Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 48 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (48)
Ordenar por:
Yeonseong K. Grupos South Korea, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Denunciar este comentário
Ming W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Denunciar este comentário
Epenesa A. Casal New Zealand, 16 de novembro de 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Denunciar este comentário
Yeonseong K. Casal South Korea, 12 de novembro de 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander O. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 2 de novembro de 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Denunciar este comentário
Yeonseong K. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 22 de outubro de 2015
lovely apartment

price view location
7,7
it was happy with the price. Loved the spa with the ocean view! Room is quite small
Denunciar este comentário
Sandi W. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 24 de setembro de 2015
business traveller

The view, comfort, price
8,3
Great, I will be back
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen H. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 5 de julho de 2015
Very enjoyable

Quiet, clean and comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable
Denunciar este comentário
Hetherington M. Casal Australia, 3 de julho de 2015
Northern Holiday - Airlie Beach

1 -Close to the Port of Airlie 2- Neat and tidy 3- Not too far from the town centre
8,7
Our stay was very good . We were on the third floor with views out over the harbour and water.It was on a fairly busy road with a round about right at the door. This did cause some traffic noise if you wanted the door open. The Unit was set up well with a full size fridge but the couch had had its day and needs replacing. All good in general with under cover car parking
Denunciar este comentário
Munna C. Casal Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2015
good hotel

the three best things would have to be the location, room and spicy thai restaurant
8
Hotel was nice, peaceful and a walkable distance to the city centre. We didnt get a blanket which was a downer but luckily the weather was quite warm.
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Banheira de Hidromassagemat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cozinhaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A03