Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Aspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de Banho Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante
Área Patong Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 3474 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,4
Todos os comentários (3474)
Seleccionar por:
Talita F. Casal Brazil, 7 de dezembro de 2014
Quartos novos, muito limpo

Quartos novo e espaçoso, banheiro muito bom, funcionários muito atenciosos. Superou expectativas
9,3
Great !!
Tiago H. Casal Portugal, 27 de julho de 2011
fantastico

localização
8,3
hotel localizado a cerca de 5 minutos da praia a pé, numa rua calma e sem muito movimento. todo o pessoal do hotel foi simpatico e eficiente mesmo apesar de na primeira noite ter ficado alojado em outro hotel devido a uma sobreposição de reservas, mas na noite seguinte desponibilizaram um quarto superior ao que tinha reservado. a piscina no 5º piso era agradavel. o ponto menos positivo foi o pequeno que não tinha muita variedade. no conjunto, e tendo em conta o custo, foi bastante positivo.
Luciana D. Casal 22 de fevereiro de 2011
Não pude comparecer

As avaliações eram muito boas
7
Não pude comparecer ao hotel pq a política era de não cancelamento, no entanto, apesar de estar com problemas de saúde (comprovado) o hotel não cancelou a reserva.
Luciana D. Casal 20 de fevereiro de 2011
Good

Location
7
A política do hotel é reserva sem cancelamento o que pode gerar inconvenientes
Luciana D. Casal 18 de fevereiro de 2011
não pude comparecer ao hotel

não pude comparecer ao hotel
7
A política do hotel é ade não cancelamento, no entanto tive um problema de saúde (encaminhei documentos comprobatórios) e o hotel não efetuou o cancelamento
Atty T. Casal Australia, 22 de abril de 2015
Very good for the price

1. Location: close tobeach & nightlife. 2. Ladies at the tour desk, very helpfull. 3. Very friendly staff.
9
Very good, the room was very nice with the exception of the shower. No water pressure at all. Besides that everything was great. The ladies that organise the tour were very good they organised everything for you so you can just enjoy yourselves.
Wan C. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 22 de abril de 2015
Good location but food not much choices

Good location, room clean, massage service near by
8,3
Loa cation is good, clean room, but the receiption staff not very friendly when I check in . I booked 3 rooms, but I have extra 1 adult, they force me to add money for the extra bed. I don't think that I need for the extra bed on that. Another that this, every things were good
Dylan R. Casal New Zealand, 3 de abril de 2015
Aspery for 1 week

Good location good staff services, good price i have stayed here 3 times
8,3
Awesome and worth the money, great place
Wen N. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 31 de março de 2015
Reviews

Breakfast, location, wifi
8,3
Gary G. Viajante solitário Australia, 30 de março de 2015
Holiday
7
I am a re occurring customer who has brought many other guests with me on previous stays at this hotel BUT I will never again stay at this hotel as I was treated with disrespect and they even called the police on me as I complained about their responsibility about my computer being ruined by their power problems I am now telling all my customers and family and friends and anyone else who asks me about my stay at Aspery exactly what happened to me and exactly how I was treated

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAspery Hotel Phuket - Casa de BanhoAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - FacilidadesAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A08