ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1259 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1259)
Seleccionar por:
Edgar M. Casal Portugal, 26 de junho de 2014
Simplesmente perfeito

Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
9
Jason W. Família com crianças mais novas Australia, 23 de dezembro de 2014
Fantastic staff and a lovely hotel

The staff , sizzle restaurant and the rooms
10
We stayed with our twin girls who were 6 for 10 days leading up to Christmas. The hotel was lovely , lots of little hidden secrets like the library and the adult pool. The staff were brilliant particular mention goes to Christine , Robert and the wonderful Ally who did that little bit more to make our stay special
Shirley L. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 22 de dezembro de 2014
excellent choice

service, spacious room, value for money
8,3
It was great. We have 3 families with young kids and the hotel service and facilities was simply wonderful.
Brad R. Casal Canada, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Excellent Thai hotel located on the hillside

Layout, Rooms, Service
7
Great stay for 1 week!
Zhao M. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 21 de dezembro de 2014
Beautiful resort to relax at

1. It is huge and pools have spectacular views. 2. The library offers a really good collection of books. 3. Everything is beautiful in the room.
9,3
It was the best resort we have ever stayed in. There a a few hiccups when we first checked in though- apparently Agoda did not update the room policy even though Avista already told Agoda to. When we arrived we are told that the number of people does not fit the room policy, and we have to pay extra even though we have already made full payment already. The manager was very patient and she endede up just charging one breakfast. A few points- 1. The location is not exactly near to the center of the buzz, but that is exactly the point of the resort. It is not meant for party people I feel, but rather for people to come and relax themselves. It is so huge and with so many facilities that you can easily spend a few days just inside the resort and not going anywhere else. 2. It has free shuttle bus to paradise beach. Our whole family loved the beach so much that we went twice. 3. It has staircases here and there. While it did pose some problems for my grandparents, I felt that it's good exercise to just explore around the resort. 4. Breakfast is good, but lacking in variety. However whatever items they are offering, they made sure that quality is good. 5. We have a balcony with a sofa so I spent time sleeping on the sofa watching the scenery and enjoying the peace. 6. The resort is built in the mountains, so mosquitoes are inevitable when you are outdoors. That being said, if you take caution you won't get stinged. 7. Our whole family loved the library. The collection is small but very good. It is so peaceful and quiet as well, and all the time we were there no one else was there. We used to just swim and then go to the library read a book and bake ourselves dry under the sun. The beds outside the library are so comfortable. 8. Food at the restaurant Vista was good, but we felt it is a bit over priced. Overall we loved our stay in Avista Hideaway. Will definitely come back when we need a place to relax and chill.
Lee L. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 20 de dezembro de 2014
Great stay at the Avisita

Nice enivornment, friendly staff & cleanliness
7,7
Great, we enjoyed very much our stay at the Avista Hideway resort & SPA Phuket. Will highly recommend to friends and relatives.
Logan N. Família com crianças mais novas South Africa, 18 de dezembro de 2014
linen had damp smell.towels were old

none
6
Edward L. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Awesome!!!

Staff are friendly. The view is awesome. Very nice luxury hotel
7,7
free upgrade to Club Vista Room, Everything was perfect
Ponnuchamy P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 15 de dezembro de 2014
True hudeaway

location, cleaners, food
10
Good
Hang N. Grupos Vietnam, 15 de dezembro de 2014
Good facility but far away from walking street

Nice staff, good service, great swimming pool
7
We had a memorable stay at Avista and wish we could stay there longer. Hotel facility was good, the three swimming pools were great, they supplied good service to customer too. My friend asked for a tooth brush at nearly midnight and they supplied within 5 minutes. We didn't try the top proof restaurant so not sure how quality it was, however the beakfast was not meet a five stars hotel standard. The bad thing was hotel very far away from Phuket walking street (you cann't walk but have to take taxi which costs around 400bath), suitable for couple or family with children only.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A02