ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

at Whitsunday Vista Resort

1 Hermitage Drive, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Austrália 4802 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepção at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Quartos at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Quartos at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraço at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina
at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativas at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscina at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restaurante at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vista at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vista at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel
Área Airlie Beach Número de quartos: 32

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 34 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,3
Todos os comentários (34)
Seleccionar por:
Sarah P. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 14 de setembro de 2014
1 bed apartment

The service was really good, located near port of Airlie, comfortable
7,7
Overall the stay was great, thought it was a bit too expensive for what it was though. We enjoyed our stay.
Brent H. Casal New Zealand, 31 de agosto de 2014
1st Room Terrible, Upgrade Acceptable

It had room availability, close to Airlie Beach
5,3
Staff were great upon check-in. The first room we checked into was tiny and dirty. It had a lounge with cloth material which was filthy, hand marks on walls and dirty glassware. We felt the rate charged for this room was overpriced for the little box that it was. We complained to staff about the cleanliness and they immediately upgraded us to a higher level and a much nicer room. The lounges at least were leather and clean, the room was still overpriced for what it was, but at least it was bigger and cleaner.
Jessica C. Casal Australia, 11 de julho de 2014
Horrible, total waste of money.
4,3
Bad, wouldn't recommend. There was mold on our towels. The shower looked like it had never been cleaned, ever. We paid to stay in a queen room with a pull out sofa, but when we went to pull out the sofa it was chained shut. Once we finally got a key to open it (the following day), the mattress was about 3cm think, with no extra sheets, blankets or pillows to use. I was scared to even sleep in the room it was so dirty. The apartment itself looked nothing like it did in the photos we saw online. It was out dated, dirty and utterly discussing. I wouldn't even walk on the floor bare foot and I slept on a extra towel I brought with me, because the bedding gave me a rash. It was an utter waste of money. I have slept in hostels that were cleaner. Do not stay here. It is horrible.
Sharlene M. Casal New Zealand, 5 de abril de 2014
It was very relaxing & convenient for walking ever

The view, spa & staff.
8,7
It was good, but my ONLY down fall about the bathroom was the water when h acing a shower excess went on the floor? A hazard when getting in & around the bathroom....
Carol O. Casal United Kingdom, 23 de fevereiro de 2014
Average....you get what you pay for!

Price
5,3
Description of room types was not conducive to that of the hotel. So disappointed on arrival. However, for what we paid it was ok. Pool could have been cleaner, and spa should have been cleaner!
Yufan W. Casal China, 5 de fevereiro de 2014
Very nice experience of my life

Convenience, comfortable, warm
10
This is the hotel which I was eager to comment. Before I arrive the Great Barrier Reef, I read some Agoda and Trip Adviser comments regards to this resort. The good thing of this hotel is: If you are a smart guy, you can have everything and very good experience at here, they provide every thing of family life. They do provide king-sized bed, with 2 single mattress, but it is ok for us. I requested an additional blanket by writing on a paper at the reception, it was on my bed when we back to hotel at evening. The bad thing of this hotel: it is not a 5 star super hotel, guest have to do-it-yourself include wash clothes, dry them(private free wash and dry machine including a lot of electronics), discuss and communicate with hotel staff. When their manager came to our room to fix telephone, I can saw his sweat on head, which I never seen on Sydney 4 stars hotel. I was touched and thank to them, my wife and myself had a very nice holiday at here. We love the Great Barrier Reef and Airlie beach.
Nathan C. Viajante solitário Australia, 6 de janeiro de 2014
Just a great place to forget about the world

Quiet location sun
10
I just locked myself in my room for the night and soaked up the view the relaxation of it all to just get away for a few days was exactly what I needed
Siu L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 4 de agosto de 2013
good view, good spa and balcony

with bay view, good spa
8,3
like the view and spa very much. enjoy the balcony with bay view, good place for meals and work room / bed is clean and comfortable but a little far from restaurants and city centre
Sharmila S. Casal Netherlands, 19 de julho de 2013
Prachtige omgeving

grote en schone kamer en vriendelijk personeel
9
The Vista resort was a beautifull place to stay. Everything was nice/clean and the room was very spacious. Iliana the receptionist helped us to book the daystrips etc. Shops and restaurants are near the hotel. The next time We would stay here again ;-)
Stephen A. Casal United States of America, 6 de abril de 2013
A great location to explore the Whitsundays

Location. Price, Size
9,7
We thought this was the perfect location and would have enjoyed staying longer

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

at Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Recepçãoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Exterior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Quartosat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Quartosat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraçoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Varanda/Terraçoat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Instalações Recreativasat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Piscinaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Restauranteat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Vistaat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotelat Whitsunday Vista Resort Whitsundays - Interior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3B08