ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lojas
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Praia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Entrada Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 504 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (504)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 10 de fevereiro de 2012
Luxuoso hotel

Relaxante
9,3
Realmente o hotel eh lindo, bom atendimento, o quarto era perfeito, o problema que eh longe da praia. Para passar alguns dias para relaxar eu recomendo, eh muito bonito e tranquilo, mas se espera um lugar pra conhecer mais a cidade eu naum recomendo.
Lisa J. Grupos Malaysia, 15 de julho de 2014
Very relax hotel ever...

Staff food location
9,3
I have a amazing World Cup final night I'm this hotel.. And the staff was so good... The suttle bus fetch us to where we wan to go... Amazing hotel..with wounderful staff...will stay again
Praniti P. Casal Thailand, 12 de julho de 2014
Couple, Relax, Romantic

Great Location, Great Service, Best Experience
9
Samantha W. Casal Australia, 24 de junho de 2014
great

bed pool room
10
Sarah M. Grupos Philippines, 22 de junho de 2014
Good and Relaxing!

They have a very friendly, attentive and helpful staff. Their pool is perfect with the overlooking ocean view. They have a wide variety of food. Dried leaves are scattered A bit far from the beach
8
It was good, i enjoyed their nice pool and the view
Siti H. Grupos Singapore, 15 de junho de 2014
Very quiet and tranquil. Enjoyed the stay much!

Service. Clean. Serene.
8,3
The service was fantastic and the view was magnificent on hilltop. Serene and romantic.
Nik R. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 6 de junho de 2014
Quiet and isolated

cleanliness, friendly staff
7,3
We stayed in executive room for 3 nights. We did not book room with meal as we are muslim and later later found that it was very difficult to get snacks or muslim meal as the hotel is too isolated, you would need a transport just to go to the nearest shop. Actually when we were checking-in we knew we chose the wrong hotel and the wrong area. The hotel has no private beach, the swimming pool is too small.
Choo Y. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2014
Simply beautiful..

Peaceful, relax and beautiful location
9
This is a lovely beautiful resort hotel hidden away unlike Patong area. The hotel feels a little remote and requires a taxi for accessibility but this is the advantage of this hotel it occupies a beautiful location on the hillside in Kumala overlooking the sea. It is peaceful and relaxing. The rooms are lovely, clean spacious and modern with a private balcony / terrace overlooking the sea. The restaurant & bar overlook the pool & serve a mixture of dishes, breakfast has a wide choice with specialty eggs of your choice cooked to order in front of you. The hotel spa is a bonus and the massages are recommended. The staff are so very friendly and could not be more helpful.
Sharmaine K. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2014
Paradise.

Friendly staff, amazing view and great room!
9,7
Nothing short of awesome
Hiu T. Casal Hong Kong, 26 de abril de 2014
A Romantic Getaway

Amazing View, Clean room, Big private pool
8,7
We stayed at the grand pool villa and it was a very good experience. Beach View from our bedroom and private pool, felt like we were in our own world with no distractions. breakfast quality was good enough, although didn't have many choices.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LojasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - EntradaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3A05