Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsunday Islands, Austrália 4802

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,6

a partir de 54 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,2
Todos os comentários (54)
Ordenar por:
Linas K. Casal Australia, 18 de abril de 2016
great views with no WIFI
5,3
good location, great view, cab fair to town $10 + . Apartments could do with a refurbishment, starting to look a little sad and worn. WIFI prices a total rip off $20 a day, should be part of the rental; as it is in most parts of the world, and most airbnb . Biggest downfall of the stay!
Denunciar este comentário
Michael C. Casal Australia, 7 de março de 2016
Great value for money

A quick walk to the Port of Airlie or $5 cab ride into town, staff are happy and helpful, lastly the rooms are spacious for the price.
9,3
Our stay was great. We arrived after office hours and everything was taken car of regards to getting into our room. Highly recommended.
Denunciar este comentário
Steven S. Casal Australia, 22 de fevereiro de 2016
Needs an update

Quiet, ? ?
4
Feel that this resort is ready for an update into the 21st century, room was very pokey for an apartment style place, staff were helpful and friendly though.
Denunciar este comentário
Melanie L. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 18 de fevereiro de 2016
good all rounds
6
Good appartment nothing flashy but has everything you need for a comfortable stay.
Denunciar este comentário
Xiao F. Viagem de Negócios China, 15 de fevereiro de 2016
Valuable accomodation

Location
9
Nice beach good service perfect location
Denunciar este comentário
Yeonseong K. Grupos South Korea, 15 de dezembro de 2015
Good value for money

great view close to beach clean accomodation
7,7
hotel is not too bad the beds are fine, the kitchen and living is fine, the balcony has a wonderful view
Denunciar este comentário
Ming W. Casal Malaysia, 19 de novembro de 2015
Studio apartment like with great location

Spacious room, clean rooms, good location
8,7
The hotel is at a good location and it is a 2 min drive to Airlie Beach town. if you walk, it is about 1km and nearby there are good swimming spots. Also note that it isn't a hotel per se, and you should prepare your own shampoo and body wash if you're staying more than 1 night. Best part is they provide washing machines and dryers for you to wash your clothes!
Denunciar este comentário
Epenesa A. Casal New Zealand, 16 de novembro de 2015
amazing birthday holiday with my fiance

Clean ; view ; spacious
10
I would highly recommend to everyone! it is amazing and was a very memorable trip for my fiance and i! we would definitely be booking here again when we visit again next year!
Denunciar este comentário
Yeonseong K. Casal South Korea, 12 de novembro de 2015
relax time with vista

pool spa view
6,7
it was really amazing!!!! I had the jacuzzi in the bathroom with the ocean view
Denunciar este comentário
Alexander O. Família com crianças mais novas Sweden, 2 de novembro de 2015
Ok place, close to the reefboats

Close to the reedboat jetty
4,7
Close to the reef boats, but small rooms and bad beeds
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islandsat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Banheira de Hidromassagemat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Cozinhaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Atrações próximasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsunday Islands - Exterior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C03