Voltar à informação do hotel

Agradável 6,5
com base em 1175 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Agradável



a partir de 1175 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 6,3
  • Instalações 5,1
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 6,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 6,5
  • Qualidade-preço 6,1
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 5,7

David N., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em agosto de 2014
Location, location!
A truely beautiful resort, in a wonderful location on the edge of The South Cina Sea. A clean beach and the biggest pool I've ever seen.
Avaliado 18 setembro 2014

Robyn O., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em setembro de 2014
nice location, bad service & food
quiet rooms, beautiful beach, close to sarawak cultural village
the food is very overpriced for the quality. although the pool is nice and very large, it needs to be cleaned. the rooms were comfortable and quiet. the resort itself is huge and spacious, however, despite being a high season time of year, everything was closed. the wine and cigar bar never opened, the gecko bar overcharged us on drinks (which were already expensive), we were forced to have the breakfast buffet even though we didn't want it (and they overcharged us on that as well.) all the resort activities and games are expensive. although the location was nice, we would not return nor recommend it to family and friends.
Avaliado 16 setembro 2014

sapuan H., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2014
Pay high.. get less.
Oceon view
Avaliado 15 setembro 2014

Ahmad S., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Needs to clean up & renovation
The rooms are large, swimming pool & quiet
Upon check-in the receptionist do not have my booking. I have to show my print out?? Unhappy regards to overall cleanliness
Avaliado 12 setembro 2014

nancy F., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
nice sea view hotel
clean,big,good service
i love this seaview room,really very nice view from the room balcony...will going back to here shortly
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Tiong T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Nice lanscaping
Nice lanscaping relax
Dissapointed with their breakfast as RM35/person is not worth it. Staff gave wrong room but i able to change it back. Many facilities is closed and the pool light is off during night time to save electricity i think. But good environment for relax and security as they assign security to look after customers vehicle. Will revisit as well.
Avaliado 11 setembro 2014

Harn L., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Liar
The beach is beautiful
Basically the room is good. However, we are suffered due to the air conditional breakdown. We sweat whole night and there are lots of mosquitoes in the room. We make complaints several time during the night stay. However, nothing they can do for us. The next day during check out moment, we complain again to the reception, the officer and the manager just simply hurry us to check out and say will give us a satisfy compensation later. unfortunately, the compensation is just an email of saying sorry. ] We very DISAPPOINTED over this hotel! Liar..
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Chee T., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2014
Good
Relax
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Han C., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Comfortable Resort
Private beach, Child pool, comfortable room
Avaliado 06 setembro 2014

Sze S., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
relax weekend
comfort bed, friendly staff
Avaliado 04 setembro 2014