Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Spa
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de
593 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,8
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (593)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 10 de fevereiro de 2012
Luxuoso hotel

Relaxante
9,3
Realmente o hotel eh lindo, bom atendimento, o quarto era perfeito, o problema que eh longe da praia. Para passar alguns dias para relaxar eu recomendo, eh muito bonito e tranquilo, mas se espera um lugar pra conhecer mais a cidade eu naum recomendo.
Benjamin G. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 19 de julho de 2015
Overall nice trip

swimming pool, view and room design.
7,3
room shower water in bad condition (yellowish in colour). other than this, overall is nice.
Kam M. Casal Hong Kong, 11 de julho de 2015
Bad location

Buy 1 get 1 free SPA, stunning views, clean
7
I have been staying this hotel for 2 days, I would rate it 3.5/5. Location is too far away from Patong. It costs 700BHT for taxi which offered by the hotel to there, roundtrip would be 1300BHT in total. Quite Expensive. I suggest to get a taxi from Patong which costs 500 BHT back to hotel (You have to negotiate the price with the taxi driver in Patong). This hotel has free shuttle bus to Kamala beach, only 5 shuttle bus per day, and it takes around 10-15 mins to get there. 90% was Chinese who stayed at this hotel. Breakfast was so so, not many variety of food placed there, make sure to ask about the Thai breakfast menu. Room was clean, I had the pool access room, but the water wasn't clean enough, not sure if it was about the rain. The only thing I love the most is the SPA, they offered a buy 1 get 1 free for any choice on the spa menu. I chose the hot oil one, and it costs about 2500BHT tax included for 2 person. The environment was so nice, I enjoyed it a lot.
Vanessa W. Casal Singapore, 12 de junho de 2015
Hideaway^^

Awesome view, clean and nice staffs!
8,3
Many times here^^ just need to improve on the breakfas^^ the rest, awesome!
Jarold L. Casal Singapore, 1 de maio de 2015
Quiet and peaceful

Quietness, Cleaniess and Staff
8
Well, depends on you go for what purpose. If you want to peace your mind, its a good place to go. But if you wan for shopping, drinking, its quite a distance to those shopping areas. and the transportation from ayara to patong/Phuket town is not that cheap. Staff was very polite and helpful, English speaking. So overall im still okay with the hotel, will rate at 7/10.
Ling H. Casal China, 10 de abril de 2015
I love this hotel!

View people and environment
9,7
I enjoy everything. Very nice hotel. A little bit expensive.
Quitterie M. Casal France, 6 de abril de 2015
Good secluded hotel but overrated

View , not packed, nice rooms
6,3
Jinjin W. Casal China, 4 de abril de 2015
Not worth this price at all

Nothing
6,3
It's not like 5 stars hotel at all, the deluxe room is small, decoration is simple and old, the hotel is also small, one small restaurant and less choice of food, and it's expensive to call a hotel taxi. I will not choose this hotel again.
Terence A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - FacilidadesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - BuffetAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - ImediaçõesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel

Comentários de Clientes - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07