Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Asian Belgian Resort

123 Saavedra Road, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipinas 6032

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,5

a partir de 174 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
7,6
Desempenho do pessoal
7,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (174)
Ordenar por:
Kam Y. Casal Netherlands, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Great diving!

Diving
6,7
Denunciar este comentário
Chia-Wen C. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 30 de janeiro de 2016
I feel at home

Friendly & Cleanliness & good location
10
It's really nice this hotel. Good view & friendly There is a cute dog "Chucky"
Denunciar este comentário
Mark J. Casal Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2016
thanks for the complimentary upgrade room

cleanliness, staff are very accomodating, nice room
8,7
they gave us a complimentary upgrade for our room.. the room is nice and clean. but going to the resort is very inconvinient. We paid 200 pesos for the tricycle and we drove almost 8 kms from the main road also the beach very rocky.
Denunciar este comentário
Joanna P. Grupos United States of America, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Hotel is beachfront, but too far from the highway

Staff upgraded us to their best room
7
Hotel was too far from the highway and about 45mins from where we did our Canyoneering. Unfortunately the earliest that they could serve breakfast was at 7am, which we missed because we had to do the first group for canyoneering at 8. The staff upgraded us to their best room.. Sweeeet!!
Denunciar este comentário
Herve G. Casal France, 7 de janeiro de 2016
excellente

food / dive / quiet
10
Excellent...nothing bad to say...
Denunciar este comentário
Pauleen G. Grupos Philippines, 4 de janeiro de 2016
System Error but good stay

Nice staff, nice location, good enough food
6
There was a system error that caused us our room. According to the system, we were arriving on Jan 4. However, our actual booking was actually on Jan 3. Unfortunately for us, all resorts around the vicinity were fully booked at that time so the resort manager couldn't help us transfer resorts. So instead, they set up a staff room for us to use and gave us credits for our other resort expenses. Food was okay but it was quite expensive for us considering that most of the restaurants in the South Cebu area are very affordable. Error in booking system aside, I think I would stay again at the resort, but would probably go out for dinner and lunch next time.
Denunciar este comentário
Paola B. Grupos Philippines, 12 de dezembro de 2015
Ms.

Location, Staff, Value for Money
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Bruce B. Viajante solitário United States of America, 27 de novembro de 2015
Great get away

Diving, staff and location
8,3
Denunciar este comentário
Rogelio J. Casal Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
Nice place

Quite, comfortable at affordable price
7
Its a great place for those interested in relaxing and diving. Its theoretically near white beach but getting there is a bit tricky: the quickest way is a long walk through a "rocky" shoreline which is conveniently possible only during low tide -passing through the edges of at least two exclusive resorts. The other way is to get there by the main road.
Denunciar este comentário
Arne D. Casal United States of America, 10 de novembro de 2015
Great place to relax

Staff. Location,right on the water. Steve the divemaster and the ease of diving with him.
8,7
Great. Went on several dives. Great staff. Love the fact that can get on dive boat right in front of hotel. Everything is very easy. The resort reef dive is superb. The staff treat you like family. It is in a very quite location as opposed to other places on panagamya beach.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Asian Belgian Resort MoalboalAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PraiaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VistaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauranteAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Instalações RecreativasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VistaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VistaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Interior do HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Centro de NegóciosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FacilidadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - ImediaçõesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - LojasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - FacilidadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Coffee Shop/CaféAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VistaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - EntradaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Varanda/TerraçoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - PraiaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Atrações próximasAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Exterior do HotelAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Varanda/TerraçoAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - QuartosAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - BuffetAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - VistaAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Esportes e AtividadesAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - RestauranteAsian Belgian Resort Moalboal - Restaurante


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05