ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Facilidades Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Imediações Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby
Área Kata Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1647 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,1
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (1647)
Seleccionar por:
Rogerio M. Casal Portugal, 31 de outubro de 2012
Hotel muito bom e confortável

Piscinas, Praias, Quartos do hotel
9,7
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a estadia neste hotel. Uma zona mais sossegada com instalações excelentes boas praias e piscinas. Os quartos são muito confortáveis e bem equipados. Hotel seguro para quem tenha algum receio dos Tsunamis. O único ponto menos positivo é a subida de 150 metros que quando vamos a pé custa um bocado.
Dica de restaurante: Perto do hotel em direção as praias existem um conjunto de restaurantes com comida tailandesa e europeia baratos e muito simpáticos. Existem transportes gratuitos para Patong.
Edson B. Casal Brazil, 22 de agosto de 2010
Piscina

Ambiente , limpeza
7
O servico de piscina e muito deficitario, com atendimento muito demorado. Tambem o numero de cadeiras disponiveis e baixo , ou porque todas estao com toalhas "reservando" espaco , com isto , quem chega mais tarde fica sem opcao de espaco. Esta politica de colocarem toalhas e nao as retirarem tem que ser revista.
Margaret S. Casal Australia, 18 de outubro de 2014
5star no doubt

the staff. the staff. the staff
8,3
Very nice hotel. Enjoyed every minute. Only downside. Steep hill. Plumbing. But easy to live with.
David T. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de outubro de 2014
Wonderful stay

Comfort , nice rooms and friendly staff
9,3
The stay was excellent with comfortable and clean room with very friendly staff . Will definitely come back to this hotel for our next vacation .
Liming Z. Casal China, 11 de outubro de 2014
GOOD BREAKFAST WITH GOOD POSITION

BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET
8
BREAKFAST IS GOOD ,VERY CLOSE TO KATA BEACH WHICH WE THINK IS THE BEST BEACH IN PHUKET THE ROOM IS CLEAN BUT COULD BE BETTER. WATER PRESSURE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH MAKES BATH SHOWER WATER SOMETIMES COLD SOMETIMES HOT. OUR ROOM SOMETIMES KIND OF NOISY. WE WILL RATE 4 OUT OF 5.
Hany H. Casal Indonesia, 11 de outubro de 2014
comfortable and relaxing

the pool, the room and the cleanliness
9
Very comfortable and relaxing stay in avista, kata beach because the room is very clean and the pool is really amazing. Someday i will back again to avista
Hayley M. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Perfect getaway

Room, pools, tranquility
9,7
I was on holiday with my family and decided to have a little holiday during my holiday so i chose Avista. From the moment i walked in it was perfect! Welcome drink and a nice cold towel was much appreciated. The room I stayed in was amazing, situated at the end of one of the hallways which was great for me as I wanted some peace and quiet. The room was a good size with a huge king bed, I could also see a bit of the ocean from the balcony. The service at breakfast was good, everyone was happy and attentive. The pools were great. The gym was a little too small and very limited equipment so it was difficult to get a good work out in although the only work out you'll need is to walk up the hill to get there! All in all it loved it there, i would recommend it to anyone!
Sugianto S. Casal Indonesia, 10 de outubro de 2014
Best hotel so far in my stay in phuket

location, staff, hotel room
9,3
BEST Hotel! it was our honeymoon trip, and we had a great stay, all thanks to the staffs there. they are all very friendly. it has the best breakfast so far in our trip in phuket, the room is big and comfortable. the hotel facility is good as well. and very near the beach. we will go back to this hotel again.
Helen R. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 29 de setembro de 2014
Remarkable experience

The hotel personnels are very accomodating, the rooms are nice and very relaxing. The food a
10
Edmund C. Casal Singapore, 25 de setembro de 2014
Great customer service, great hotel

Customer service, room condition, view
9,7
Very personal touch to the check-in process, given welcome drinks and flower band, welcome letter, and was escorted to our room, though hotel's layout was kinda confusing, so maybe it was necessary. Got a free upgrade to the Grand Deluxe, very spacious and luxurious room with an amazing view of kata beach and the sea from the balcony. Had to check out in the morning before our 1-day Raya and Coral island tour as we would only be back after the check out time, however we were given a room just for showering after we came back to wash up before our flight, which was very nice of them!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FacilidadesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03