ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésia 20114 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Interior do Hotel Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos
Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina Asean International Hotel Medan - Lobby
Área Medan Petisah Número de quartos: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,6

a partir de 224 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,7
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (224)
Seleccionar por:
Masduq Z. Casal Malaysia, 25 de novembro de 2014
Worst service by front liner & food

Clean
5,3
Ok but will never recommend to others
Sukhdev R. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 16 de novembro de 2014
family hotel

freindly staff, good and comfortable
5,3
good
Davindran S. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 11 de novembro de 2014
Bad Hotel
2,7
The most worst hotel I have stayed. The pictures and the actual stay was totally different.
Parrish W. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 17 de outubro de 2014
good location

nice hotel, good value for money and near city center
6
M M. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2014
neat and nice

food, location, room
7
James S. Casal Malaysia, 23 de junho de 2014
not recomended hotel.
3
I have to called 5 times and awaiting for 4 hour to get towel and toilet met, but only get towel,,,,and I called for dringking glass 8 times for 2 hours awaiting , filnaly I have to go down and gets for my self from the café....very poor customer service. Breakfast buffet was extreamly very very very poor. no refill when ask just said wait and also waited for refill almost 25 min,,,,even for coffee need to wait for 20 min...finely my last day breakfast I just when Iand walk off eat out side... I strongly ask AGODA not to recommend this hotel in your site,,Thanks
Guek N. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 17 de maio de 2014
Centrally located, friendly staff

Centrally located, friendly staff
6
I had booked the hotel through Agoda, unfortunately, when we reached there, we were informed that there was no bookings on the room, even though we had shown the agoda booking voucher. Luckily the manager was manage to find a room to accommodate us. overall the hotel is ok, friendly staff.
Indarjit S. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - Interior do HotelAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C01