ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 576 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (576)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 10 de fevereiro de 2012
Luxuoso hotel

Relaxante
9,3
Realmente o hotel eh lindo, bom atendimento, o quarto era perfeito, o problema que eh longe da praia. Para passar alguns dias para relaxar eu recomendo, eh muito bonito e tranquilo, mas se espera um lugar pra conhecer mais a cidade eu naum recomendo.
Terence A. Viajante solitário United States of America, 28 de fevereiro de 2015
nice to stay enjoy

they have the transfer bus to other room, also the best is they have give me the free transportation to airport, envirement is good for stay
8,7
excellent and comfortable
Raymond R. Casal Canada, 20 de fevereiro de 2015
Beautiful hotel

Staff, pool and breakfast
9
It was very relaxing place and very helpful staff.
Li-Ann L. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 26 de janeiro de 2015
Overpriced villa

Free wifi, decent food, friendly service
6,3
I found the villas to be overpriced and slightly dated. Staff were quite friendly. I traveled with a group of 7 and upon checking out, they missed some of our bags..
Yanbei L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 22 de janeiro de 2015
I just love Ayara

Sea view. Helpful staff. Hotel deco
9,7
Ayara is amzing. I lived in 4 different hotelsbduring my stay in Phuket and it is definitely the best one. I love the open sea view, the infinity pool, the peacefulness, and the extremely helpful staff there. I will spend all the time in Ayara next time in Phuket. Will recommend to everyone.
Jingying L. Família com crianças mais novas China, 31 de dezembro de 2014
stunning view and warm service

1. ocean view 2. thoughtful and friendly service 3. nice room layout
8,3
It's a truly unforgettable holiday experience. My kids decided we will always come back to it. Location is secluded with peaceful view of ocean. With its friendly service and shuttle bus, all convenience is easily accessible. We will surely return.
Abdullah A. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 9 de dezembro de 2014
nice hotel

location, room comfort and hotel condition.
9,7
very good resort, the staff was very nice, location for the resort near city center.
Ying S. Casal Hong Kong, 6 de dezembro de 2014
good stay

nice view, comfortable, clean
8,7
the gym closed early...
Peng W. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
good!

sea view
7,7
Good!
Mia H. Viajante solitário Singapore, 3 de dezembro de 2014
You get a nice 5 stars exclusive seaside resort

Value for money. Exclusivity. Fantastic setting
8,7
Happy and overall satisfaction

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08