Voltar à informação do hotel

Soberbo 9,1
com base em 253 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Soberbo



a partir de 253 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,2
  • Instalações 8,3
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,0
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,4
  • Qualidade-preço 9,2
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,3
Ordenar por

Cristina R., Espanha
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em julho de 2014
Excellent
reception staff, breakfast, location
Perfect place, il could have not be better. If we come back, sure we will stay here again.
Avaliado 10 setembro 2014

Ruth L., Irlanda
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2014
Fantastic hotel
staff-so welcoming and helpful.food-the best breakfast in vietnam!location-right in the centre of the old quarter,perfect for exploring hanoi!
We stayed here to celebrate our first wedding anniversary in Vietnam,the staff greeted us upon arrival and congratulated us and upgraded our room which they had decorated with rose petals.They were very helpful throughout our stay and served the best beef pho for breakfast that we had in all of vietnam.overall i would give this hotel 10/10 for service,location and food. A definite must for any stay in Hanoi.
Avaliado 01 setembro 2014

Chay Y., Malásia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2014
Excellent hotel
Big room, delicious breakfast and nice service
The family room on the top floor was so amazing. The staffs are very attentive. The ala-carte breakfast was very very delicious.
Avaliado 12 agosto 2014

Ana M., Portugal
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Would love to come back
Staff, room, location
We were very well treated. Staff is always looking to see if you are liking the hotel and Hanoi and give good tips.
Avaliado 05 julho 2014

kaye A., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2014
Great
Staff. Service.
Fantastic
Avaliado 02 julho 2014

Heidi E., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em março de 2014
A terrific hotel,great location,wonderful staff
Large clean rooms, great staff, fantastic breakfasts
We had a great stay at the Golden Sun Palace. Our room was on the top floor, a huge family room, very well appointed. Our daughter stayed on the floor below in a fantastic pink room. The staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfasts were delicious and had a great choice. Breakfast staff were lovely and efficient. Transport to and from the airport took the hassle out of getting there.
Avaliado 22 junho 2014

Ashlee W., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em maio de 2014
Great Hotel, Amazing Helpful and Friendly Staff
Friendly Staff, Great Breakfast, Fantastic Location
Great little hotel. The rooms are relatively small but clean and have everything you need. The included breakfast is delicious.The staff were so helpful and friendly, it really made a huge difference to our stay. Would stay here again.
Avaliado 16 junho 2014

pemika Y., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em março de 2014
great value
friend staff
Will definitely stay here on future trips to Hanoi. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and it was a great value for the price! Breakfast was also good and the staff was very accommodating in helping to make arrangements.
Avaliado 28 maio 2014

Michelle M., Austrália
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2014
Excellent value for money
staff, location, value
WOnderful!
Avaliado 18 maio 2014

Patrick P., França
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em maio de 2014
Just great.
Efficient staff, cleanliness, location.
It was just great. The location is very nice. The staff is very accommodating and the hotel is spotless....rooms, bathrooms...etc.... Just ask for Mr Flowers, she will help you settle, book tours or get a carto the airport, for a very reasonnable price. Thanks again to all the team. i will be back to Hanoi soon, and will stay there, again.
Avaliado 12 maio 2014