ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Restaurante Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Quartos Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel Artotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel
Área Centro de Subaraya Número de quartos: 104
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 649 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (649)
Seleccionar por:
Maria B. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 28 de janeiro de 2015
smoking non smoking

room clean. bathroom clean. staff friendly
7
I was disappointed with the room smell. I asked for non smoking room but i get a room that smell smoke inside. Not only that i cant get 2 keys for my room. They doesnt allowed me. overall still good.
Carly C. Viajante solitário United States of America, 18 de janeiro de 2015
good experience at an unique hotel

customer service, drink selection, atmosphere
9,3
My stay was very satisfactory. The front desk workers were very patient and accommodateing when there were issues with my booking.through another site. The food was very good and the unique art work and design was refreshing. My own complaint would be the weak wifi in my room. I had to go down to the lobby for it to work fully. It was hit or miss in my room.
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 16 de janeiro de 2015
standard hotel

good wifi, food average, good access for transporation
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Kok K. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 15 de janeiro de 2015
hotel meant for leisure instead of business travel

good wifi, average food, transportation was ideal
6
It takes 15 to 20 mins to convenience store from the hotel. The wifi is strong. The food was also average. One thing to note is that the work desk is slightly smaller than standard room. Thus, this hotel is mainly more leisure and not for business. The transportation access was good too.
Lany G. Casal Indonesia, 13 de janeiro de 2015
Poor Breakfast

Location, Staff, Decoration
5,3
Quite good. I only stayed for a night in this hotel, the wifi not too bad but we only got 1 username for each room, even i stayed there with my friends who need the wifi too. Breakfast was a total mess. the only thing i can eat from the buffet was the toast and porridge. Maybe they should increase the taste and variation.
Muhammad D. Casal Indonesia, 11 de janeiro de 2015
Not as quirky as you thought

location, fast check in/out, smells good
5,3
That was just average. The reception guy didn't explain me about the breakfast. the room is in good condition and size. It facing right to the main road so beware, you might can not sleep with all that car and motorcycle noises even at dawn. Breakfast was awful. We didn't take the risk to try their actual cook on lunch nor dinner.
Nuri N. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de janeiro de 2015
This is 8th time and feel addicted to staying here

Ambience, meals, great location
8
Like always before, I loved being stayed here like my second home.
Budi H. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
I felt addicted to stay there.

Ambience, food, location
10
Very nice and comfortable because I was arrived from HK and directly went to this hotel, then I almost late for breakfast for the next day.
Asri Y. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de janeiro de 2015
Very dissapointed for the room

The price is too expensive for the room..the room same like budget hotel room, too small
5
Djoko K. Casal Indonesia, 1 de janeiro de 2015
hotel ok

unik Bersih friendly staff
7,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B05