ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asia Travel House

Room 11, 5/F, Ping On Building(Alhambra Building), 385 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Entrada
Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Imediações Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Quartos Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho Asia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho
Área Jordan Número de quartos: 22
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,2

a partir de 310 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,4
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
6,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,6
Todos os comentários (310)
Seleccionar por:
Walter E. Viajante solitário Philippines, 10 de fevereiro de 2015
Affordable Guesthouse in HK

affordable, clean, and fast wifi signal
7,3
My stay in Asia Travel is fantastic. I have peace of mind @ night when I'm asleep. The room is always cleaned and fixed by the room service attendant when I returned to my room. Their wifi signal is always strong and fast. The price is affordable for those who are in tight budget but at the same time enjoying their stay in Hong Kong :-)
Kathleen L. Grupos Philippines, 1 de janeiro de 2015
Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking

Affordable, Easily Accessible, English-speaking owner
5,7
it was ok. i got what i paid for
Wai F. Grupos Singapore, 24 de dezembro de 2014
small compact but clean

good location, busy street, near to airport bus stop
7
I like to stay in a busy neighbourhood than a quiet one. I feel more secure in this way.Temple street is just behind and I can hear the wayang singing from my room. Bonjour is just a store next to our building, thats a triple bonus for shopaholics like me
Afida S. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de dezembro de 2014
Good location

Near MTR station, quiet place & comfort bed
7,7
Wai F. Grupos Singapore, 19 de dezembro de 2014
small but comfy

reasonable rate, good location, friendly staff
6,3
the bathroom is small but im used to hk hotels so theres no issue for me. The hotel is actually made up of units in the apartment building, I find it interesting.Will stay again in next visit
Alexander G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 17 de dezembro de 2014
Basic, Value-for-money

Location, friendly and helpful management and staff
5,7
Can't expect much from Asia Travel House. But at the price we got, we had strong wifi signal, hot shower, linens changed daily, very accommodating management - to the extent that we ourselves decided not to pursue anymore our request of possible transfer to adjacent rooms since we know they're already having a hard time, and just stick with what they have reserved for us. Location is strategic - A21 (airport) bus stops along Nathan Road just a short walk away, and in between Yau Ma Tei and Jordan Station.
Girlie L. Casal Philippines, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Perfect accommodation for budget traveller

Location and value for money
7,7
Stayed in Asia travel house last December 7-10, 4D/3N stay through Agoda. With its value for money considering its location I am happy with the hotel of my choice. We booked for a double room which we expect to be small considering its HK but we were advised that if we are willing to wait until 5PM they can give a bigger room with window at no extra cost which they did give us for free. They are accommodating and helpful to all our inquiries. Of course we are not expecting such amenities for the cost we pay so definitely this guesthouse is a gem within nathan road. The only downside I would share is the intermittent wifi connection in our room, breakfast is not included which we really expect but there is no common area just the reception where normally you will not find any guest staying for coffee or snacks or for whatever reason. But we are happy on this guesthouse. highly recommended
Ng P. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 9 de dezembro de 2014
Very good location n near to temple street market

The staff cleans the room everyday. The room is quite spacious compared to some other hotel. Quite value for money. Able to check in early as I reached at place around 10am.
8,3
The location is very convenient. The room is quite OK for 3 adults n 2 children. There is also security at the ground level.
Melvin P. Casal Philippines, 9 de dezembro de 2014
value for money hostel near mtr

very acconodating staff they still have a person for our late check in. Near MTR and clean
7,7
It was okay we know what we expected. The place is clean and comfortable. Accomodating staff. Very nice for backpackers and budget conscious travelers
Marian C. Casal Philippines, 29 de novembro de 2014
Small but budget friendly

Location, Safety and Cleanliness
9
The room was kind of small but satisfactory, because we only needed a place to stay in. The location is great, close to MTR (Jordan and Yau Ma Tei stations) and Night Market. Every day they clean the room. WiFi connection is strong. Lastly, I was assured of my safety. We checked out at 9am, left our luggage at the reception area, and came back to get it at 4pm. Highly recommended for budget travelers. :)

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Asia Travel House Hong KongAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - EntradaAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Interior do HotelAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - ImediaçõesAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - QuartosAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoAsia Travel House Hong Kong - Casa de Banho


AS-AGWEB-3C06