ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Vista B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos
B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de Fitness B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de Reuniões B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto Suite
Área Patong Número de quartos: 123
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de 255 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,6
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,7
Todos os comentários (255)
Seleccionar por:
Kongphanh S. Casal United States of America, 14 de outubro de 2014
Across from Patong beach

Close to Patong Beach, but far enough from the craziness and nice grounds
7,3
7 out of 10. Hotel could be cleaner and offer more towels. Modern interior makes the room austere and lacking in warmth. The walls/ceiling are thin so thumping sounds are occasionally annoying. Hotel property is located next to an empty lot where shack homes stand occupied (but are out of sight), but the sound of roosters from such tenements can be heard in the morning.
Chui L. Casal Malaysia, 12 de outubro de 2014
Very pleasant stay

Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome
8
Pleasant beach view, very clean and infinity pool is awesome. location wise is very good too.
Lai L. Viajante solitário Hong Kong, 30 de setembro de 2014
Wonderful sunset at Patong Beach

Room comfortable, food and good price
7,3
Very nice and happy!
Andres E. Casal Colombia, 26 de setembro de 2014
Great Hotel

Pool, Breakfast and Room
9,7
Excelent. Great Food. To improve the coctails
Sohail G. Família com crianças mais novas Saudi Arabia, 21 de setembro de 2014
very bad not 5 stare it s 3
4,3
hot reseption bad personel in reseption terrible hotel please choose other hotel
Huey S. Casal Malaysia, 17 de setembro de 2014
comfortable with our stay

swimming pool, breakfast, welcome drink
6,7
Jacuzzi - the hygiene of Jacuzzi was not good.
John V. Grupos Australia, 16 de setembro de 2014
Better options

Style, pool, style
5,7
Location was not ideal, not close enough to be close, not far enough to be far. pool was good, and food was ok. If you want to enjoy Patong for the life and the beach, there are better options at this price.
Yumi S. Grupos Japan, 9 de setembro de 2014
So perfect.

Best location, lovely staff, and beautiful pool just front of the beach!
10
Location is just perfect, front of the beach. Also they have really nice pool, so you can enjoy it also. And I highly recommend to have breakfast there. You can have various kind of food not only Thai :)
Jeff S. Casal Australia, 5 de setembro de 2014
Dirty and disappointment

The pool was good and location
2,7
The staff were lazy, the hotel was dirty. The breakfast each day was old and food off. Plus the cooks were dirty. The room stunk and has painted floors.
Muhammad A. Casal Pakistan, 1 de setembro de 2014
good luxury hotel right on the beach

location, food, environment
8
A very good place to stay if you like a bit of privacy and ready to walk a bit. Its on the quiet north strip of the patong beach away from the hustle and bustle of main patong beach. We booked a luxury suite but were upgraded to presidential suite. It had 2 rooms and 15 seats conference table which were of no use to us. The terrace with jaccuzzi was very good. It was a great placeto see the sunset. The breakfast was very good, the staff were a bit impolite at times. I rented a car for 1 day from the hotel tour desk. They kept my passport and i had to checkout at 8am the next day to catch my flight. Tour desk closed down when i came at night. I approched the reception and they told me that my passport is with the lady handling the tour desk! And we cant contacther at this time. This was really unprofessional of the hotel management. If i had to catch an earlier flight i would have missed it bcuz of the staff. I got my passport back at 815 in the morning and had to rush to get the flight. Overall a very good maintained luxury hotel. Just dont usethe hotel tour desk. Its cheaper outside plus they dont help you

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - VistaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Interior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de FitnessB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket, MGallery Collection Phuket - Piscina


AS-AGWEB-3A04