Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Axel Hotel Berlin

Lietzenburger Strasse 13-15, Schöneberg, Berlim, Alemanha

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 119 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,5
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,0
Todos os comentários (119)
Ordenar por:
Sarel D. Viajante solitário Indonesia, 25 de abril de 2016
Good location
5,3
Close to kadewe and bikini berlin, other attractions are mostly within 10 mins driving
Murray S. Casal New Zealand, 9 de abril de 2016
Comfy hotel providing the necessities
4
Modern rooms equipped with the necessities. Felt the breakfast was overpriced. Black interiors highlighted the dust in the rooms (need vacuum cleaners with better filtration systems). Hoping the counter staff will become better acquainted with local services and facilities.
Guillaume D. Casal United States of America, 28 de março de 2016
Not as great as it looks

The location in the old gay neighborhood is great
4
Not very good. First, we paid for a superior room and requested a king or queen size bed on the reservation. We come in, they send us to a room on 4floor with 2 single bed without warning us. We went back downstairs, they ask us to wait 2 hours maybe they will have a room available then... We came back one hour after and this time the guy told us they don't have queen or king size bed available at all this day !!! So we paid extra for a superior room. And had to stay with 2 single room!!!! The hotel didn't even seems like fully booked. Then Cleaning service hasn't been done once in 4 days! But when I checked-out they ask me to pay €4 for mini-bar for a Diet Coke we never took from!!! It was ridiculous! How they knew we have took something if they never came in the room! I just paid and let it go, but this hotel is a total joke!
Guy B. Viajante solitário Australia, 2 de março de 2016
Good hotel
5
Hotel is in a great location, right next door to KaDeWe and 2 minute walk to the Ubahn.. Would definitely stay here again.
Abimanyu S. Casal Singapore, 1 de setembro de 2015
Axel

Clean hotel. Friendly staff. Helpful staff
8,3
Kevin D. Viajante solitário Australia, 18 de agosto de 2015
Ideal location

Location, helpful staff and great facilities
8,7
Very pleasant stay. Room was comfortable and air con just about coped when needed against hot humid days. Only area for improvement was lack of any music in rooms - no free options on TV or any MP3 speaker - if you like some tunes as you potter about your room bring a little speaker for your phone. Otherwise if there was an option to play the reception area music in the room that would work
Brian T. Casal Australia, 9 de agosto de 2015
Dark and dingy. Poorly planned

Location, location, location
5,3
Memorable for all the wrong reasons. Air conditioning terrible. Pillows flat and limp. Only place to hang towels was in toilet. Only place to hang clothes was open hanger virtually over head of bed. Bar fridge tiny with no freezer. Toilet paper like card board.
Rudolph V. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 10 de julho de 2015
Great location nothing else

Location, location and location
6
The stay was good from the point of view that it is centrally located. The room was exceptionally small, painted black with very little lighting, making it difficult to find things. I went out a bought a torch. The shower is so small and once you have showered the toilet is also wet by default. There was nowhere to put my luggage other than on the bed. The so called doubled bed was barely a 3/4 bed.
Hans-Dieter M. Casal Australia, 6 de julho de 2015
Pleasant stay

Location, practicality, friendliness
3
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
Marcos D. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de junho de 2015
Good stay

staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
8,3
1 de 1 comentário
Axel Hotel Berlin BerlimAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Exterior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Pub/Área de EstarAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de ReuniõesAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - RestauranteAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Sala de FitnessAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Casa de BanhoAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - QuartosAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do HotelAxel Hotel Berlin Berlim - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C05