Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asean International Hotel

Jl H. Adam Malik No 5, Medan Petisah, Medan, Indonésia 20114 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Sala de Reuniões Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Piscina Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de Estar Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile
Asean International Hotel Medan - Salão de Baile Asean International Hotel Medan - Restaurante Asean International Hotel Medan - Facilidades Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Quartos Asean International Hotel Medan - Entrada
Localização: Medan Petisah Número de quartos: 218
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Agradável

6,7

a partir de 207 comentários

Qualidade-preço
6,9
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
6,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,0
Todos os comentários (207)
Indarjit S. Grupos Malaysia, 22 de março de 2014
Needed room to change and sleep.

Reasonably comfortable, friendly staff, responsive
7
It was Comfortable enough to get good rest and sufficient amenties to wash up shower and change.
Rianawati C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Old hotel

Nice staff and bit convenient
5,3
Pretty well, but the hotel is old. You cant expect too much. Seems all the room is smoking room.
Hari M. Família com crianças mais novas Indonesia, 2 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice place for access in the city

room, service, place
7,7
this hotel its enough for stay and hunting for eats
Adi H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 11 de dezembro de 2013
Tempat fitness kotor, Ada air shg bb saya rusak

Tdk Ada or don't not stay and gym if it is causing your blackberry device broke
2
The gym is dirty and the belonging dock on thread mill was a pond of water cause my blackberry device broke. Never been in my live having gym facilities so messy like that.
Mohd Z. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de dezembro de 2013
good

good staff
7,3
Wilson -. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 24 de novembro de 2013
comfortable at Hotel Asean International

Centrally Located,comfortable room and bed,value for money
8
it was comfortable that i felt when i stay at there.so i guess i will be stay there again.
Wilson -. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 17 de novembro de 2013
Pleasure to stay here

Clean,location is so strategic and value for money
8,3
so pleasure..near this hotel there are night club and beside this hotel there are kfc and minimarket..location is so central.
Nurul A. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 15 de novembro de 2013
It would be wonderfull if it s a one night stay.

Shows what Medan Looks like from your room window.
7,3
Quite good. The Spa and fitness centre is usable but not really in my expectation level. The spa provides traditional therapy upon request, hot water pool (hot spring like), and few set of Gym. Breakfast is simple and limited. Overall, for an overnight stay only, it is valuable for money, not for leisure.
Taufik H. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 2 de novembro de 2013
clean, modern design and centrally located

clean, large room and centrally located
6
it was pleasant stay at this hotel and nice location near the grand mosque
Andy C. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 31 de outubro de 2013
Nice Hotel, great pleasure..

location, spacious room, executive lounge
8,3
I really get a pleasant experience during my stay at this hotel. I enjoy my breakfast at Executive Lounge with nice city view from its large window. Durian stall is just 10 minutes walk from the hotel and they open 24 hours, so I can enjoy durian after I completed my business dealings.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Asean International Hotel MedanAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - Sala de ReuniõesAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - PiscinaAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - Pub/Área de EstarAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - Salão de BaileAsean International Hotel Medan - RestauranteAsean International Hotel Medan - FacilidadesAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - QuartosAsean International Hotel Medan - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3A03