ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de Banho
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Quartos Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby
Área Kamala Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 541 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (541)
Seleccionar por:
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 10 de fevereiro de 2012
Luxuoso hotel

Relaxante
9,3
Realmente o hotel eh lindo, bom atendimento, o quarto era perfeito, o problema que eh longe da praia. Para passar alguns dias para relaxar eu recomendo, eh muito bonito e tranquilo, mas se espera um lugar pra conhecer mais a cidade eu naum recomendo.
Annson L. Casal Singapore, 9 de novembro de 2014
Perfect for stay-in

The friendly staff, secluded location, awesome sea view
8,3
Always greeted by friendly staff and the rooms r big and comfortable. The only down side is: - the shower water run hot and cold on the first and second day If couple or couple with small children wanted some quiet and alone time, this is a great place to stay. 35-45mins from airport 30-35mins from patong walking street area
Randall M. Casal United States of America, 7 de novembro de 2014
Relaxing adventure

The view, room, and staff were all above standard.
10
Enjoyed a relaxing and romantic stay with my wife.
Elizabeth R. Viagem de Negócios United States of America, 3 de novembro de 2014
Beautiful

The view, the staff, away from the chaos.
9
Lindy L. Casal Singapore, 21 de outubro de 2014
Excellent ambience

The friendly staff, amenities and the cleanliness of the room
8,3
The location is not near the main hence transportation may be a hassle and costly to arrange to attractions. Other than that, everything is perfect for the resort.
Mark H. Casal Switzerland, 7 de outubro de 2014
great place if you want to hide away

view of the ocean, bathroom, pool size
7
- no sandy beach for swimming access - a lot of walking up and down - quite, very quite indeed (few people stay for dinner due to that)
Poh P. Grupos Singapore, 5 de outubro de 2014
Clean hotel with nice seaview, but no hot water

Nice Seaview, breakfast provided, clean and nice room
7
The first room which we checked in has no water, we have to call the hotel to turn on the water for us. Next, the waterfall at the private pool was also not turned on, then we found that the stopper at the bathtub was also not in working condition. Next, we have to call the hotel again to turn on the lights when the sun set. The worst was the shower head came off when we tried to shower. In the end, we called and requested to change room. The second room was fine but the hot water pressure was low and not enough hot water. :(
Hong W. Grupos Malaysia, 3 de outubro de 2014
Good

comfort
8,3
Nice
Wende B. Casal Singapore, 29 de setembro de 2014
Rejuvenating Stay

The private pool and e amazing ocean view from villa
8
Were taken aback e moment We stepped into e Villa. The nicest private pool We have ever had.The pool is huge and very well maintained! the view from the infinity pool was astounding ,overlooking the Andaman sea. We even got a complimentary birthday cake! Need to improve on e shower system and probably provide free shuttle downhill to Patong. Overall a 9/10 resort to stay.
Jerry Y. Casal Malaysia, 26 de setembro de 2014
STAFF SERVICE AND SEA VIEW ARE JUST EXCELLENT!!

Awesome sea view at grand pool villa, and they really had good services. I like my private pool with a super good view of sea
9,7
Me and my love was had a 3 night stay at Ayara Kamla Resort. First we reach phuket international airport was picked up by hotel staff(of course are chargeable), once you enter their car they will provide you a super cold tower and a bottle of water after my long flight journey, let feel so refresh, and this is good! And it only take about 45 minute to reach hotel. What can I said about the villa is really way too good. I can't even can found any words to describe my feelings, It's just awesome. but a little thing need to improve is, the light system in the room and bathroom are a bit dark, even though all the lights are on, and the last one is the shutter services to kamala beach. Actually I found that's not much things you can shop among the place at kamala beach. You guys may add a shuttle services to Patong beach(took around 30 minutes). So this is all my advice and we really had a good time at Kamala Resort, by the way would like to say Thanks to Sebastian. We'll back to this place again for sure!!

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Casa de BanhoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - QuartosAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Facilidades

Comentários de Clientes - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C03