Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments

3 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de Banho At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Piscina At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Praia At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Imediações At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Vista At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quartos At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Lobby At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sala de Fitness At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 54

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,1

a partir de 25 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,4
Localização
7,2
Desempenho do pessoal
7,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,0
Todos os comentários (25)
Seleccionar por:
Ashwani V. Casal Australia, 6 de junho de 2014
a motel with big price tag

swimming pool
4,3
we booked blue horizon resort hotel for 2 nights to celebrate my birthday but our stay has been very disappointing from the time of check-in because of poor attitude of guest service manager who seemed to be not interested in doing his job and showed no customer service skills. despite requesting for a late check out to enjoy local sight seeing being from another state, the manager said they can't offer a late check out at midday & there is a late check out fee of $25 which seemed outrageous. another shocker is when we requested for a fresh towels, toiletries & toilet paper the manager told us that we will have to pay extra for all these and the room keeping did not bother to clean the room for 2 days. blue horizon resort hotel is basically nothing but a motel with big price tag and no value for money.
Bradley M. Casal Australia, 5 de maio de 2014
Better than backpackers

Pool, quiet location and price
7
Above average.It was the cheapest room in the place and on the ground floor with no views ((high floors have great views). Parking can be hard to find during peak periods. Overall, good value for $99 bucks.
Bradley M. Casal Australia, 30 de abril de 2014
Two night comfortable stopover with views

View, away from backpackers, pool
6,3
Fine stay. Tip - make sure you get a high floor for the spectacular views....ground floor sux.. Stairwells are filthy...the lifts were out during our stay and they haven't been cleaned ever...A class above the backpacker joints but not as pricey. Mel at the front desk is very nice and helpful.
Kerri H. Casal Australia, 14 de março de 2014
Enjoyed our stay

Friendly Staff, Swimming Pool, Nice Room
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, nice clean rooms, bed a little uncomfortable.. Pool is nice. A bit far away from the main shopping centre though. You can go to a smaller shop that sells things but this is expensive. So we had to catch taxi a bit. Steep driveway to walk up and down. Overall an enjoyable stay
Chris D. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 2 de março de 2014
short but sweet

location,price,view
7,7
the only issue was the parking as for 2 nights my $85000 vehicle had to park on the street as no parking spots left...Other than that very happy
Vinh T. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice clean and pleasant

Private, apartment style with all necessities, parking
8
It was a pleasant stay which a quick check in. Hotel is located quite far from Airlie Beach so therefore a personal car is recommended as it is quite a hike. The hotel is nice and clean with a personal balcony and nice sea view. It includes a swimming pool and spa and plenty of car park. The room has all the amenities including spa, laundry, kitchen and tv in lounge area. The room includes nice furniture with sofa, queen bed and dining table. Internet however needs to be paid for. Overall, we had a great time and would definitely stay again because we got a great deal.
Debbie C. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 16 de fevereiro de 2014
Very relaxing

The View, The jacuzzi and spa in our room,
7,7
Maeva T. Casal France, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Amazing !!

the Appartment, location, swimming pool
7,7
Very good, the only thing that was not the best ever was the WIFI !! We had to go on the balcony to have a good connection and be able to have some internet !
Bradley M. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 9 de janeiro de 2014
Great views and well-priced

The ocean view, the pool and the bed
6,7
Great room, great views of the Airlie Beach port and the price through Agoda was very reasonable. IT takes about 10-15 mins to walk to the restaurants strip and shops and the walk is very pleasant. There were a few large cockroaches which appeared occasionally during our two night stay...otherwise everything was great .
Ceri H. Casal United Kingdom, 22 de dezembro de 2013
Disappointed with the quality of the room

Ocean and mountain view, location
6,3
After hiking our luggage up a very steep hill into the hotel we were met by a lovely receptionist who was very informative. Room quality was a bit of a let down, both bed and the chairs in the lounge area weren't that comfortable and the kitchenette and cooking facilities were appalling. You can't cook anything as there are no appliances other than a microwave. Room was infested with very small white bugs which were everywhere. The apartments are not as centrally located as the other hotels but still only a 15/20 minute short and easy walk to the centre. These apartments are not for a luxury longer stay, we were doing trips everyday and ate out every night so for a short visit these apartments would be ok. The wifi is also VERY expensive and extremely slow.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments WhitsundaysAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - PraiaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - ImediaçõesAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - VistaAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - QuartosAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - LobbyAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Sala de FitnessAt Blue Horizon Resort Apartments Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C07