Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Ayara Kamala Resort

22/10 Moo 6, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações Recreativas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Vista Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de Fitness Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s club Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lojas
Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Villa Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Praia Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Entrada Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Restaurante Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Piscina Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas Ayara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e Bebidas
Localização: Kamala Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 475 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
9,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,8
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (475)
Daniel F. Casal Brazil, 10 de fevereiro de 2012
Luxuoso hotel

Relaxante
9,3
Realmente o hotel eh lindo, bom atendimento, o quarto era perfeito, o problema que eh longe da praia. Para passar alguns dias para relaxar eu recomendo, eh muito bonito e tranquilo, mas se espera um lugar pra conhecer mais a cidade eu naum recomendo.
Adebola A. Casal United Kingdom, 10 de abril de 2014
Great hotel, great location, uneven in places

location, architecture, views
7,7
Its impossible not to like this hotel. There is much potential given the location, the views over the ocean and the nearby competition (Hyatt Regency and Co.). Unfortunately, its very uneven in places. We found room service to be extremely sluggish and food came back only warm (rather than hot!) multiple times - know one ever came back to retrieve the dishes which meant that insects where swarming all over the plates overnight. Of course, we could have easily called reception to remove them; but then again you expect a higher standard from such a hotel. A gym is advertised but was found to be in dire straits with worn out and possibly dangerous equipment. On the upside, staff are very nice and trained well enough so know issues. All in all, we ended up loving the hotel because the surroundings are amazing, it has a beautiful private beach, and the grounds are very well kept and our room was of a high standard relative to other hotels of this type we have visited. (We compared to SALA Phuket and Renaissance Phuket).
Timothy W. Casal Singapore, 8 de abril de 2014
very wonderful and pleasant surprise

view, serene, pool
10
it was a wonderful surprise and we enjoyed our stay there
Cheryl B. Casal Canada, 2 de março de 2014
Beautiful hillside hotel - inconvenient location

Beautiful modern rooms, nice views, great sunsets
6
We enjoyed our stay at the Ayara Kamala Resort although the location wasn't convenient for us. Unless you have a car you have to rely on their shuttle which only runs a few times a day or arrange for a cab to get to the beach or town. We found the breakfast buffet to be lacking in variety and quality. This would be an excellent hotel for anyone who wants to get away from it all as it is quiet and remote.
Chi I. Casal Portugal, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice view resort

Nice view, large room, friendly staff
7,7
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.
James H. Casal Singapore, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Superb

Superb
10
Superb
Weiliang L. Casal Canada, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
view and relax

view and relax
8,3
great and relax, food was good, need shuttle to the beach
Evelyn P. Casal Canada, 18 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice quiet location with great cliff side views

ocean view restaurant spa
7,7
Great for a short stay too far from other restaurants and amenities
Veeratham S. Casal Thailand, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
just only big room

big room ,nice view
6
Deong W. Casal Malaysia, 15 de fevereiro de 2014
Nice View Resort

Nice View, Large Room, Friendly staff
10
It locates at the hillside and a little bit far away from the town, but we like the ocean view from the hill. The room is large and the balcony is good. The breakfast was not bad but less dishes. We tried the lunch and the taste was much better than the breakfast. The small infinity pool is good but it is really small. The private pool is small and not suit for swimming. The environment of the resort is suit for someone who wanna out of the crowd, relaxing and breathing the fresh air. One have to mention is the safety of the room, provided a simple lock for the door. One day at 6am, 2 men opened the door with key and came inside, we heard and woke up, they apologised then go out and locked the door, it was terrible and made us could not fall asleep. We tried to complain about this but did not get a satisfied feedback. Anyway, I guess this was a special case and I believed that it was just a fault of some staffs.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Ayara Kamala Resort PhuketAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Instalações RecreativasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Sala de FitnessAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Kid’s clubAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LojasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VillaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PraiaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - EntradaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Alimentos e BebidasAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - VistaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - PiscinaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - RestauranteAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - SpaAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Esportes e AtividadesAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - LobbyAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Exterior do HotelAyara Kamala Resort Phuket - Lobby

Comentários de Clientes - Ayara Kamala Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06