupos Singapore, 10 de agosto de 2015
Comfortable, happy atmosphere

Friendly staff, cheerful colours in the room and outside, clean and comfortable bed.
7,7
I enjoyed my stay there. The colours in the hotel are uplifting and inviting. The room doors and interior were artistically decorated and cheerful looking. The room was comfortable and the water was hot. The bathroom floor didn't drain well but there's just a small hiccup when compared to everything else the hotel offered. We were there on a Sunday night and there was a live band performance at the restaurant downstairs. The food was delicious and atmosphere was relaxing. I would love to return!
Denunciar este comentário
Mei Q. Casal China, 10 de agosto de 2015
Super Nice

Clean, new, modern, comfortable and friendly staff
9,7
Very value for money, comfortable and clean room. Friendly and prompt staff. I'd love to stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Siew L. Grupos Malaysia, 9 de agosto de 2015
worth the money

staff's attitude, modern hotel with nice piece of art!
8
satisfied with the facilities provided.Other than that, do prepare universal plug/charger in the room for oversea travelers before they do the check-in. Thank you :)
Denunciar este comentário
Colin C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 3 de agosto de 2015
quirky budget boutique hotel

style/design, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
9,3
I had a great time staying at Artotel. Staff were friendly. Room, while on smaller side, was comfortable and complete with standard amenities.
Denunciar este comentário
Reza A. Viajante solitário Germany, 3 de agosto de 2015
Value for Money

Food, Decor, Location
8,3
My stay was great even though it was a short one. The location is perfect for what I was looking for. The room was clean and just as expected. The food was good. The breakfast selection was not bad. Ordered a pasta dish before checking out of the hotel and it was good.
Denunciar este comentário
Olivia W. Casal Indonesia, 27 de julho de 2015
Under expectation

Location, price, location
7,7
It was under expectation because the room ambience wasn't as good as the pictures. I thought the brand artotel will guarantee a comfortable stay with a worthy price, as we stay a couple of days we get used to the room. I personally thinks its because of the tiles makes a room uncomfortable and our tv was not at its best performance.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C04