Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1042 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1042 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Pei T., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Great budget hotel on the outskirt of Old Quarter
Centrally located, Size of room, Computer in room
Avaliado 29 outubro 2013

Denise P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em outubro de 2013
Awesome! stayed an extra 5 nights.
Location, friendliness of staff and comfortable nature of the room
Very enjoyable - would stay again and recommend to fellow travellers.
Avaliado 13 outubro 2013

Anthony M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em setembro de 2013
Nice hotel but very disappointed
location, wifi, room
Booked two nights at the Aquarious leagend, upon returning to our room for the second night we were advised that the hotel was full and we were to be relocated to a sister hotel around the corner. The hotel we were moved to was not up to the standard of the Aquarious legand and not what we paid for.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2013

katherine T., Azerbeijão
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
great value hotel
service, room size & comfort, street view
Of all the hotels we stayed in throughout Vietnam, this was one of the best. The staff set out to help us, even allowing us to keep our luggage there for three nights while we travelled to Sapa before we had even checked in. When we requested a window it was given, resulting in an upgrade! Highly recommended.
Avaliado 10 outubro 2013

Kriselle D., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em outubro de 2013
Good budget hotel in old quarter
Good value for money; good location in the old quarter; close to the Hoan Kiem lake.
Our room was good value for money. Somewhat disappointed by the high noise level in the room, both from traffic outside and from other guests and cleaning staff in the halls. Some attention to sound proofing the room is needed. Otherwise, very happy with our stay.
Avaliado 09 outubro 2013

MARK P., Austrália
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great base for exploring North Vietnam
Staff, value for money & comfort
Located in Old Quarter of Hanoi with shopping, restaurants, tour companies etc located within 10mins walk of the hotel. Driving is not an option as traffic is unregulated, but safe for pedestrians. Ben the manager and his staff were brilliant, could not ask for more. All problems quickly resolved. Taxi shuttle by hotel is USD 15 one way, whilst at Hanoi Airport it is USD 40 each way or USD 60 return. Book direct with hotel via email. Includes desktop PC with camera/microphone plus free wifi/internet access-brilliant. The supermarket was 150m down the street. We have travelled extensively in Asia, and if in Hanoi again, would stay at this hotel with our small daughter without hesitation.
Avaliado 06 outubro 2013

Mingwei L., Singapura
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2013
Value for money
location and value
Avaliado 27 setembro 2013

Sasu H., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Good value for money
Clean, affordable, great location
Staff was very attentive at this hotel centrally located a stone's throw away from Hoan Kiem Lake and other Hanoi attractions. Recommended!
Avaliado 24 setembro 2013

Sasu H., Finlândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em setembro de 2013
Great staff, great location, great value
Attentive staff, value for money, convenient location
The hotel staff was very kind and attentive, airport pick up and drop off were nicely arranged. Room was clean and kept clean, and the buffer breakfast was awesome with lots of choices.
Avaliado 22 setembro 2013

Tsz N., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 5 noites em agosto de 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
Avaliado 04 setembro 2013


1

Escolha um programa de fidelidade

PointsMAX
Idioma
Programa de Fidelidade A Programa de Fidelidade A
Programa de Fidelidade B

No menu, clique em PointsMAX e selecione seu programa de fidelização favorito.

2

Escolha oferta de pontos

Quarto de hotel A
Quarto Info.
Ganhe
5.000 pontos

Escolha as opções de quarto e de pontos para o seu alojamento selecionado.

3

Insira ID de membro

País do passaporte
ID de Membro do programa
1234

Preencha o número de membros para o seu programa selecionado quando concluir a sua reserva. Os pontos serão adicionados à sua conta após o check-out.

Clique aqui e selecione o seu programa preferido: