ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B&B Hanoi Hostel

16 Hang Thung Street, Hoan Kiem Dist., Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo, Hanói, Vietnam (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Hanoi Spark Hotel
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Recepção B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Casa de Banho B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos
B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Lobby B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos B&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos
Área Distrito Hoan Kiem - Bairro Antigo
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,3

a partir de 241 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
8,9
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,3
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,1
Todos os comentários (241)
Seleccionar por:
Ya L. Grupos Taiwan, 1 de maio de 2014
It's a great experience to stay in B&B. We love it

The staffs are all friendly and pretty nice. Any questions they all can help us to solve. The location is near the night market. It is really a good place to saty.
9
Ki C. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 8 de março de 2014
nice staff, v close to the attractions

nice staff, v close to the attractions
7,3
staffs are v help, they provide a lot of shopping information that i need. They are kind enough to remind to not to bring too much valuable/ important stuffs with you if u go to the night market!
Usa P. Viajante solitário Thailand, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Friendly staffs!

Service, Value, Location
8,3
I have been here for 2 times and they still maintain their friendly service mind staffs. It's pretty convenient accessing to the center of Hanoi city by walks. There's local street food next to the hostel where always crowd with local people. Can't wait for my next visit!
Rick S. Casal Australia, 30 de dezembro de 2013
Great for such a cheap price

Price, clean central
7,7
For the price I paid - I thought I would be staying in a cockroach infested slum. But presently surprised - like a diamond in the rough. Professional staff - very helpful - clean room with modernish bathroom.
Yuk L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 18 de dezembro de 2013
Very good experience

Good Location, Nice Staff, Have wifi
8,7
Great staff who spoke english well and attended to our every need. Hotel is centrally located in the city and many attractions nereby.
Paul W. Viajante solitário Australia, 14 de novembro de 2013
value for money

location, comfortable & friendly staff
7,3
Excellent. Great location & staff very helpful.During the typhoon our Halong Bay Tour was cancelled therefore we needed to find accommodation for an extra night.The staff were very flexible as they were fully booked but allowed us to stay in our room for the extra night.Made our stay more enjoyable.
Paul W. Viajante solitário Australia, 10 de novembro de 2013
value for money

great location, clean & comfortable
6,7
Great. Friendly professional service. Located in old quarter which made access to markets & Lake area convenient,within walking distance
Melissa M. Casal Canada, 8 de novembro de 2013
Has a great location and even better staff

Tony, Tony, Tony!
10
The hotel was in really close proximity to a lot of big sites around Hanoi. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. You'll come across him, but Tony made our day more than once and was super helpful with just about anything we needed every step of the way! :)
Kelty R. Casal Canada, 7 de novembro de 2013
Very comfortable, great staff.

Extremely helpful and welcoming staff. Very comfortable room. Good location.
8,7
Kok C. Viajante solitário Malaysia, 3 de novembro de 2013
Clean & comfortable room

Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
9

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B&B Hanoi Hostel HanóiB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - RecepçãoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Casa de BanhoB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - LobbyB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - QuartosB&B Hanoi Hostel Hanói - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3A08