Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1042 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1042 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5
Ordenar por

Adrianna T., Singapura
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Excellent budget stay
Great staff, amazing location and very good service
Great value for money. I can't believe how cheap, and good, this place is.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

Junfu Y., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Value for money, but no TV channels
Big Room, Nice Roses on Bed, Good shower
Easy to find, it is along a main road in the area. The rooms are nice and big, however, the tv channels are non-existent and all fuzzy. Massage chair is also a great disappointment. Breakfast is minimal and basic.
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

Tom H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Enjoyable stay, wonderful staff, excellent service
Attentive & wonderful staff, Excellent customer service, Central location to city attractions
We stayed for 2 nights in Hanoi at Aquarius Legend Hotel. We had a great time in Hanoi and our stay at this hotel was enjoyable and we would highly recommend this hotel to our friends, family and other travellers. The staff at Aquarius Legend Hotel (Ben, Ruby, door staff, kitchen staff, cleaning staff) should be praised for their excellent customer service and friendliness. They were always happy and willing to assist us with our inquiries and they also kept our main luggage in storage while we were travelling to Halong Bay and Sapa. The beds we slept on were very comfortable, room was clean and hotel was centrally located which was great as we could walk to many places and restaurants in the area. Will definitely stay here again when we next visit Hanoi. Keep up the good work - thanks Ben, Ruby and all the staff!!!
Avaliado 07 agosto 2013

JONG F., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located and well connected
Best location for food, easy transport, and good connectivity to tours
As our group were large, we were re-located to Indo China II hotel, which is part of the overall Indo China Group of Hotels. We like this initiative, as it offers us the convenience of connectivity. We booked a Halong Bay trip from another agency, and to our surprise, both the Hotel and Paloma Cruise co-ordinated by themselves to get us picked up from new hotel location. Kudos to their great customer service manager, Mr. Do Nhu Xiec (Circus)of Indo China 2, Hanoi.
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

JONG F., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Fantastic Hotel Service
Friendly and efficient service, great hospitality, and nice rooms
It started well with the very efficient front desk receptionist. Mr. Ken took care of the check in process, which include putting our large group together in a sister hotel nearby. He arranged for the luggages to be transferred without fuss. We are very happy with his initiative, and the rooms allocated were simply awesome!
Avaliado 05 agosto 2013

Padraig S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
SCAM ALERT
Nothing, this place is a scam
What a joke, paid for a deluxe room here, only to be taken to their 'sister' hotel which was not what we had paid for. Just be careful, we saw them doing this to heaps of travelers so ended up staying elsewhere.
Avaliado 04 agosto 2013

Cecelia C., Malásia
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em julho de 2013
pleasant with friendly staff.
friendly staff, good location and rooms were generally clean
Generally its was good. On the down side internet was very slow and one of the bed was very squeaky making it a little uncomfortable to sleep.
Avaliado 03 agosto 2013

zhijian Z., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
manager very kinkly
food,bed,clean
very good .quickly check in and check out,and room is very clean.also the room is a little small.food is very good.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

Li A., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
Good Location for food but not so for shopping
Clean, BIg rooms, Customer service is good
Enjoyable. Not the best location for food and shopping but its slightly away from the main quarters make it quieter.
Avaliado 02 agosto 2013

JONG F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
A very pleasant stay with Aquarius
Fast check in, attentive staff and safe environment
The check in was extremely fast as the front desk is already expecting us. The bell boy was very careful with our luggages and the service was genuine. The reception was nicely furnished and there is ample space to rest upon reaching the hotel from the airport. The only set back is the slow elevator, but then again who's in a rush?
Avaliado 30 julho 2013