Voltar à informação do hotel

Excelente 8,6
com base em 250 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 250 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,3
  • Instalações 7,4
  • Localização 9,2
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 8,5
  • Desempenho do pessoal 9,0
  • Qualidade-preço 8,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,9
Ordenar por

MARNOTE B., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em abril de 2015
Comfortable hotel
Close to the market and The old quarter sites of Hanoi
the hotel is right in the old quarter area where you could walk around to the allying strret or Hauy Kiem Lake only a few minutes
Avaliado 25 abril 2015

Ru C., Malásia
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Value for Money
Location, Service, Value for Money
Avaliado 21 março 2015

Michael S., Áustria
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Well located budget hotel
location, view (on the lake side), staff
We stayed there twice. First we had the city view on a low floor. This was quite dark and rather noisy (although the road is not so busy). When we returned we had a high lake view room, with a wonderful view of Hoan Kiem lake. Breakfast is quite basic, but very comfortable when you sit on the balcony of the cafeteria and watch the road while having breakfast.
Avaliado 19 março 2015

Verity R., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
Staff were brilliant
Location,staff and breakfast
Enjoyable.
Avaliado 18 março 2015

Kim L., Austrália
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 7 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Comfort friendliness and convenience
Location. Service. Cleanliness
All staff were exceptional: consistently friendly and helpful without being the least bit imposing. The buffet breakfast had more than adequate to choose from and the dining area is a lovely atmosphere with comforting lighting: not too dark and not too bright. A perfect spot for quiet time alone if required, especially the balcony seating where you can watch passing trade. But there are also many other good eating places right in the same street: so much to try and explore. The hotel location could not be any better, with walking distance from everything in central Hanoi. I was able to exercise late at night or early morning by doing laps around Hoan Kiem Lake. It was particularly beautiful on the rainy nights.
Avaliado 10 março 2015

Rebecca W., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
x
Staff, location, view
Our stay was great - the staff were very helpful, the hotel was in a great spot and we had an amazing view of the lake. The Cafe over the road is very reasonably priced and a great place for a drink or dinner.
Avaliado 04 março 2015

Suzy O., Reino Unido
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em março de 2015
perfect. no complaints.
location, comfort, staff
Avaliado 04 março 2015

Donghyuk C., Coréia do Sul
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 4 noites em fevereiro de 2015
Perfect service I've ever been provided
1. Service 2. Food 3. Clean
Awesome.
Avaliado 17 fevereiro 2015

raymond E., Austrália
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em novembro de 2014
Perfect locatio
Position, staff and friendliness
We booked this hotel because of the very positive reviews it received. We were not disappointed. We chose a deluxe room with a balcony . The room was very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The reception has perfect English and were incredibly welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much and will return. The location is perfect for all sightseeing.
Avaliado 15 fevereiro 2015

Melanie S., Estados Unidos da América
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em fevereiro de 2015
A real gem - we hope to return!
The staff, the location, the atmosphere
Such a wonderful stay! I cannot say enough good things about our time there. The staff were so kind and helpful, the hotel itself was peacefup and tucked away from the Hanoi craziness (although you are still located in the thick of it). We were very sad to leave the Artisan Lakeview, and hope to return soon. Lovely, lovely place - you won't regret staying there (and the buffet breakfast at the cafe is wonderful too).
Avaliado 13 fevereiro 2015