Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 354 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (354)
Ordenar por:
Queeny M. Grupos Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2015
Nothing Good in this hotel
2,7
Not a good hotel. They will transfer your from one room to another. Coz the room intended for you, the current guest keeps on extending. So that's now become your problem. Then upon moving to other room, the lady wants to charge us in spoiling the aircon. She said we used it to hang our clothes. That is so funny coz we didnt wash not even a single clothes! Sounds crazy. But atleast there's a good uncle there who treat us right. The water in the bathroom overflows. You can barely move. Overall not a good hotel.
Denunciar este comentário
Queeny M. Grupos Philippines, 6 de novembro de 2015
Not a good hotel
2
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.
Denunciar este comentário
Seng L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 27 de outubro de 2015
You get what you pay do not expect too much!

Friendly staff, clean room and ok location.
6,7
The building was quite difficult to locate but location was not too bad. Although they do not allow smoking but I was able to smell smoke at the corridor. To make matters worse, when you turn on ventilation fan, the room is filled with smoke from the corridor. Acoustic is also poor was woken up by ambulance siren and vehicle engines. I would just like to highlight, you get what you pay, do not expect too much. Recommeded for tourist or visitors who spend most of the time outside or just short term stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Jasmin R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 21 de outubro de 2015
Pleasant stay.

Near the shops, train and bus stations and good for budget travelers
6,3
Towel replacement everyday. White bed sheets
Denunciar este comentário
Iris M. Casal Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2015
stay

price, cleanliness, cleanliness
7
We had a good stay here. It was a bit hard to find but the location is alright and is pretty safe too. the room was clean and simple. They have drawers where you can place your clothes. the bathroom was small, but that seems to be normal in HK. the beds are too short for tall people.
Denunciar este comentário
Ricardo D. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 27 de setembro de 2015
Practical

Internet, Clean, Good location
7
Denunciar este comentário
Joseph R. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 28 de abril de 2015
Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location

Cost Efficient Hotel and has Good Location
9,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ratchanee B. Casal Thailand, 29 de março de 2015
great lacation

not far for station,safe,clean
10
Denunciar este comentário
Farah K. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de março de 2015
Just for sleep

near to banks and shops
4,7
The place is situated between jordan and yau ma tei.We stop at Jordan MTR ( as the address state its in Jordan) but they said its better to go to YMT.Luckily the HK residents were really helpful. The place was in renovation so we got lost in the building try to find the front desk. After ringging someone bell randomly, they show us the direction and we manage to find it. The rooms are small, but comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephanie P. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de março de 2015
Strategic Location

This guest house is near to airport shuttle bus, near temple street market, and between two MTR stations
6,7
The place is clean eventhough it was small for me. Cheap price for strategic place. Recommended for Backpackers
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A01