ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Aspery Hotel

5/41-51 Patong Beach Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Aspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Aspery Hotel Phuket - Lobby Aspery Hotel Phuket - Interior do Hotel Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Quartos Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa
Aspery Hotel Phuket - Spa Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Piscina Aspery Hotel Phuket - Restaurante Aspery Hotel Phuket - Recepção
Localização: Patong Número de quartos: 178
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 2998 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
8,3
Desempenho do pessoal
7,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (2998)
Tiago H. Casal Portugal, 27 de julho de 2011
fantastico

localização
8,3
hotel localizado a cerca de 5 minutos da praia a pé, numa rua calma e sem muito movimento. todo o pessoal do hotel foi simpatico e eficiente mesmo apesar de na primeira noite ter ficado alojado em outro hotel devido a uma sobreposição de reservas, mas na noite seguinte desponibilizaram um quarto superior ao que tinha reservado. a piscina no 5º piso era agradavel. o ponto menos positivo foi o pequeno que não tinha muita variedade. no conjunto, e tendo em conta o custo, foi bastante positivo.
Luciana D. Casal 22 de fevereiro de 2011
Não pude comparecer

As avaliações eram muito boas
7
Não pude comparecer ao hotel pq a política era de não cancelamento, no entanto, apesar de estar com problemas de saúde (comprovado) o hotel não cancelou a reserva.
Luciana D. Casal 20 de fevereiro de 2011
Good

Location
7
A política do hotel é reserva sem cancelamento o que pode gerar inconvenientes
Luciana D. Casal 18 de fevereiro de 2011
não pude comparecer ao hotel

não pude comparecer ao hotel
7
A política do hotel é ade não cancelamento, no entanto tive um problema de saúde (encaminhei documentos comprobatórios) e o hotel não efetuou o cancelamento
Mohamed I. Grupos Malaysia, 13 de abril de 2014
affordable hotel

clean, comfort
7,7
the room is big they give us free upgrading but poor on internet reception. the staffs very friendly
Moussa C. Grupos Australia, 4 de abril de 2014
Great

Massage service ,pool, close to everything
9,3
Loved it would be back next year
Naveen A. Viajante solitário India, 29 de março de 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Cost
8
Arijit B. Família com crianças mais novas India, 28 de março de 2014
Aspery and Phuket

1. Room size very big 2. Balcony of Room 3. Room furnitures
6,3
When we in the hotel unfortunately the temparature was around ~ 40 C and our room was the top floor so it was blust furnace when we entered. But after sometime it became comfortable. The Room size and furnitures was excellent.wifi connection was poor.resturent boys are not good in english. Hotel room service was not available from 9 pm to 8 am. As we did early check out so no one was there to take the luggages. Overall hotel was good as budget hotel. You can obviously try.
Huihui N. Casal Singapore, 25 de março de 2014
Good service, nice hotel for a reasonable price

Service, interior, pricing
6,7
My room was initially located just beside the construction which was very noisy, the receptionist changed rooms for me without hesitation after i commented that it was very noisy. The room is nice and clean for the price we pay for, but they could supply more toiletries. Ask for a room in the new building. The hotel is quite a walk to the main attractions, we had to walk 15-20mins everyday to the main area which i find very unnecessary, being that i can easily find other hotels near the main area, however, it is very close to the beach and beside alot of massage parlours. There is a night market just behind, around the corner as well.
Harry L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 21 de março de 2014
Good and relax getaway

Spa service, food
6,3
Comfortable and relaxing, definitely value for money

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Aspery Hotel PhuketAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - LobbyAspery Hotel Phuket - Interior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - QuartosAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - SpaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - PiscinaAspery Hotel Phuket - RestauranteAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - RecepçãoAspery Hotel Phuket - Exterior do HotelAspery Hotel Phuket - Piscina

Comentários de Clientes - Aspery Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C02