Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina
Área Patong Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de
1527 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1527)
Seleccionar por:
Edgar M. Casal Portugal, 26 de junho de 2014
Simplesmente perfeito

Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
9
Soh L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 30 de junho de 2015
Wonderful Trip

servive, environment and the room
9,7
We travel by 4 of us. Me, my wife, son and his gf. we are very happy, especially my wife. They give her a surprise birthday cake in the morning and all the staff are singing birthday song to her when we were having our breakfast, and when we arrived at night, we found a cake inside our room for my wife again. We have been traveling from hotel to hotel for many years, this is the most warming and sweet thought that this hotel had provide us. Their attention to us is outstanding, most of the staff are very friendly and some of them are actually provide an extra mile service! It's amazing! The room is clean, the environment is wonderful although they still have some building to built, the food is marvelous, we love it!!! If we go to Phuket again, no doubt no second thought, we will choose Avista Hideway Resort and Spa again! 5 Stars Hotel that provide 6 Stars service !! Keep it up!!
Colaco D. Casal Portugal, 27 de junho de 2015
peaceful

peaceful, quite, relaxing
9,7
Colaco D. Casal Portugal, 25 de junho de 2015
relaxing

repalxing, good spa, quite, nice view
9,7
Vivek V. Casal India, 25 de junho de 2015
Definitely a 5* experience

the helpful and staff, the ambience and the rooms
10
One of the best experiences in my Thailand trip. The facilities, staff, location, pools and a whole lot of other facilities made it the highlight of my honeymoon. Was upgraded to the Jacuzzi suite upon arrival. I would recommended one to stay in those rooms to experience true luxury.
Colaco D. Casal Portugal, 24 de junho de 2015
Peaceful

The pool, sizzle restaurant, helpful of the staff, free upgrade.
9,7
It was wonderful, both of us enjoy the stay in Avista. Peaceful n quite could feel relaxation.
Yuk W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2015
Super nice and comfortable

comfortable
9,3
Yuk W. Família com crianças mais novas Hong Kong, 24 de junho de 2015
Super comfortable and nice

Very nice and comfortable, good for couple, also family
9,3
This is one of the most impressive hotel that I have ever stay. This view of the hotel is very nice. The facilities are great, such as swimming pools, game room. However the kids club is a bit small. The breakfast buffet is ok, but the environment of the restaurant is very nice. The transportation is fair, as it is in the hill. They provide the shuttle bus service, but not very frequent. I really like the hotel and will definitely come back !
Wai L. Casal Singapore, 21 de junho de 2015
Avista

Cleanliness, serenity and friendliness
9
Great
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 17 de junho de 2015
perfect experience in Phuket

Service, interior design, facilities
8,7
we got the room with jacuzzi for free upgrade! There are 2 floors for this room, u can enjoy sunbath or have meal in 2nd floor. Very nice facilities in the room! There is even a Bluetooth speaker. I love the design. You will have some juice and fruits when you check-in. Free shuttle bus to walking street. There is many choices for breakfast. However, the quality for dinner is not very good.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Planta dos AndaresAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Planta dos Andares

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02