Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de Banho At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de Banho At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista
Localização: Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 50

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 18 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,2
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,4
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (18)
Leisa J. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Helen S. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Casal France, 26 de junho de 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 16 de junho de 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8
Greg W. Viajante solitário 21 de maio de 2013
Relaxing warm and peaceful

Large room, quiet, close to marina
7,7
It is a slightly secluded serviced apartment, located close to the Marina where the ferry arrives from Hamilton Island airport. A comfortable walk to both the supermarket at Cannondale and the shops and restaurants of Airlie Beach. Walking around the boardwalk was a great way to walk off the meal. No need for a car, tours pick up at apartments.
Susan G. Casal Australia, 16 de dezembro de 2012
Great Location loved the rooms

The veiw of the beach
8,7
loved the location, great pool, on saturday the have markets down just off the beach grab a bargin, When we arrived at the motel we had a lady give us our key (great service)we were told where we were to park.when entering the unit they had gone the extra mile and made sure the rooms were cool and the blinds were all pulled back and the glass doors were left open so we could walk straight out side to see the ocean
Rodymyl S. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 29 de novembro de 2012
Beautiful luxury apartment

Size and features of the apartment
8,3
We had a lovely stay at this beautiful luxury apartment and would definitely stay there again if I were going in a large group.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B05