arrow-up-icon Ganhe pontos no seu programa de fidelidade existente!
Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,5
com base em 2581 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 2581 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,7
  • Localização 8,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,7
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,7
  • Qualidade-preço 8,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,8

Veiner D.
Austrália
07 fevereiro 2013
Great location, great hotel and great service
Hotel staff were very helpful in everywhich way
the rising dragon hotel is nestled in a lovely small street of the old city and is close to most major attrations. the room was tastefully decorated, with a lovely touch of rose petals arrangement on the bed, fresh flowers and complimentary fresh fruit. the room facilities were excellent, including wifi and a notebook! we can't praise the staff highly enough. every question was answered with patience and a smile and each request was promptly dealt with, without fuss. we shall certainly go back there!

WEN L.
Singapura
06 fevereiro 2013
Polite staff but bad facilities and location
friendly staff and not too bad breakfast
I arranged for the hotel airport transfer, but when the plane landed , the driver wasn't there yet. had to call hotel to find out where is the driver. Hotel car is a old Toyota Viois , crampped and dirty . Greeted at hotel reception by friendly staff. Later, I requested hotel to arranged for trustworthy taxi to bring me to city for dinner , but cab driver dumped me half way . toads things worse , came back to room, wanted to have shower but hot water not working and it's winter . I left the next morning as I have arranged for airport transfer but what appeared was a taxi , not hotel car. room wasn't cheap. Will stay in bigger hotel next time.

Irfan L.
Indonésia
05 fevereiro 2013
lovely hotel
good friendly hotel
location is all right, not really central but within walking distance to the Hoan Kiem area.. other rising dragon hotel may offer a better breakfast but this one is also all right.. they have a lot of tour packages..

Mitchell B.
Austrália
05 fevereiro 2013
Most friendly and helpful staff in Hanoi
Best staff, comfortable and clean with great facilities
the main selling point of this hotel is the staff, who were helpful above and beyond any that i have encountered after staying in hotels all over vietnam. the were always friendly and welcoming, gave us directions to wherever in hanoi we were looking for, suggested streets to look for particular goods and services and were able to help us out with transportation to laos. also, after the unfortunate incident of having my phone stolen from me at a busy intersection during peak hour, the hotel staff were very helpful, providing us with a translator to talk with the local police and file an official theft report for insurance purposes. i cannot stress the quality of this hotel's staff enough. the room was great, comfortable bedding and a big tv with ample space to move around in, a desk for business purposes, a closet with safe and two separate partitions for shower and toilet/sink, with opaque glass and shutters for privacy. in terms of location, it is not at the city centre (which would be a lot noisier anyway) but only a short walk to hoan kiem lake (the main tourist district of hanoi).

Susan A.
Canadá
04 fevereiro 2013
great location, excellent breakfast, small rooms
clean, central location, good buffet breakfast, helpful staff
Good location in the old section of Hanoi; staff were very helpful in assisting with trip to Halong Bay and providing suggestions for local restaurants; great to have laptop and internet access in each room. Rooms very small but efficiently and nicely arranged. Would recommend unless someone is rather claustrophobic.

jose C.
Espanha
03 fevereiro 2013
A very good hotel in a quite alley
Trained staff, good English, good food, new building and cleanliness
A very good hotel in a quite alley The hotel is placed in the center of the noisy old town, however it is placed in a very quite alley. No sound arrived from streets. The hotel is completely new; the breakfast is splendid in a very good restaurant. Rooms have a lot of amenities including free tea, coffee, bottle water and dried fruit. The bath room is remarkably. Very kind and trained staff, they were always helpful with any kind of problems or comments. They have very good English. The hotel has trained personnel for booking tours or travel tickets. As a conclusion of the review, a very good stay for your money.

Lesley H.
Austrália
03 fevereiro 2013
Nice hotel, with very helpful and friendly staff
Great location, restaurant was good.
Room was okay and the bathroom blinds could have been cleaner. Breakfast was good and the staff could not have been more helpful.

Jonathan S.
Austrália
03 fevereiro 2013
Well located hotel with excellent front desk
The rooms were comfortable and the breakfast was good.
We tried two hotels in Hanoi - this was the second best but very good. The lady at the front desk could not have been more helpful.

Neha K.
Estados Unidos da América
03 fevereiro 2013
amazing service!
service with a smile!
the reviews are true! i was a solo traveler and picked this hotel based on price and reviews. it was a great choice. it is not on a main street but close enough to walk to the lake, shopping and other sight seeing spots in hanoi. the service is great! the staff is very helpful with questions and information about seeing the city. breakfast was good. and i also had a very reasonably priced massage - that was also fantastic! i highly recommend this hotel! my only complaint was the loud french tourists in the rooms next door but once i asked them to close their room doors...all was well!

Richard A.
Estados Unidos da América
03 fevereiro 2013
Perfect
Staff
Three of us stayed at this lovely hotel and we all agreed that we could find no fault with the sole exception of the village announcement via loud speaker from outside in early morning hours. It was OK for us since we wanted to be up early anyway. The location in the old quarter was convenient with a short walk to the lake and shopping all around. There are plenty of good places to eat nearby. The restaurant in the hotel is excellent. I understand that the chef previously worked at the Gourmet Corner in the Elegance 5 Hotel and, in fact, developed the menu there. Breakfast was among the best I have had at hotels in Asia with a good variety and eggs cooked to order rather than on the buffet itself, a nice touch. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. Since we arrived early our room wasn't quite ready. One of the receptionists took that opportunity to give us an overlay of the Old Quarter, which was helpful and filled the waiting time. The car was at the airport waiting for us when we arrived and the car returning to the airport was prompt at 0630. I will say that the boxed breakfast was a bit lacking, but adequate.