Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Artotel Surabaya

Jl. Dr. Soetomo 79 - 81, Centro de Subaraya, Surabaya, Indonésia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 819 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,3
Todos os comentários (819)
Ordenar por:
Ho L. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 5 de janeiro de 2016
Comfortable, Clean and Convenient location..

Comfortable bed, Cleanliness and Convenient location near reastuarant and mall..
6,3
I had a comfortable stay at Artotel. I had stay here more 10 times before. Artotel has maintan the standard well. Artistic decor. Clean room/toilet and comfortable bed(2 pillows). A good spread of breakfast with fresh fruits and eggs station. But no whole meal bread. Meals at coffee house are not tasty and not good selection. Hotel has to be more creative. At the moment it is practically deserted every time. What a waste even when there is live music. Please reinvent the menu. TV screen need to be larger. Have a bigger rack in the bath room for toiletries. Provide more cloth hanger-2 hanger seem inadequate for those who stay more than 3 days. Hotel has good massage service which is plus point. So I do not agree that it should be 7.9....
Denunciar este comentário
Sherly S. Grupos Indonesia, 3 de janeiro de 2016
Good clean room

Clean room, good staff, good location
10
Great time with family
Denunciar este comentário
Yuni H. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 27 de dezembro de 2015
Room itself is plain

art, clean, staff
7,3
This is good hotel in 3* hotel in Surabaya. u cant ask for more. But i hv problem when i bring my toddler kids. They dont have fridge inside the room, and the noise from hallway/ road can hear until ur bed. Its kinda annoying. When u single traveler and love art, it was great exp. Family traveler, errr... think twice.
Denunciar este comentário
Hafizhah H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de dezembro de 2015
Nice hotel ,,,

View ,,, location ,,, food ,,
7
Good ,,,
Denunciar este comentário
Sien H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 9 de dezembro de 2015
good

suitable for business
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Vania A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 8 de dezembro de 2015
Worth it

Uniqueness, Cleanness, Newness
9,3
Fine with ne. Good decoration eventho the room is a bit okain, but because i'm staying here for business, i dont a fancy room. i just need a comfortable room and that what i got here in Artotel
Denunciar este comentário
Richard K. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 28 de novembro de 2015
I arrived at 4.pm but the room was not ready yet

Location, food
5,7
So so
Denunciar este comentário
Christianne H. Viajante solitário Philippines, 15 de novembro de 2015
Generally very good

Good location, cleanliness, artsy on a budget
9,3
I am very satisfied. The staff were all very helpful and attentive. The general look and feel is metropolitan young chic. I quite like it. Price is just reasonable and they have a good spread of breakfast buffet!
Denunciar este comentário
Jonny W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 15 de novembro de 2015
delicious breakfast, nice room n good price

breakfast, hotel ambience, price
8,7
I enjoy the stay very much except for the noise from outside the road. I enjoyed the breakfast and the price of the hotel really worth the affordable price
Denunciar este comentário
Hafidha N. Família com crianças mais velhas Indonesia, 2 de novembro de 2015
Good.

Interior, food and service.
8,3
It was good and i loved the interior.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Artotel Surabaya SurabayaArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - RestauranteArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Exterior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - QuartosArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do HotelArtotel Surabaya Surabaya - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A02