ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vista
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 529
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 7480 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (7480)
Seleccionar por:
Roberta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
cheiro cigarro ate no quarto nao fumante

apenas a localizacao
3,3
elevadores muito ruins, quartos pequenos, cheiro de cigarro, cama muito ruim
Airton H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO, QUARTO PEQUENO

LOCALIZAÇÃO
6,3
FACILIDADE PARA DESLOCAMENTOS PELA LOCALIZAÇÃO, MAS QUARTOS PEQUENOS COM CAMAS E TRAVESSEIROS RUINS E DEMORA DOS ELEVADORES
Somrak B. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 29 de março de 2015
Nice location Cheap stay near Nathan Road

Location, Price, View from room
7,3
I stayed at BP International a few years back and came back for a visit this time. The price is a great value (but wait til the last minute to book for the best deal). The location is terrific at 5-10mins from Nathan road and ocean terminal. There are fast food, large 7-11, salsa right opposite the hotel. The view from the room is very nice and free wifi is a good value added service. The lift is a bit slow and tends to be full and the staff can be friendlier. But if you go for the good deal and location, it's a hotel you should consider.
Alvin Q. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 28 de março de 2015
Short one day stay

Location, Cost and comfort
6,3
Well, mine was short one + one night stay. Location was functional for me and does it's job. Overall I am cool with it and if my next trip requires me to stay around that area again, I would chose it.
Jangoo H. Viagem de Negócios India, 27 de março de 2015
Long watting check in time better watting in bar

1. Long time in check in 15:00 it's not good... 2. You you not get room, you canot use wi fi ... 3. Staff not I form you before the check in... It's not good.
5,3
My saty in B P intrenational is not good...break fast is very poore ,
Horrie P. Viajante solitário Australia, 27 de março de 2015
My Third Stay At BP - March 2015

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
8
I always enjoy staying here. I book a Harbour View Room, Non-Smoking and have never been disappointed. The staff have always satisfied any room requests I have made e.g. removal of the mini bar. For a solo traveller the room size is fine but it may be a bit small for a couple or more. I would recommend this hotel. I rate the hotel as a three and a half star.
Keang L. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 26 de março de 2015
BP International Hotel

Clean, quiet and quick check-out.
7,7
Average satifactory. Air conditional working very well. Room and toilet is clean and quiet. Very quick check-out and transportaion between airport is very convenient. The only set back is the lifts are too busy and take some time to wait.
Man L. Viagem de Negócios Hong Kong, 25 de março de 2015
room in reasonable size
8
bit bathroom a bit small
Justo M. Viajante solitário United States of America, 25 de março de 2015
Good Hotel for the money

Location, price
7,7
Okay room for the price.... only complain is the wifi, connectivity not steady....
Nixon L. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 23 de março de 2015
Small rooms
5,3
Este cliente limitou-se a classificar este hotel e não enviou quaisquer comentários.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VistaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A03