Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

At Boathaven Spa Resort

440 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 14 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,7
Todos os comentários (14)
Ordenar por:
Peter P. Viajante solitário Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2016
Great place to stay

Atmosphere, Staff friendliness, Amenities
8,7
Love the place. Only 10 min short walk to Main St, Very convenient but distance enough from all night clubs. Therefore you can get a good night sleep. A downside is that their Wifi is bad. Internet connection is just not consistent. Plus, you can only use one single device to connect to Wifi. So if you want to use both smartphone and laptop, it could be a problem.
Denunciar este comentário
Steve L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2015
Steve L

Receptionist was great, she set the standard very high, Room was clean and the air con was on when l arrived and lastly the balcony was clean and roomy
7
Fantastic,
Denunciar este comentário
Matthew L. Casal Australia, 16 de novembro de 2015
Okay

Location, pool, staff
8
Pretty good stay. Bed a bit firm. Pool needed a bit of a clean. Water dripping onto our balcony from above...? You can hear the cleaners going from room to room...very thin walls.The free wifi is not worth mentioning. The room was clean.
Denunciar este comentário
Hannah C. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de setembro de 2015
Great Stay At Boathaven

Large room with spa, Self-contained, walking distance to restaurants & shops
8
Denunciar este comentário
Amy G. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de agosto de 2015
Lovely spa balcony suite

Spa, pool, cleanliness
9
We had a lovely relaxing stay at the hotel. Very clean and comfortable room, staff very helpful. The views are beautiful too!
Denunciar este comentário
Joan C. Casal Australia, 2 de abril de 2015
Very comfortable, clean room close to the pool.

Room location, good value, friendly staff
8
Excellent
Denunciar este comentário
Becky R. Grupos United Kingdom, 25 de agosto de 2014
Could be better, not a spa resort.

View, bus location, comfy beds
6,7
Arriving, we were checked in by a lovely lady who gave us the key. The room was spacious, there was no stove however to cook any food and we did find a dead cockroach in the bathroom which was a little displeasing. We attempted to ring reception and ask for some DVDs to borrow but firstly the phone did not work in nth room, the cable plug was broken. Walking down to reception I saw a sign saying they closed at 5pm...and unless you have a late check in or there is an emergency, it felt like we could not call down. The views were lovely and the beds were very comfortable which I cannot fault. We had a great nights sleep. However on putting an alarm on for 8am, it wasn't until waking up and walking outside, we realised the actual time was 7am and the clock was incorrect. Hoping to ask for an extended checkout as we were not going on a boat trip until 2pm, the lady at reception simply said 'no someone is checking into our room'...there was no attempt to see if she could manoeuvre the room situation to please us (or at least if there was, she did not say anything - we would have understood perfectly if so). Overall, the hotel is in good condition however, the money you pay to stay is not worthy.
Denunciar este comentário
Roxette T. Casal Australia, 20 de agosto de 2014
nice hotel but full of cockroaches

location, spa, facilities
5,7
the hotel was full of cockroaches staff did spray the room when asked but then the room stunk.
Denunciar este comentário
Craig V. Grupos Australia, 25 de maio de 2014
Perfect getaway

location, view and worth the money
8,7
Perfect, Penthouse suite was great with perfect views over the marina. Short walk to the main street precinct of Airlie Beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Lillian A. Casal New Zealand, 17 de novembro de 2011
Cmfortable apartment and walking distance to town

Large swimming pool
8
Self contained apartment with basic cooking needs. Only serviced once a week, ( we were there for 10 days but our room was not serviced) so be prepared to wash your towels and sheets. About a 10 minute walk to Airly Beach township. The complex is set back from the water but there is a view of the marina area, but not spectacular. The staff are happy to book tours and seem knoledgable but seem to get a payment for your booking so possibly could be a little bias (we had fabulous trips) Great swimming pool
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
At Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday IslandsAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Quarto SuiteAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do HotelAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Varanda/TerraçoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - VistaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - QuartosAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - PiscinaAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Casa de BanhoAt Boathaven Spa Resort Whitsunday Islands - Imediações


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B08