Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa

125 Moo 3, Srisoonthorn Road, Tambol Chengtalay, Amphur Thalang, Surin, Phuket, Tailândia

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,8

a partir de 238 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
8,5
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
9,4
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
9,2
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,5
Todos os comentários (238)
Ordenar por:
Ka Y. Casal Hong Kong, 9 de março de 2016
Nice view, good service, clean and fresh room
6
It's close to the Surin beach, just 5 mins walk from the lobby. 7-11 and family mart nearby the beach. You can buy anything there. We had late check in at mid night. Arranged pick up from the airport. Staffs are really nice and helpful! We forgot to bring adapter and borrow from the resort. We stayed in 2 places in this trip, AYARA is wonderful! Would go back next time! Btw, the resort sent my boyfriend an free massage birthday card! It's really sweet!
Denunciar este comentário
Lin S. Casal Singapore, 27 de novembro de 2015
Nothing much to do...

Room
5,3
Stayed for 3 nights at this hotel. Requested for free upgrade of room and late checkout due to my flight timing, but both requests were rejected. Not sure why they were rejected, as all we saw were about 10 couples or less who were staying in the hotel, and there were 48 rooms altogether. Room was ok, with a whirlpool. Whirlpool was not working initially, but the staff managed to fix the problem. Nothing much near the hotel, except for a few mini-marts and beach clubs. Went for happy hour at the restaurant. While I was there, happened to see the waiter preparing an ice-blended drink for someone else. The waiter took a spoon to taste the drink, put the same spoon back into the drink, stirred the drink and tasted it one more time. He did not stop even though he noticed I was looking.
Denunciar este comentário
Tracy G. Grupos New Zealand, 17 de maio de 2015
Fabulous Stay

There were no children!! Service was impeccable and rooms spotless!
10
Loved it!! The only thing I didn't like was that wifi wasn't that good :-(
Denunciar este comentário
Joshua C. Casal Australia, 6 de abril de 2015
Decent resort in surin

Location comfort and friendly staff
6,3
Nice resort that is right next to surin beach. With access to catch and bimi beach club it makes using the beach easy. The rooms are getting a bit tired so the newer resorts will be nicer in terms of finishings and quality
Denunciar este comentário
Jeremy W. Casal Australia, 26 de dezembro de 2014
Great!

Rooms; view; staff
10
Two of us spent Xmas week here. It was raining most of the time (not unusual for Phuket) so we spent most of the time in our beautiful mid-level room with amazing view of the bay. We usually eat out when we're in Thailand but room service dining is worth trying (esp. crab curry). If you're after a relaxing time then I recommend - but there are a few staircases involved! The suites are built on a steep hill (hence the views) but there is a buggy service.
Denunciar este comentário
Monal P. Casal United States of America, 12 de dezembro de 2014
Absolutely magical stay

staff, location, property was beautiful
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Simona A. Casal Switzerland, 17 de novembro de 2014
Amazing!

Free upgrade to room with amazing overview
9,7
Denunciar este comentário
Kim O. Casal Australia, 27 de outubro de 2014
Excellent stay in Phuket

The relaxing atmosphere, very friendly helpful staff, peaceful without any children to spoil the quiet
8,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay, and will definitely go back
Denunciar este comentário
Jessica H. Casal Canada, 21 de maio de 2014
A bit expensive for what you get.

Great staff, close to beach, and daily membership for Catch.
7
Nice stay, however we felt a bit secluded if we wanted to go somewhere other than the beach.
Denunciar este comentário
Grace T. Casal United States of America, 4 de março de 2014
paradise...with mosquitos

close to the beach, beautiful facilities, beautiful rooms
7,3
overall, we had a wonderful stay at ayara. the hotel is beautiful, and we loved our room with its private lounge chairs and whirlpool. there is a buggy service to take you between your room to the lobby to the beach. they also gave you passes to stay at one of two beach "clubs" where you get a complimentary 500 baht chair + umbrella on surin beach. both beach clubs were excellent (although the restaurant staff at catch was horrible) and definitely two of the nicer ones on the beach strip. biggest con for us were the cest pools of still water outside our room that were like magnets for mosquitos. we got bitten a dozen times on the first night between the two of us. not good. also, while the staff was very nice, they struggled with english and i got a lot of blank looks. but they were trying, so can't fault them for that. last thing - and i know i'm being picky - but the water in the outdoor whirlpool was "room temp", meaning cold! it was hard to enjoy such a beautiful luxury b/c we couldn't stand to be in the water for long. just seems like a waste. anyway, here's the summary: pros: - beautiful room - natural surroundings - close to beach - reserved area on beach - good gym cons: - mosquitos!! - food was ok - very pretty but not as tasty - breakfast was not very good and not much variety last hint - don't use the hotel taxi service to the airport. they charge you 1000baht, but just across the street is a taxi stand that only charges 700. and if you're feeling adventurous, we went a little farther down the street and took one of those buggy-style trucks to the airport for 600baht. and it was actually really fun! would highly recommend :)
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Ayara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa PhuketAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - RestauranteAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - LobbyAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - SpaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Banheira de HidromassagemAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - QuartosAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - VistaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - PiscinaAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do HotelAyara Hilltops Boutique Resort & Spa Phuket - Interior do Hotel


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07