Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala de Reuniões
B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Lobby B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quartos B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Spa B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do Hotel B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto Suite B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Piscina B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Vista B-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planta dos Andares
Área Patong Número de quartos: 123
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,2

a partir de
306 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,9
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (306)
Seleccionar por:
Mohd Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulaziz A. Casal Kuwait, 6 de agosto de 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Denunciar este comentário
Eng H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Denunciar este comentário
Michael K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Denunciar este comentário
Kelly L. Casal Singapore, 4 de maio de 2015
My 2nd visit here

location, security and food
10
This is my second Stay here, and I highly recommend to visitors. I chose the room with pool at balcony, so i dont have to squeeze in the public pool. Every sat there's a Dj spinning at the public pool, its called pool party! Beach is just across the street outside hotel and from public pool you can see the beach too. 1 min walk to motorbike rental, cafes and restaurants are just outside the hotel, and security guards recognises all the guests!! you can walk to bangla road for clubbing, maybe 5mins. It's definitely worth staying. Everything is surrounding you.
Denunciar este comentário
Cat Y. Casal Malaysia, 30 de abril de 2015
Everthing is perfect. Only the wifi very slow.

Environment , location, worth
10
Denunciar este comentário
Siow F. Grupos Malaysia, 27 de abril de 2015
Good Review!

Hotel room, 24hrs swimming pool, Hotel Decoration
9,3
The stay there is awesome, i love the pool side room. Is so good to hang out with friends and chill at the pool side. The staff is very friend, from the front desk, room service and every staff in the hotel is polite and friendly. Right in front hotel is nice beach, white sand and blue sea to relax.
Denunciar este comentário
Jimmy S. Casal United States of America, 23 de abril de 2015
9 dollars for mosquitos spray from the minibar

pool
4
I really liked the pool. Not sure how I feel about people eating in it though as I can see food debris when I am swimming in it. But despite that it was still one of the cleanest and most well kept pools in Thailand I have swam in. I saw what appeared to be a manager and several staff working on it so it seems like they really care about it. Overall this place is like many Phuket resorts: ripoff. It's really a 3 star joint. And even that's cutting it close as most 3 star hotels I stay in are much better than that. I suppose I would say 3 star instead of 2.5 or 2 because it is near the beach. But having concrete floors and a shower that floods the bathroom is just nonsense. I stay at many 3 star hotels in Thailand and those are much better managed. I suspect this place gets away with bad management because they are expecting guests to come to Phuket once and most tourists like to try new hotels on their second trip anyway. Overall I think this hotel is okay. There were 2 mosquitos in my room, not a lot. But I think it's stupid that the hotel charges you to spray pesticide when they should be the ones taking care of that. Certainly wouldn't stay there again considering the price is so high. There are other "resorts" or hotels rather that have better prices and are close to Phuket's beach as well.
Denunciar este comentário
Rebecca O. Casal Australia, 8 de abril de 2015
B-Lay Tong

Staff, swim up pool bar and restaurant
8,7
Loved it would stay again. Didn't think amenities we're up to 5 star or the bathroom/shower otherwise great.
Denunciar este comentário
Stephen L. Casal Canada, 7 de abril de 2015
Adequate

Loved the pool.
6,7
It was fine, no more. Not a five star property.
Denunciar este comentário

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VistaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3A06