ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, Índia 403516 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Quartos Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Quartos Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Varanda/Terraço Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Sala de Fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Recepção Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Centro de Negócios Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Recepção Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Área Calangute Número de quartos: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 113 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,0
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (113)
Seleccionar por:
Jaffar A. Viajante solitário Oman, 7 de junho de 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de maio de 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Casal British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 de março de 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Família com crianças mais novas India, 2 de março de 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 1 de março de 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Grupos India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Grupos India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained
Mansoor A. Casal India, 22 de janeiro de 2014
Best 4-star hotel at an affordable price tag

Beautiful Rooms, Friendly Staff and Great Room Service
10
So, there was again an issue with my booking. It was my honeymoon and on the day we were going to check-in, we called the hotel that we earlier booked in to check if they are sending an airport pickup and to my shock they said I did not have a booking with them. After making a new international calls to Agoda (Agoda don't have a presence in India), they were very professional to sort this out and offered two options at the same price that I paid earlier. And That's how I chose Azzure. One of the best decisions ever, our honeymoon was pleasant and memorable. The rooms were amazingly clean and beautifully decorated with a touch of modern amenities and touch of India's tradition. Staffs were very polite and helpful. Room service food was just brilliant, we came back to hotel couple of nights just to try their food again. Buffet breakfast was average, could be improved. Free shuttle to Calangute beach is also available only for drop. Calangute and Baga beaches are very close by (2kms & 3kms from hotel). I would highly recommend for a family stay here.
Arpit A. Família com crianças mais novas India, 15 de dezembro de 2013
Comfortable Stay, Friendly Staff

Cleanliness, cordial staff, Bar
7,7
The stay was comfortable. The Bar was excellent. The staffs were friendly. The rooms were not that big (except the junior suit). Not much variety in breakfast (repeated menu). We books three executive rooms & one junior suit. One executive room was automatically upgraded to junior suit. Overall a good stay.
Vinay K. Casal India, 21 de novembro de 2013
A Nice experience

Hotel Staff, Nice service of Bar, Nice Location
6,3
Not at all good as the hotel has a major drawback in cleanliness. Rooms were not properly maintained.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - QuartosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - QuartosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Varanda/TerraçoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RestauranteAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RestauranteAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Sala de FitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RecepçãoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Centro de NegóciosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RecepçãoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3C06