Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,4
com base em 1042 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1042 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,7
  • Localização 8,9
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,6
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

JONG F., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
An excellent hotel choice!
Centrally located, near food area, easy transport
The stay was very comfortable, with very pleasant first contact from the front desk personnel. Speaking very fluent English, the staff welcome us and make sure we are comfortable with the assigned room. He then proceeded to orientate us on the hotel as well as the nearby areas. This is an excellent choice!
Avaliado 30 julho 2013

Beni S., Indonésia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2013
Enjoy it so much.
Clean, Comfort, and Worth for Money
I stayed in this hotel two night, and at the beginning the put me in the wrong room, but the staff reacted quick and provide me with the room I deserved. Good choice if you want to explore the old quarter.
Avaliado 29 julho 2013

Tristan K., Singapura
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Budget hotel for fuss free travellers
Budget, clean, comfortable
It was overall an ok stay considered the price we paid for. Location was good, close to many nice cafes. The only vibes were that pillows were too high and hard, rooms were kept clean by housekeeping everyday although they didn't changed the bath mats. Services were good and they always do try their best to help, always polite and smiley!
Avaliado 26 julho 2013

jaturapat T., Tailândia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
best service for this price rate
friendly staff, cheap price, location
We booked this hotel but when we were there the receptionist moved us to other hotel but all services are good.
Avaliado 24 julho 2013

Kristian N., Dinamarca
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Centrally located and friendly staff
Friendly staff and the hotel is centrally located
Small room without a window. Fine for sleeping but if you plan to relax in your room I would make sure there was a window. Helpful and friendly staff.
Avaliado 22 julho 2013

Xin C., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
not perfect but nice
fast internet, helpful staff and comfortable bed
The water supply in our room was cut off in the night. We complained to the staff and they gave quick response. after 10 minutes, the problem was resolved. On the next morning until we checked out, the electricity in the whole hotel was cut off due to the electric circuit fixing outside the hotel. overall, the staff were passionate and helpful. There is a laptop in our room to access fast internet. The washroom is small and clean. The bed is large and comfortable. However, we could not see any view from our windows since one of them is facing the corridor and the other one is very small with a narrow view to the alley behind the hotel.
Avaliado 20 julho 2013

Stacey W., Canadá
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2013
Great value great location
Staff, location, price
They treated me like a princess! Just loved my stay there!
Avaliado 19 julho 2013

Ayako Y., Japão
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2013
nothing to mention, nothing to complain
funny snake alike white tiles in the bathroom
friendly staff but instead of a nice welcome drink he spoke endlessly about the options of selling us a tour or similar activities he can organise (with commission of course) for us
Avaliado 18 julho 2013

Brian D., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2013
Moved to Indochina hotel on arrival overbooked
Location, modern, good breakfast
Stayed in Indochina II instead as this had been overbooked. Gladas it was much nicer, better food and more modern (stayed in Aquarius previously). Aquarius is basic but large rooms, clean as friendly owner. Indochina newer and better breakfast selection. Walking distance to market and lake area. Would return
Avaliado 17 julho 2013

Heather P., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2013
Excellent Customer Service
Customer Service, big bed and nice shower
The staff at the hotel spoke good English and were very attentive. They provided some of the best customer service I had in Vietnam during my 2 1/2 years living in the country. They helped make my stay in Hanoi very pleasant.
Avaliado 15 julho 2013