Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B-Lay Tong Phuket

198 Taveewong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Tailândia 83150

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,1

a partir de 317 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
8,0
Desempenho do pessoal
8,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (317)
Ordenar por:
Mika L. Casal Sweden, 2 de janeiro de 2016
Breakfast so bad

Location, design close to beach
6,7
Food poison I was eating at the hotel and not good food and not good breakfast
Denunciar este comentário
Oskar U. Casal Sweden, 30 de dezembro de 2015
Holiday trip with girlfriend.

Location, pool, location.
7,3
Denunciar este comentário
Ching H. Casal Singapore, 30 de novembro de 2015
Nice honeymoon hotel

Pool, cleanliness, decor
8,3
Very comfortable rooms. But lift not working, and the gym was very stuffy.
Denunciar este comentário
Sebastian S. Casal Singapore, 3 de novembro de 2015
Looked rundown but rooms are comfortable enough

Sea-facing spacious suite room
6,3
Our first impression of the hotel upon arriving is it does not quite look like the photos on the website...looked a bit rundown but was relieved when we saw our sea-facing suite room.Its spacious and comfortable enough.The hotel is right infront of patong beach so so convenient for beach lovers.It has a nice and big infinity pool.A bit of a walk to Bangla street where all the nightlife is.It is near a hidden gem which is No.9 Thai restaurant round the right hand side corner which serves good thai food but skip the western fares.
Denunciar este comentário
Wong J. Casal Hong Kong, 27 de outubro de 2015
Good

Location
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Vincent B. Viajante solitário New Zealand, 8 de outubro de 2015
B-Lay Tong

It was peaceful, at the other end of town you here constant traffic noice. The pooll side rooms are lovely. The staff are generally lovely
7
We wore a couple of single guys staying, and met girls in bars. If you gring a girl back to B-lay Tong even for a drink by the pool, security want to march you to reception with your date, demand ID from her, and 1500 Bart from you for having a guest. There approach is over the top, embarrasing and makes your guest very uncomfortable. With what you pay for a room they should advise you of the dangers and then mind there own business. I would not stay here again.
Denunciar este comentário
Mohd Z. Família com crianças mais velhas Malaysia, 10 de agosto de 2015
Front desk staff named Mr Flo is very helpfull

Staff,location,pool
7,7
Denunciar este comentário
Abdulaziz A. Casal Kuwait, 6 de agosto de 2015
One of the best

Rooms , clening , swimming pool
8
Very nice , this hotle is perfect . I like it , just 1 thing you need to fix is the laundry prices .
Denunciar este comentário
Eng H. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 6 de agosto de 2015
A disappointment! Just a 3 stars at best.

Just opposite Patong Beach; quiet end of Patong;
5
I was shock to find that the hotel is right next to a dumped development and it smell horrible on our first day, though it got better later on. The hotel is not well maintained, it's much smaller and less fancy than we had expected. lift is out of order in our block throughout our stay. It's about 20 min walk to Blanga St area, a far walk. Breakfast is over-priced that we don't even bother trying. Totally regretted for making the choice!
Denunciar este comentário
Michael K. Viajante solitário United States of America, 15 de julho de 2015
Nice hotel

Personal hot tub on balcony, friendly staff, relaxing Pool deck
9,7
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
B-Lay Tong Phuket PhuketB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Interior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Sala de ReuniõesB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - LobbyB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - QuartosB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - SpaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Exterior do HotelB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Quarto SuiteB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - PiscinaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - VistaB-Lay Tong Phuket Phuket - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3B02