ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket

Muen Ngoen Road, Tri-trang, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Piscina Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Vista Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quartos
Área Patong Número de quartos: 150
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,5

a partir de 1040 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,4
Localização
7,5
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,3
Todos os comentários (1040)
Seleccionar por:
Edgar M. Casal Portugal, 26 de junho de 2014
Simplesmente perfeito

Simpatia, conforto e alimentacao
9
Phoebe B. Casal Australia, 20 de setembro de 2014
Great Resort!

Location, cleanliness, cool rooms!
9,3
Awesome place, tucked away up the mountains in a nice quiet area but only a 5 min free shuttle bus to town or beach. Very clean, friendly staff, amazing views of beach/mountains/pools. Everything in the hotel is picture worthy. Great, stylish rooms, very cumfy beds and pillows. Would come back for sure and definitely reccommend to stay!
Meghalee G. Viajante solitário India, 6 de setembro de 2014
one of the best I have seen so far

staff, service, location
10
It was awesome
Akshat G. Família com crianças mais novas India, 6 de setembro de 2014
Awesome Location & Landscape ; Limited Breakfast

Location, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
8
Positives: I had done a lot of research before booking this hotel and it turned out completely to my expectations in terms of its Location, mind blowing landscape, Awesome view. We had rented a car so it was not at all a trouble to shuttle between the famous patong beach and the hotel. The hotel has got 3 swimming pools and it was really great. With an infant with us the Kids room was also a great plus. Negatives: I traveled along with my parents so booked two rooms and requested the hotel to arrange for two adjacent rooms. Unfortunately it wasn't arranged as Hotel staff told us that Hotel is fully booked. The second thing which we weren't happy with was the Break fast Menu...We stayed there for 5 days and 4 nights and did see repeated stuff. Moreover my parents were Vegetarian and they had very limited options. I have been to other 5 star hotels and have seen their vast menu which repeated after multiple days. Hope this can be improved. Also if they can add more Indian Dishes as I see a lot of their guests were Indians it would be great. In summary the Hotel is great and I would still like to recommend it to my friends. In-fact I have already done to one of them.
Chistopher P. Casal Australia, 2 de setembro de 2014
Amazing

Spa... Service....view
9,7
As it says spa and hideaway the view service and spa is best by far that I have ever been to.special mention to my butler boom bim it really is pure luxury total relax.
Siew C. Grupos Malaysia, 1 de setembro de 2014
The hotel is fantastic

Hotel, room and swimming pool
7,7
Overall the hotel is fantastic, good for couple opt for quietness. The swimming pool is beautiful, the location is alright
Leang J. Casal Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2014
Excellent resort - private and exclusive

1) excellent spa massage . 2) friendly staff. 3) extremely comfortable and exclusive environment
9,7
My wife and I had a very comfortable 3-night stay late august 2014. The accommodation is very comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and obliging. The location is a short distance from the crowded patong beach - exclusive and only a short shuttle ride away. We visited the hotel spa massage twice. The staff were very skillful and we thoroughly enjoyed the sessions,. For breakfast, the food selection was fairly wide. They have solid servings of basil leaves rice, which I eat everyday. Overall, it was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. Definitely will return if going back to Phuket. One final word- they offer regular shuttle to Paradise Beach. U pay 100B to enter , rather exclusive if u go early the day. Try going up the hill for some breathtaking views of the Sea from the cliff top.
Deanne J. Casal United States of America, 31 de agosto de 2014
Wonderful

Peaceful, comfortable, overall awesome
10
It was the best enjoyed every moment in the resort!
Eric L. Casal Australia, 30 de agosto de 2014
Avista Hidaway Phuket

Great Spa, Friendly staff and great facilities
9,3
David R. Viajante solitário United States of America, 30 de agosto de 2014
5 star class.

quality, pool, rooms
9,3
5 star, YES Location? Beautiful but far from Patong streets! Transportation? Coats 300-400b to take taxi just 2.5km to town.Crazy. Hotel is beautiful BUT its a MESS with how to get from room to lobby. You end up lost, elevators don't bring you to lobby level. No signs to get to lobby. If its a Love weekend fir 2, ok. If you wanna enjoy Phuket, find another hotel.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket PhuketAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - LobbyAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - SpaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - EntradaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - PiscinaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - VistaAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - RestauranteAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - QuartosAvista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket Phuket - Restaurante

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Hideaway Resort & Spa Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C05