Voltar à informação do hotel

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Bom



a partir de 619 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,8
  • Instalações 6,2
  • Localização 7,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,0
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,4

Beng C., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em fevereiro de 2013
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
Avaliado 10 fevereiro 2013

Li-Shen Y., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2013
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
Avaliado 08 fevereiro 2013

TONG G., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
Avaliado 04 fevereiro 2013

Saliza H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Lovely staff with lovely room
convienent to shop
Most impressed with the staff helping me when i forgot to bring the confirmation letter during check-in
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013

Kamaruzaman S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2012
Good hotel, clean room
Great price!
It's a good hotel, clean room and well maintained. Best of all, they offer great room pricing!
Avaliado 31 janeiro 2013

Yii B., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
lovely hotel equip with nice modern furniture
nice view of kuching city
nice stay at the hotel for few days. nice view of kuching city from the room.
Avaliado 30 janeiro 2013

Yong W., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2012
Great Location
Easy and central of the kuching
Is a nice place to stay in for business trip or family holiday. Easy and convenient to find local food around.
Avaliado 24 janeiro 2013

Yii B., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2013
Lovely hotel equiped with nice modern furniture
nice city view
it was a lovely hotel with friendly staffs.the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

Yii B., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
friendly staffs and lovely room
nice city view
lovely hotel equiped with modern furniture. the pandungan area was just 15 min ahead from the hotel where you can buy and taste lots of chinese foods there. there are also supermarket below the hotel which makes all the guest convenient to get all the things they want in daily life.there are also shuttle van to go to airport.
Avaliado 22 janeiro 2013

Siti M., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em janeiro de 2013
Big and spacious room
Big rooms
Rooms are big and spacious in Tower B compared to Tower A. However, the bathroom is a nightmare. The floor will be wet everytime you take a shower. I strongly suggest for the management to change to shower curtains rather than the current shower door.
Avaliado 20 janeiro 2013