ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach

4/1,4 Leam Sai Road, Karon District, Amphur Muang, Kata, Phuket, Tailândia 83100 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Facilidades Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Piscina Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Imediações Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Restaurante Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do Hotel Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Reuniões Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Lobby Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos
Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de Banho Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Quartos
Área Kata Número de quartos: 143
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,7

a partir de 1763 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,6
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,1
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,0
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,2
Todos os comentários (1763)
Seleccionar por:
Rogerio M. Casal Portugal, 31 de outubro de 2012
Hotel muito bom e confortável

Piscinas, Praias, Quartos do hotel
9,7
Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a estadia neste hotel. Uma zona mais sossegada com instalações excelentes boas praias e piscinas. Os quartos são muito confortáveis e bem equipados. Hotel seguro para quem tenha algum receio dos Tsunamis. O único ponto menos positivo é a subida de 150 metros que quando vamos a pé custa um bocado.
Dica de restaurante: Perto do hotel em direção as praias existem um conjunto de restaurantes com comida tailandesa e europeia baratos e muito simpáticos. Existem transportes gratuitos para Patong.
Edson B. Casal Brazil, 22 de agosto de 2010
Piscina

Ambiente , limpeza
7
O servico de piscina e muito deficitario, com atendimento muito demorado. Tambem o numero de cadeiras disponiveis e baixo , ou porque todas estao com toalhas "reservando" espaco , com isto , quem chega mais tarde fica sem opcao de espaco. Esta politica de colocarem toalhas e nao as retirarem tem que ser revista.
Ariana O. Casal Singapore, 22 de março de 2015
Great hotel by kata beach

bath tub big bed good tv channels
8,7
excellent but a little crowded. Location was good but not beach front. Up a hill hence quiet!
Renan G. Casal Malaysia, 20 de março de 2015
Very good resort in Kata

Luxury, Clean and Relaxing
9,7
1) Location: It is about 45 minutes journey from Phuket Airport. Avista is located on the hillside of Kata, with plenty of restaurants, minimarket and shops nearby the hotel - about 5-10 minutes walk. Walking path is by the main road and it is safe and secure. Yes, there is a steep hill to climb up to but the steep hill is only about 100 metres distance, which is still managable in my opinion. Kata Beach is about 10 minutes walk from the hotel. Overall, i think the hotel location is ok although it is located on a small hill. 2) Grand Deluxe Room: We were given room 332 and 324 which has restricted balcony view. As we were staying for a night, the view from our room doesn't really matter. IIt has one king size bed and one queen side bed. I love the blue lighting used in the room. It does look very luxury and classy. Mattress and pillows provided are of very good quality and very comfortable. The bathroom is also very spacious and modern. The shampoo and shower gel provided is of very good quality and it is very aromatic. Two thumbs up. 4) Buffet Breakfast: Most of the food items are delicious. It is not a wide spread but the spread was quite good. I also love the fact that the hotel provides free coffee in various types (mocha, latte, cappuccino etc) and the coffee is very good. However, in my opinion, since this hotel is a 5 star hotel, they can improve on the selection of fresh fruit juices. At the moment, the juices available are bottled or chilled juices which is not impressive for a 5 star hotel. Overall, i think this hotel is probably one of the best hotel in Kata.
Janet M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 17 de março de 2015
Excellent location, easy walk to beach & town

Great pool, friendly/helpful staff, very large room
10
Very relaxing; quiet and welcoming
Angela M. Viajante solitário Australia, 16 de março de 2015
Beautiful hotel, amazing service

Customer service, swimming pool, overall facilities
9,3
Amazing. We couldn't believe how lovely all he staff were, they even provided us with a room to shower in before our late flight.
Didier G. Casal France, 14 de março de 2015
Quite nice!

Location, value for money, staff
8
Very nice stay, good location not far from animattion and not far from the beach. Good breakfast, operating from 6:30 am (which is pretty rare). Staff is really friendly and helpful. Only one point though: personel in charge of cleaning was kinda lazy (a big dead cockroach was not removed from a corner of the room for 5 days until I explicitely mentioned it to the staff...).
Raghuvir S. Família com crianças mais novas India, 13 de março de 2015
Awesome hotel, location is not great

Cleanliness, Modern Room, Swimming pool
8,3
Good and pleasant. Being on a cliff was a downside as we had an infant with us.
Carol Y. Casal Australia, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
It will be better if include breakfast.

Nice staff, Big room, Good location.
9,3
Happy.
Hoong C. Casal Singapore, 27 de fevereiro de 2015
Excellent hotel and service

Great service, clean rooms and decent facilities
9,7
My girlfriend and I had a wonderful stay at Avista. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. In fact, they look better than the pictures! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Moreover we were given a complimentary birthday cake as it was my birthday on the first day which I felt was a very thoughtful act. Thanks avista for the great stay. I recommend this resort to anyone who wishes to spend their holiday at kata beach. Definitely worth every penny

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach PhuketAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - FacilidadesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - ImediaçõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de FitnessAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Interior do HotelAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - LobbyAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Casa de BanhoAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - QuartosAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - PiscinaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - SpaAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - RestauranteAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAvista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach Phuket - Sala de Fitness

Comentários de Clientes - Avista Phuket Resort & Spa, Kata Beach, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03