ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrada
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Imediações Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 271 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,5
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,8
Todos os comentários (271)
Seleccionar por:
Pei J. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 26 de setembro de 2014
good for budget travellers

Very cheap, great value for money and good location
6,7
We are a family of 4 adults and 2 children. The room was pretty small, with 1 double bed and 3 single beds. However, there was enough space for us to sleep comfortably. For the amount we paid, it was indeed good value. Most importantly, there was a toilet in the room. The location was quite good, just 1 minute away from Temple Street. It's about 10 minutes walk to the mtr station. For a family with children, you may want to consider again because the journey will be even longer. I would recommend this place to solo or couple travellers. The staff was pretty friendly and she helped us get a taxi at a 15% discount! We travelled to disneyland via taxi at a cost of HKD $150. That's very cheap!
Vivek G. Viagem de Negócios India, 20 de setembro de 2014
good location

location, price, cleanliness
7
Katherine O. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 16 de setembro de 2014
Small but clean rooms, good location

Location, Clean rooms, Accommodating owners
7,7
It was a comfortable place. We had to give 100 HKD as deposit but it was quickly refunded upon check out. The owners were nice and let us borrow their knife when we bought some fruits. However the cable tv only has Chinese stations. Also on our 5th day of stay, we woke up at 3AM due to the sound of Fire Alarm in the hallway. We were already dressed to go because of the urgency but the owners came by after 15 minutes and just reset the alarm. They said that there might be smoke inside one of the rooms, but we didn't see any. It was a crazy morning. Other than that, the whole stay was pleasant and they cleaned our rooms daily.
Shirly F. Casal Israel, 13 de setembro de 2014
Excellent location. Very small rooms.

location
6
Nestor R. Casal United States of America, 7 de setembro de 2014
Home away from home

Good location. Right smack along center of Kowloon.
7,3
Except for a small room ererything i need is there. Staff is polite and friendly tho find difficulty in communicating. Wifi inside room gives strong signal. Will surely stay when in Hongkong again.
Tan S. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 25 de julho de 2014
Our 5 days stay in HongKong

Location , value for money & cleanliness
8
Hotel is nearby to temple street, Jade Market, shopping center, restaurants like Tai Hing, Tsui Wah and local zichar stalls. Easy access to other location via Jordan. Hotel room is clean though it is rather small but after some days we got used to it. Also it is located along Nathan road and taking A21 airport bus to airport is a breeze.
Joe V. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 21 de julho de 2014
Bang for the buck

Prime Location, Budget, presentable Room
8,3
It was good place to stay, not a hotel, but why would you need a hotel, if your main goal is to explore the city, the room was comfortable and safe. the only negative for the place is the elevator.. it was working, but kinda small.
Li G. Casal Singapore, 3 de julho de 2014
Decent hotel for the price, good location

good location, cheap, airport buses nearby
6,7
We stayed at this hotel as we intended to board the airport night bus to catch our morning flight. For the price, would say that his hotel is decent. Hotel room is old and is in a rather old building. Location is good. Staff is friendly.
Adrian P. Grupos Indonesia, 28 de junho de 2014
the hotel is not very good, but value for money.

value for money, location, internet
7
Lim L. Grupos Singapore, 25 de junho de 2014
it's quite good for budget traveller

quite clean and also have room cleaning everyday, have attached toilet, wifi speed fast
5
it's nice! we are 3 person but i booked 4 person room as in i worried it too small for open luggage, so i use one bed for put luggage and for fun. It's cheap enough and satisfied for what we paid. even the room is small, bed as well, but at least it is clean, have room cleaning everyday. The plugs inside also already are international type, so you no need international adapter there actually. beside this building of this 'hotel', it is temple street already. who want to go temple street is very convenient. local restaurant is surrounding. the location is actually middle of Jordan MTR and Mongkong MTR. I felt it is nearer to go Mongkok MTR. walk around 6-10 minutes maybe, as I walk whole trip so I dont really know how long already haha.. but the distance from 'hotel' to MTR is consider near already. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntradaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C04