ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1109 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1109)
Seleccionar por:
Edgar M. Casal Portugal, 26 de junho de 2014
Simplesmente perfeito

Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
9
Aimee J. Casal United Kingdom, 30 de outubro de 2014
Paradise!

Pool, rooms and lovely staff
10
Had the most amazing time, the hotel is out of this world and the staff are so friendly and helpful
Leigh I. Casal Australia, 25 de outubro de 2014
AWESOME AVISTA

The Food the comfort and the Location
10
THe stay was great from the start, friendly staff, great location to Patong and i will be recommending to people to stay here and i will be returning Again
Agnes C. Casal Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
The Best Resort in Phuket! Thumbs UP! 6 STARS!

Location was SUPERB! Amazing Hotel Decor, High Comfort Level of the room and very friendly staffs!
9,7
I have been to phuket for the 3rd time in two years. Out of the 6 establishments that I have stayed in Phuket, Avista Hideaway Resort and Spa Phuket ranks number 1 on my list. I really enjoyed my 3D2N stay with Avista, and they actually provided me a complimentary room upgrade to the Club Vista room. I was taken aback, and pleasantly surprised as we were there to celebrate my bf's birthday. The room was so beautiful that my bf now fiancé gave me a surprise proposal in the room. It was a day that I will never forget. If you want a hotel that is away from the hustle and bustle of Patong yet provides close proximity to Patong, Avista is your choice resort. I love the number of shuttle timings running from the hotel to Paradise Beach as well as Jungcelyon Mall. The ease of shuttle timings and transfer was one of the big reason why I chose Avista because it was just so convenient, a 5mins ride away. Just felt thoroughly relaxed during my entire stay and only regret that I did not book more nights at Avista. The only bad part was that there were mosquitoes in the room, and no mosquito repellent or aroma diffuser was provided in the room to keep the mosquitoes at bay. This should be something Avista should look into to provide an even better customer experience. Really thank the housekeeping for such a beautiful, clean and comfortable room! The bedsheets and pillows were the best ever! SATIN SMOOTH! I will return for more stays :) Keep up the GREAT WORK!
So C. Casal Hong Kong, 25 de outubro de 2014
Great resort

Everything is perfect! Only the location is bit far
10
Everything is perfect, will come back again!
Ethan T. Grupos Singapore, 25 de outubro de 2014
Good choice

Location is near patong area but needs transportation i.e. Not walking distance. Room is clean and hotel is rather new. Very nice pool available. Service is standard.
6,7
Tan K. Casal Malaysia, 19 de outubro de 2014
Good Hotel room & Service

Room, Service & Breakfast
8,7
Nice hotel room, service & breakfast. Hi-Speed wifi provided and nice view of location
Yong P. Família com crianças mais novas Malaysia, 18 de outubro de 2014
nice hotel but friendly stay

room , staff and swimming pool
7,7
overall everything is find , only when you back to room at night time or rainning day ,the garden and staircase is too dark without lighting , my brother wife also fall down when walking the staircase during rainning day
Yeonho P. Grupos South Korea, 17 de outubro de 2014
great hotel with amazing view

nice room amazing view and delicious breakfast
9,7
breathtaking view from lobby. so frendly staffs. clean and morden room nice swimming pool. convenient shuttle to Patong beach
Veeratham S. Casal Thailand, 17 de outubro de 2014
Great hotel

Nice room,Nice staff,
8,7
Nice staff and great hotel

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A08