ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Facilidades Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Vista Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Imediações Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Spa Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,6

a partir de 1520 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,1
Todos os comentários (1520)
Seleccionar por:
Rogerio M. Casal Portugal, 31 de outubro de 2012
Hotel muito bom e confortável

Piscinas, Praias, Quartos do hotel
9,7
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a estadia neste hotel. Uma zona mais sossegada com instalações excelentes boas praias e piscinas. Os quartos são muito confortáveis e bem equipados. Hotel seguro para quem tenha algum receio dos Tsunamis. O único ponto menos positivo é a subida de 150 metros que quando vamos a pé custa um bocado.
Dica de restaurante: Perto do hotel em direção as praias existem um conjunto de restaurantes com comida tailandesa e europeia baratos e muito simpáticos. Existem transportes gratuitos para Patong.
Edson B. Casal Brazil, 22 de agosto de 2010
Piscina

Ambiente , limpeza
7
O servico de piscina e muito deficitario, com atendimento muito demorado. Tambem o numero de cadeiras disponiveis e baixo , ou porque todas estao com toalhas "reservando" espaco , com isto , quem chega mais tarde fica sem opcao de espaco. Esta politica de colocarem toalhas e nao as retirarem tem que ser revista.
Noppawan P. Grupos Thailand, 13 de julho de 2014
Great service , nice room, amazing welcome

Service, swimming pool, room
9,3
We absolutely love this hotel when we reach there they took care us as the exclusive guest and when we reached to the room we saw a decoration on the bed as the welcome word for our honeymoon event and at night they serve us with a couple of cup cake which made us so happy. Special thanks for staff name Lily and Pui for always take care and asking for anything. We love here
Ben A. Casal United Kingdom, 13 de julho de 2014
Nice hotel, close to the beach

Rooms, staff, location
7,7
We were upgraded from a deluxe room to a club room. The club room was on the top floor with a view of the ocean. The room itself was large and well appointed. The swimming pool area is nice and split over several levels, it looks like it could get crowded if the hotel was full though as there are a lot of rooms. The hotel is close to the beach, up a steep hill. It is a short walk to several restaurants and bars in Kata town. We didn't eat in the hotel except for the inclusive breakfast which was good enough, but not amazing.
Bronte D. Casal Australia, 5 de julho de 2014
Enjoyed our stay but could improve

Our room, swimming pools, reception staff
6
Mixed. Breakfast just adequate, dining staff at times inattentive. There are no toilets near the swimming pool. Definite trip hazard from bedroom into bathroom, put bath mat on bathroom entrance to avoid incident. No ice tray in fridge, took some persuasion to get one. Stains on sofa, cover changed after complaint. The covers on the pools' deck chairs need changing. The Thai culture of saying "yes" to all questions, caused a few misunderstandings which were eventually solved. The hill up to the resort could be a challenge for those not used to steep climbs. We were welcomed with a cool drink and orchid lei and in our room with a lovely elephant toweling and petals on the bed. The reception staff and tour staff were outstanding, able to fulfill all our requests, re tours and transport. Everyday a friendly, usually female, staff member would ask, if everything was to our satisfaction. The cleaning staff, had our room looking fresh and bright. Replacing used items promptly, especially beach towels. The two pools are lovely, surrounded by lovely tropical trees, and some frangipani trees were still in bloom, dropping their flowers in the pool. Our dining experience at the Avista for lunch and dinner the first days, were average, so we ate out, as there are superb restaurants nearby. After we settled into the Avista Resort, we enjoyed our stay, and have great memories of Kata Beach.
Junlong C. Casal Singapore, 30 de junho de 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, Pool, Cleaniness
8,7
perfect stay for a getaway with friendly staffs in the hotel.
Desmond L. Casal Singapore, 29 de junho de 2014
Good Service Hotel

Nice environment, good service and surprises
8,7
We were surprised to know that our room was upgraded to a club room upon arrival. The room was spacious, pleasant and conveniently located on the 3rd floor (near to the lift). The staff were well-trained, courteous and provided a wonderful experience for us. Too many to mention, to sum it up, Avista Phuket Resort & Spa is worth staying again. Highly recommended for other travelers.
Chiang P. Grupos Malaysia, 29 de junho de 2014
Superb,love it

*near to kata beach,which is our favorites beach in Phuket. *spacious room,big wash room and clean.
9
We got upgraded to grand deluxe room which can accommodate 4 person max..the room is spacious,and they even provide microwave for us to reheat the food.love the place and will definitely come back here again.
Sanjay G. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 27 de junho de 2014
Aaverage

Hotel Rooms & Cleanliness, Good Swimming Pool, Overall Service
6,7
It was average stay. The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was served by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet tables. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.
Sanjay G. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 27 de junho de 2014
Average

Hotel rooms & cleanliness, Swimming pool, game center, Spa
6,3
The hotel rooms are big, nice and clean. We were given free upgrade in club room. The sea view & swimming pool view from the room was superb. Breakfast was not good. We were group of 12 and requested to provide Indian vegetarian breakfast, front desk staff agreed but no Indian vegetarian item was prepared by restaurant. When we asked at the restaurant, they simply showed us some Thai vegetarian food on buffet table. The transport to/from hotel is expensive. Hotel has one free shuttle to each Kata beach & Patong beach per day. Hotel is on the steep slope making it difficult to go out especially if you have young kids or when you have come back from an exhaustive day tour.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FacilidadesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - VistaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06