ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel

Polkadraai Road, Stellenbosch, Stellenbosch, África do Sul 7600 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Salão de Baile Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de Reuniões Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/Terraço Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/Terraço Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/Terraço Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Restaurante Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar
Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de Estar Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Piscina Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/Terraço Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Jardim Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Vista Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Piscina Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do Hotel Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do Hotel
Área Stellenbosch Número de quartos: 37
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Soberbo

9,2

a partir de 75 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
9,3
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,8
Todos os comentários (75)
Seleccionar por:
Allan J. Casal South Africa, 14 de julho de 2014
Great, the hotel met all our expectations

The large rooms, super pub and all round service
8
Our stay was perfect, the Asara hotel met all our expectations we will certainly be going back in the near future
Christine V. Casal United States of America, 11 de junho de 2014
Awesome, relaxing, perfect.

Quiet, comfortable bed, clean and well appointed.
9,7
It was incredible. From the breakfast to the whiskey/wine bar, we enjoyed it so much. We will definitely stay again and recommend it.
Boon T. Casal Singapore, 4 de junho de 2014
nice vineyard, fresh air

staff, room, wine
8,7
Peter R. Casal Netherlands, 28 de maio de 2014
This was our second stay on this wine estate

Rooms, Staff and Food
9,7
Peter R. Casal Netherlands, 20 de maio de 2014
Luxurious Asara

Scenery, rooms and food
10
Johan S. Casal Sweden, 1 de maio de 2014
Superb room, restaurant and wines.

room, restaurant, surroundings
10
Absolutely fantastic place ! Everything was perfect.
Jawad K. Grupos Pakistan, 20 de abril de 2014
Just Blissful - What a Sensational Setting

The location, the location and the location
10
This was a beautiful resort - yu could literally feel the stress of modern life falling right off you as you drove through the gate. The morning sunrise views from the balcony of my room were unforgettable! An absolutely stunning venue and one that I hope to return to soon.
Peter C. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Stunning location and very comfortable.

Location, views and comfort.
9,3
Amazing place. Picture postcard setting, close to all the wineries (golf courses available too), quiet, decent sized pool however there was no gym??? Restaurants although only a few were good but close to so many wonderful wineries and other restaurants. Would definitely go back.
Yong K. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
gorgeous vineyard with lots of greenery!

vineyard, courtyard, landscape
9,7
Zehra A. Casal Pakistan, 7 de janeiro de 2014
absolutely amazing

wine, food, staff
10
We absolutely loved this place. we booked a honeymoon suite which was amazing. The bathroom was massive with an amazing jacuzzi. We had dinner at their main restaurant & it was delicious, alcohol at the bar is extremely reasonably priced, the deli has great dessert & the staff is extremely friendly. Went wine tasting as well which was quite nice. We had a lovely stay at this wine estate & only wished we had stayed longer. I also got a in-room massage & the lady who came was really good. I would highly recommend doing that. And of course their wines are delicious!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Asara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Salão de BaileAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Sala de ReuniõesAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - JardimAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - VistaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - PiscinaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - ImediaçõesAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - VistaAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Interior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Casa de BanhoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Quarto SuiteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Exterior do HotelAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Quarto SuiteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Quarto SuiteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Quarto SuiteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Varanda/TerraçoAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - RestauranteAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Pub/Área de EstarAsara Wine Estate & Hotel Stellenbosch - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B01