ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Piscina Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepção
Área Patong Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3139 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (3139)
Seleccionar por:
Tiago H. Casal Portugal, 27 de julho de 2011
fantastico

localização
8,3
hotel localizado a cerca de 5 minutos da praia a pé, numa rua calma e sem muito movimento. todo o pessoal do hotel foi simpatico e eficiente mesmo apesar de na primeira noite ter ficado alojado em outro hotel devido a uma sobreposição de reservas, mas na noite seguinte desponibilizaram um quarto superior ao que tinha reservado. a piscina no 5º piso era agradavel. o ponto menos positivo foi o pequeno que não tinha muita variedade. no conjunto, e tendo em conta o custo, foi bastante positivo.
Luciana D. Casal 22 de fevereiro de 2011
Não pude comparecer

As avaliações eram muito boas
7
Não pude comparecer ao hotel pq a política era de não cancelamento, no entanto, apesar de estar com problemas de saúde (comprovado) o hotel não cancelou a reserva.
Luciana D. Casal 20 de fevereiro de 2011
Good

Location
7
A política do hotel é reserva sem cancelamento o que pode gerar inconvenientes
Luciana D. Casal 18 de fevereiro de 2011
não pude comparecer ao hotel

não pude comparecer ao hotel
7
A política do hotel é ade não cancelamento, no entanto tive um problema de saúde (encaminhei documentos comprobatórios) e o hotel não efetuou o cancelamento
Faisal M. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 24 de agosto de 2014
Average

Location, Price & Service
7
Just OK
Faisal M. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 20 de agosto de 2014
OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Anthony B. Viajante solitário Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
Value for Money

Location, Beach close, Shopping
8,3
Only booked it for 10 hours as i was flying out at night and wanted to have shower and stor my bags for the day!! At 600 Baht you cant go wrong. See You next time Asprey
Faisal M. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 15 de agosto de 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Faisal M. Família com crianças mais novas Pakistan, 15 de agosto de 2014
Just OK

Location, Price & Service
7,3
This time stinky rooms & corridors, ordinary breakfast. The main attraction for my kids was the swimming pool as previously observed BUT the Pool was under service, the whole 12 days we stayed and even agoda did not informed me about its status. We should have been compensated but nothing happened. Other tourists were cursing the hotel for its unprofessional facilitation attitude. Very disappointing stay this year
Mohammad R. Grupos Australia, 14 de agosto de 2014
Good staff, close to beach

Nice rooms, good staff, clean
8,3
It was lovely

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06