Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1171 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1171 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

Kuek W., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
Hotel Room Condition
Peaceful, Quiet and Suitable for Family with small kids.
I am not satisfied with the room condition, I was staying at Room and we brought some bread for breakfast. The next morning, I found that our bread full of ants. When I further checked, I found out the whole room is full of ants, dustbin, mini bar and even washroom. This shouldn't happen in a 4 Star Hotel like Damai Puri. Hope Damai Puri management will take necessary action immediately. Thank you!
Avaliado 01 dezembro 2014

HO F., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
good for relax
good location, amazing beach, good for holiday
all is very good but only the bed is very stench.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2014

Lukas W., Suíça
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em novembro de 2014
nice place - old rooms
ocean, pool, view
The hotel is located to a fantastic bay area - unfortunately the hotel itself is quite old and need renovation. Never like on the pics.
Avaliado 22 novembro 2014

Imogen W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
weekday break
close to cultural village, damai sentral
Our stay was pleasant, perhaps it was off season and a weekday so it was very quiet. The room was comfortable but could improve on amenities provided. By the way, this is the first resort or hotel that I stayed at that charges for usage of ironing facility, not that we used it :) The pool could have been a much more pleasant experience if the bottom of the pool was not slimy. Staff at the reception was friendly especially the night reception guy. Instant bright smile and greeting when we came back to the resort from our evening out, that was a great "welcome home" :).
Avaliado 20 novembro 2014

Sentil G., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Pleasantly shocked
Location
Rooms looked tired and very worn with loose wiring in cupboard Fridge leaking Bathroom Walls chipped ,cloth line for drying not there Pool lacked towels,readily accessible by non hotel guest from outside Room service very basic food and tasteless Thankfully for shops opposite cultural village within walking distance if not would have been worse Without own transport Saving point was beach that's all.hotel in need of urgent refurbishment My 5th stay here in past 2 years ; worse ever .standards have slipped dramatically in 2 years
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

jennifer C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2014
food need to be more choices, Exp porridge, sandwi
More improvement when customer check out (services)
Location is great but swimming pool is to far from my room! Inconvenience 4 me to bring my children!
Avaliado 18 novembro 2014

Ching H., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em dezembro de 2013
Holiday option
Beach, beach and beach
Avaliado 04 novembro 2014

LUTFURRAHMAN K., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em abril de 2013
Fresh air
Beach
Good
Avaliado 31 outubro 2014

Rafal L., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
nice weekend getaway
room comfort, beach, view
excellent, highly recommeded
Avaliado 28 outubro 2014

farah A., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2014
Poor services and accomodation
The services were poor.Firstly,they give me abandoned room with no tv. The room was dirty and we requested for another room. Probably my first and last ever..,
Avaliado 27 outubro 2014