ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 681 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (681)
Seleccionar por:
Jannah O. Grupos Singapore, 15 de março de 2015
Best and within budget hotel in surabaya.

The food in Roca cafe was good! Especially the tuna pasta! Breakfast was awesome too. Room was really clean. Hotel distance with malls and cafes is very convenient. Hotel can call for cab too.
10
It was simply amazing.
Tommy F. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 14 de março de 2015
Clean, good looking, fast response.

Food, art,
8,7
Comfort, and fast response to my request.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 14 de março de 2015
Good stay

Clean, comfort, nice service
8
Vinay M. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 4 de março de 2015
Modern hotel with good ambience

Restaurant, staff and modern
8
Good. I always stay there
Jeffrey B. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 3 de março de 2015
Great value

This was our second time to book Artotel Surabaya. Always offers good value. Service always good, Location is quite ideal.
7,7
It was a pleasant stay, like the previous one. Artotel always offers good value. A minus is there is no pool, but that's understandable as this is a boutique hotel. I would strongly suggest though that they expand their breakfast choices, possibly to add one or two Western dishes for their non-Indonesian guests.
Andreas W. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 2 de março de 2015
Small artistic hotel

Location, design & design
5,7
It was pretty good at the check in counter, the hotel looked artistic, the front desk staff were quite friendly. The room was clean but too small for the price. Need to improve: the taste and texture of the breakfast menu. The fried stuff was not juicy, it was a bit hard to bite yet not tasty. Should improve in this part. Should vary more the breakfast choices.
Raymon C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
Nice, clean and good value

Nice, clean and good value
6
Everytime I am going to Surabaya, I always stayed at this hotel
Nico A. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de fevereiro de 2015
Goods

Goods
8,3
Goods
Nuri N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 23 de fevereiro de 2015
this nine time being stayed here

feel like home, friendly and hospitality, good dining
9
I never bored being stayed here, cause like second home for me. Every staff was friendly and helpful. Room was comfort and clean. I will stay again in next visit.
Felix B. Casal Indonesia, 21 de fevereiro de 2015
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, basic room
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A02