Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Azzure By Spree Hotel

H.No 2/16 A, Naika Vaddo, Calangute Bardez, Calangute, North Goa, Índia 403516 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Quartos Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Quartos Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Varanda/Terraço Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de Estar Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Restaurante Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Sala de Fitness Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Recepção Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina
Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Centro de Negócios Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Recepção Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior do Hotel Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Piscina Azzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel
Área Calangute Número de quartos: 49
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 116 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
7,7
Desempenho do pessoal
8,7
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,8
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
8,0
Todos os comentários (116)
Seleccionar por:
Kriti S. Casal Nepal, 12 de março de 2015
Staff were very very friendly

Breakfast, the relaxation area & staff
7,7
The hotel was nice, we were shown rooms when we first came but as the room set a bt, they offered us different rooms ad were very helpful. Barkha was especially very helpful throughout our stay and very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would recommend it. It is definately value for money & would recommend this hotel.
Shah R. Casal Bangladesh, 18 de dezembro de 2014
Good Stay

Cleanness, atmosphere, staff
8
It was overall satisfactory stay. Hotel surrounding atmisphere was good specially pool & bar. But it would be more fun if the spa was opened as its renovation going on.
Dominic F. Casal India, 29 de novembro de 2014
Does not live up to the 8.3 rating

It was not bad for the price but the rating is too high for this hotel
5,3
We did not have any serious issues with the hotel, we were there only for one night. Staff was friendly but the hotel's 4 star rating is very overrated neither is it fantastic as mentioned! The room was very small and cheap furniture used for a 4 star. Probably we went there with very high expectations but were let down. The breakfast was good but we did not really have any other meals there.
Jaffar A. Viajante solitário Oman, 7 de junho de 2014
average stay , pool wasnt clean
7
was alright, the hotel is much smaller than it looks on the pics. swimming pool wasnt clean and construction work was ongoing 2 meters from the pool, it was noisy, messy and annoying. dont think i will stay here again !!! restaurant staff are very friendly.
Arun P. Família com crianças mais novas India, 4 de maio de 2014
Not Value for money

Dining,Service,Access point
6
The stay was too expensive for this kind of hotel and the room was too small,sit out is worthless no body want to sit there as it is facing some forest/kitchen of this hotel. Totally this hotel is not value for the money,if some body not get aany other good hotel can stay here
Diana R. Casal British Indian Ocean Territory, 3 de março de 2014
Pleasant relaxing stay

Quiet location, helpful staff, very clean facilities
8
Upon arrival we were a little disappointed with the junior suite as the view was not so good and the second room was very small and basic, just a sofa bed. The staff were extremely helpful and accommodated our request to move to a deluxe room, this room was great! The view was lovely and there was a nice basic seating area, amazing bed, powerful shower etc etc. The hotel pool area is small but relaxing ! The food we ate was delicious and the bar is well stocked. Whilst I would not say this is a resort hotel it is definitely a place you can spend just a little of your time.
Bhavin C. Família com crianças mais novas India, 2 de março de 2014
New Hotel with well frunished rooms, good pool

Furnished rooms, good pool and good restaurant
6
It was a good stay and rooms are priced quite high, and a good value for money as it is not beach property and also all rooms don't have good view.. Also, Calangute beach is 2-3 kms away and one needs to take Taxi to reach there
Mahesh M. Família com crianças mais novas India, 1 de março de 2014
A Refreshing Stay

location cleanliness and breakfast
7,3
This is a nice hotel for people who want to be close to calanguate beach. The breakfast variety is good and also the swim.ing pool was clean.
Anil V. Grupos India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing and fun

cleaniliness, breakfast and service
7
The hotel was nicely built but surrounding was not that good. The rooms were nicely designed and well maintained, The breakfast was excellent. The staff very courteous and attentive . Overall hotel is nice but overly priced
Anil V. Grupos India, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
relaxing and rejuventing

cleaniliness,staff, breakfast
7,7
The hotel was beautifully designed and immaculately maintained

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Azzure By Spree Hotel North GoaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - QuartosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - QuartosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Varanda/TerraçoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Pub/Área de EstarAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RestauranteAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RestauranteAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Sala de FitnessAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RecepçãoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Centro de NegóciosAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - RecepçãoAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Interior do HotelAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - PiscinaAzzure By Spree Hotel North Goa - Exterior do Hotel


AS-AGWEB-3A01