ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1251 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1251)
Seleccionar por:
Edgar M. Casal Portugal, 26 de junho de 2014
Simplesmente perfeito

Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
9
Brad R. Casal Canada, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Logan N. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 18 de dezembro de 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 15 de dezembro de 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Grupos Vietnam, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.
Ching K. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Truly a Hideaway Retreat

Food, tranquility and location
9,7
Stay was very pleasant. This hotel has everything right as a Spa resort. The bed and bed linen were excellent in quality. While secluded from all the hustle of Patong beach, it is actually very near to the famous beach.
Jonathan W. Casal Australia, 13 de dezembro de 2014
Good Hotel For Couples

The views are picture perfect and great locations for watching sunset. The room was very well appointed and the bed was very comfortable. The staff were very polite and helpful and the housekeeper as
9,3
Overall enjoyed the stay. It took longer than usual to find your way around, but the next visit would be a lot easier. The settings for enjoying the views and sunsets were excellent. Whilst the hotel seems a little all over the place, if you actually think about the design and the setting on a very step hill-side, they have used it to advantage to create unique settings for the pool and roof top views of the surrounds and the sea. I would recommend this hotel for couples, not really an ideal family venue. I would definitely stay again.
Kirtika R. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 11 de dezembro de 2014
i

service
5,3
Average
Mastura A. Casal Singapore, 10 de dezembro de 2014
Avista Hideaway, A true gem with a great view

1. A fantastic view of the sea. 2. A very comfortable bed and room for us to rest in. 3. Peace and quiet, away from chaos at Patong Beach
10
We were there for 5 nights for our wedding anniversary. We wanted a beach getaway, with activities to do, some shopping and most importantly a much needed time for relaxation to rejuvenate and recharge at the end of the year. We loved the view of the sea from the hotel. It is up the hill at the end of Patong Beach & there are regular shuttle buses to and fro the hotel and Jung Ceylon, a shopping mall at Patong Beach. Taxis are available too, at 300 Baht to and fro the hotel to Jung Ceylon. The staff are all very helpful, from the front desk, to the restaurant staff and the drivers of the shuttle buses and vans. I remember Josielle, who helped us with the booking of the transfer to the airport and a staff (can't remember her name), who showed us to our room and explained the facilities of the hotel to us. They are all very polite and will ensure that you get all the things that you needed for your stay. My husband had an allergic reaction, probably to the seafood we ate at dinner at a restaurant at Patong. The allergy only showed up hours later & the front desk helped to arrange for a doctor to come and look at my husband. While waiting for the doctor to come, which wasn't very long, about less than 15 mins, the front desk came to our room to check on my husband and to give us assurance to call them again if we needed any help, which I find was very considerate of them. We had to pay to the doctor directly, and this can be claimed back home as we bought travel insurance. It was a mild allergic reaction, so it was alright at the end. Thank you, Avista Hideaway, for the wonderful experience.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08