Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Excelente 8,6
com base em 1895 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Excelente



a partir de 1895 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 9,1
  • Instalações 8,6
  • Localização 7,6
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 9,2
  • Desempenho do pessoal 8,9
  • Qualidade-preço 8,5
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 8,2

Mark O., Singapura
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Unforgettable Experience.
Forget about all the negative reviews you see listed. This place is wonderful. What more can i say, the Missus and the Kids loved it. However, it would be nice if an access or shuttle will be provided to the Freedom and Paradize Beaches.
Avaliado 29 junho 2016

YEE T., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em junho de 2016
beautiful resort
Very clean, nice pool, beautiful, shuttle trip very convenient, i dont like the breakfast, room is prefect. thank you to the staffs for preparing a surprised for our anniversary (cakes, roses deco, fruits in the room)
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Benjamin H., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Hotel insects...
Excellent resort.., room location is good as it face the pool and sea.. Away from the bustling street of patong.. However they can improve the invasion of houseflies and mosquitos which they attack the air condition restaurant as well as the room we stay.. Have to burn mosquitos coil everyday and night... Overall i will still come back and stay again...
Avaliado 26 junho 2016

Siew W., Malásia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Good Service and nice restaurant.
Good Service and nice restaurant. Could be better if the contraction outside of the hotel is completed
Avaliado 24 junho 2016

Qixin L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Zen in Avista
Avista was a special place that truly lived up to its name of being a hideout. We were truly wowed when we stepped into the lobby although just moments before lamenting about the "hike" up from Patong Beach area. It is not recommended to walk down to Patong beach. Instead the hotel offers a shuttle to Jungceylon which worked well for us. Room was clean and great. The staff offered us cookies and mosquito spray. We were right next to the rooftop bar which had the kindest humble bartender who rooted for Italy with us while we caught the Euro Cup there. Everywhere in the hotel was an intimate setting. The chef and some of the staff recognised us. Food was nothing to shout about but I've got no complaints over service. Magnificent views on the property but a huge ass crane is abit of an eyesore there... Last words of advice: Book a reliable taxi to take you back to the airport on your departure. Our driver didn't arrive as planned and we ended up paying for the hotel transfer which was obviously double the price. Otherwise, great couple-centric hotel, full of romance and peace.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Dawn L., Singapura
Casal
Hospedou-se 7 noites em junho de 2016
Nice pool and room
Staff at reception was professional. Gd English. House keeping was good too.
Avaliado 20 junho 2016

Wai C., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em junho de 2016
Nice hotel
Very nice room and service. Peaceful and beatiful resort. The breakfast is fantastic as well.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

Hoi L., Hong Kong
Viajante individual
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Very good!!!
This hotel is very nice.
Avaliado 15 junho 2016

Duy H., Vietnam
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em junho de 2016
Great resort
Warm staffs, great service.
Avaliado 08 junho 2016

Henry Y., China
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em janeiro de 2016
very very poor concierge service !!!
everything is good... only the concierge service makes me angry. the bellboy broke my luggage and hided it aside, then try to put it into taxi trunk directly. after i found it was broken, the manager tried to cover. the reason is he cannot see the bellboy broke it from monitor. does your monitor cover all the place from room to lobby??? my great holiday was destroyed in last minute!!!
Avaliado 07 junho 2016