ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

At Marina Shores Hotel

159 Shingley Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quartos At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto Suite At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de Banho At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista
At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Piscina At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de Banho At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de Estar At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista At Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 50
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 21 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,9
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (21)
Seleccionar por:
Jerome P. Família com crianças mais velhas France, 5 de julho de 2014
Nice flat in a beautiful location

location view comfortable
7,3
Leaking water in the bedroom
Terry C. Casal Thailand, 1 de junho de 2014
Good relaxing time

Far enough out of town , nice easy access to town, well set up
7,3
For the 4 days easy and convenient, close enough to amenities, yet away from the noise. Clean facilities and well set out
Leisa J. Casal Australia, 12 de abril de 2014
Beautiful & relaxing

friendly staff, great pool & beautiful room
9,3
Enjoyed our stay & had a fantastic few nights away, I would recommend it to all my friends.
Julie S. Família com crianças mais novas United Kingdom, 15 de novembro de 2013
Amazing place to visit, little bit of paradise.

Location, great staff, ocean views
10
Great, very friendly and helpful, book your trips and adventures when you arrive in reception. Air con in rooms was great, everything thought of. The ocean view apartments are definitely worth upgrading to, loved the electric BBQ on the balcony, airer for damp clothes, coffee machine and pods, iPod doc in room. Only cons were wifi signal little weak, tv very limited channels actually free, leaky shower. They even have a small hire car in reception available to book for 2hrs for $30 to do grocery shop, short drive about, well worth it. Advice: book your airport shuttle runs back to Airport when you arrive, we paid double as we booked the taxi half hour before we needed it $140 instead of $70 to airport. When you arrive grab the white at taxis out on rank and share a small,bus only $15 pp
Hui S. Grupos Hong Kong, 24 de outubro de 2013
Great Ocean View Family Room

Fantastic View, Convenient Location, Helpful Staff
10
Marina Shores Hotel is located well near Airlie Beach Pier, just 10 minutes walk from the Pier. A nice walking path along the coastal line. The Ocean View of our family room is fantastic. Big Balcony where you can BBQ. The 3 guestrooms are nicely decorated and we love the dining room and kitchen. It will be great if the cleaning service is more frequent and if the reception can open 24 hours instead of from 8am-6pm. Wireless Internet username and password should be more accessible to guests as well.
Rebecca L. Casal Australia, 8 de outubro de 2013
Amazing apartment! The view!

Balcony/View, Stunning apartment, Pool
9
What a stunning apartment! Amazing view of the bay, lovely balcony and interior - I could honestly live there!!! My only comment is the 'no internet available' part - as much as I do want to disconnect from the world, I am also studying via correspondence so had to tether my phone for the hours I did need to study, which proved more difficult than it sounds and very slow. Provide net and you will be the best self contained apartment in town! Bravo
Helen S. Casal Australia, 1 de julho de 2013
Very nice and relaxing

Large rooms, clean and great views
9
Very nice and relaxing, within walking distance to great restaurants and very friendly staff
Andre D. Casal France, 26 de junho de 2013
Stay for sailing trrips

Clean, Quiet, close to harbour
5
Zane L. Casal Australia, 18 de junho de 2013
Lovely spot

Friendly staff willing to help out. Big bed. The ocean view next time I hope you anything above ground floor to really soak up the surrounds
9
Agnes L. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 16 de junho de 2013
Very nice welcoming, large rooms. Nice clean

Large rooms, location, pool
8

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

At Marina Shores Hotel WhitsundaysAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - QuartosAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Interior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Quarto SuiteAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Exterior do HotelAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Varanda/TerraçoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - PiscinaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Casa de BanhoAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/Área de EstarAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - VistaAt Marina Shores Hotel Whitsundays - Vista


AS-AGWEB-3B03