Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,5
com base em 588 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 588 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,6
  • Instalações 6,6
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Kerry S., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2013
Great hotel in good location
1 free upgrade to deluxe room 2 variety of food at buffet breakfast 3 friendly and helpful staff
This was a lovely hotel. The reception and rooms were decorated nicely. Bathroom was modern. We were given a free upgrade to a deluxe room for the 2 nights we stayed. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Good variety of food at the buffet breakfast. Hotel provided complementary stored for our 2 large suitcases for 2 days while we were in Ninh Binh. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Avaliado 05 dezembro 2013

Angela H., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Excellent hotel and staff
Staff, location, room
I actually cancelled my other hotel to come back and stay at gondola. The location was great, staff were very helpful and had excellent English and the rooms were lovely.
Avaliado 30 novembro 2013

ANASTASIA P., Rússia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em novembro de 2013
Short staying
Friendly staff, perfect location and comfortable rooms
It's a really nice hotel, much better then it seems to be at first sight. Quit surroundings, a lot of pretty restaurants nearby, beautiful lake in 3 minutes to walk, friendly and helpful staff (sincere smilling). I loved this place...In our room we had pretty balkony with beautiful view at the lake...definitely perfect!) You will not regret if you choose it for your trip, honestly.
Avaliado 26 novembro 2013

binh N., Suécia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 1 noite em outubro de 2013
Gondola is a charming little hotel worth a visit.
very central, near HoanKiem lake, good friendly staff and reasonable fare.
I enjoyed the stay at this little hotel for its comfortable rooms and good breakfast. The rooftop bar is lovely with its variety of drink available. It is so convenient to be here because the best part of Hanoi is just a short walk away.
Avaliado 12 novembro 2013

John K., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 4 noites em outubro de 2013
Very good value for money
Central location; Competent and friendly staff; hotel facilities
Great location - competent and friendly check-in staff (Ms. Huyen; Ms.Ha & Ms. Hoa) Modern facilities,and very good buffet breakfast. Rooms are small but very clean, modern with all facilities.
Avaliado 05 novembro 2013

KAHARRY J., Indonésia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2013
GREAT SERVICE, A PLEASANT PLACE TO STAY IN HANOI
Great service, Attentive Staff, Very good breakfast
I highly recommend you to stay in Gondola Hotel, Hoan Kim Lake, Hanoi if you are looking for a hotel that can provide you a good service and friendly staff. The staffs are very happy and honest to give you any information about Hanoi. They know how to serve you very well. They have a good english spoken. The location of hotel is easy to find, just 5 minutes walking to the beautiful of Hoan Kiem Lake. Near to the shopping areas and money changer. One thing that i like is they have a wide variety of breakfast. The breakfast is all complete and delicious. Gondola Hotel Hanoi is a great hotel for you to stay in Hanoi!
Avaliado 03 setembro 2013

NAM N., Austrália
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
It was a pleasant stay
Friendly staff, free room upgrade, and large and clean room
The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel is just a few steps from the Hoan Kiem lake so it was nice to have a walk or jog around the lake every morning. It also lays within the old quarter so local food and shopping are all within walking distance.
Avaliado 28 agosto 2013

Lauren P., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2013
Wish it could have been longer at that hotel
The thoughtful and sweet staff, the location and the decor in the room
It was awesome, out of all the places we stayed at in Vietnam, the Gondola was one of our favourites!
Avaliado 20 agosto 2013

Chien C., Taiwan
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
A nice hotel
Attentive and friendly staff, comfortable room and delicious breakfast
i stayed 2 nights in this hotel. All i can describe is I really liked and enjoyed being there. Hotel staff was so willing to help and very friendly. This was what impressed me most. I will go to Hanoi at the end of this month, I will choose to live in this hotel again.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013

mary H., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em agosto de 2013
comfortable and convenient
staff friendly and helpful , close to sights and shopping , value for money
very pleasant , great helpful staff , always welcoming . room very comfortable
Avaliado 08 agosto 2013