Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,2
com base em 542 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 542 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,4
  • Instalações 9,0
  • Localização 9,5
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,8
Ordenar por

keith P., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent. Will always stay there when in Hanoi
Staff, efficiency, location
Avery good hotel. Always a good experience
Avaliado 28 abril 2014

Delia B., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Great
Staff Food Location
Avaliado 13 abril 2014

Maureen M., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Great staff and wonderful location
Staff location and restaurant
We loved the hotel. The staff was very helpful - arranged guides, spa appointments, drivers and any tickets we wanted
Avaliado 12 abril 2014

Mengxi W., China
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
very centrally located
great location
the Hotel is right in the centre of the night pub/bar area. The room is nice and clean although it is not the biggest. The wall between the other room is bit thin so that at 1am we can hear the neighbour's TV quite clearly. But otherwise, all things are perfect!
Avaliado 31 março 2014

Neil F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great Choice in Hanoi!
Location, Staff, Room Comfort.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Essence. We couldn't have asked for anything more from the staff or the hotel. It was perfect to explore the old quarter, which incidentally great for walking, shopping and some fine street food to be had.
Avaliado 31 março 2014

Michelle M., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
An excellent choice
Best three things were the friendly helpful, professional staff, the central location in the heart of cultural and historical activities, and the excellent value of this boutique hotel.
Our stay was excellent. From the moment we arrived we were happy with all aspects of the hotel. The rooms were comfortable and very clean. Nice pillows and beds. The staff were very professional but friendly and went out of their way to help us transfer to another hotel with no extra charge and promptly. They also arranged a private car and driver to Halong Bay with no problems. I would recommend a stay at Hanoi Essence and thought the price of the hotel was so cheap and does not reflect the five star service. Essence also used their own bathroom toiletries in beautiful stoneware bottles as part of an environmentally friendly approach - they are way ahead of the rest of Vietnam. Thanks for the stay!
Avaliado 30 março 2014

Neil F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great choice of Hotel!
Staff, Location, Restaurant.
We had a wonderful time at the Essence hotel. We loved every minute of Hanoi. The staff were exceptional, always trying to help and make your stay comfortable. If ever we are in Hanoi again we will definitely stay here again!
Avaliado 28 março 2014

Ian F., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2014
Great hotel with outstanding customer service
Staff, room, food
Very comfortable and one of the nicest hotels We came across in Hanoi.
Avaliado 11 março 2014

Katarzyna M., Polônia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 3 noites em março de 2014
Excellent value in Hanoi
design, comfort, staff
We have stayed in this hotel for 5 night - 4 in deluxe room and 1 in superior. Although both are nice, very well equiped, one should be aware that superior room is without a window and has only double bed. Rooms are brand new, have nice furniture, laptop computer, good TV with HBO, safe, nice bathroom with "lady friendly" hair dryer. Delux rooms face interior and are very quiet. Staff in the hotel is excellent, restaurant - one of the best in Hanoi.
Avaliado 09 março 2014

Lynette O., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2014
convenient location in the old town
location, staff. front desk
Avaliado 25 fevereiro 2014