Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vista B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 529
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 7675 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (7675)
Seleccionar por:
Roberta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
cheiro cigarro ate no quarto nao fumante

apenas a localizacao
3,3
elevadores muito ruins, quartos pequenos, cheiro de cigarro, cama muito ruim
Airton H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO, QUARTO PEQUENO

LOCALIZAÇÃO
6,3
FACILIDADE PARA DESLOCAMENTOS PELA LOCALIZAÇÃO, MAS QUARTOS PEQUENOS COM CAMAS E TRAVESSEIROS RUINS E DEMORA DOS ELEVADORES
Michael T. Viajante solitário Australia, 23 de maio de 2015
new and clean hotel in CBD hk

location, service, clean
9,7
Benedicto C. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 22 de maio de 2015
Place to Live in Shenzen!

Nice staffs, best location, room comfort
9,3
This hotel is our home in Shenzen because of the location and comfort we always experience here. Since they employ a foreign guest relation manager, things get much better because you will have a feeling of security and there's always someone who can attend to your needs while at the hotel. You will have guarantee of great stay at this hotel!!!
Lucy W. Casal United States of America, 21 de maio de 2015
Good location

Great location (close to ferry and shopping), clean, nice view
8,3
Mayla F. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 20 de maio de 2015
not bad. good value for money

value for money
7,7
the hotel is well kept. Clean room and toilet. The mattress is hard though.
Alex C. Viagem de Negócios Malaysia, 20 de maio de 2015
great location

location location reasonably priced
7,7
Good
Alma R. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de maio de 2015
Booking & check in

Hotel is good, but issue with check in where we requested for double bed but gave us 2 single. However, Kelvin gave his best to accomodate us and arranged us to transfer to double bed room after 3 hrs
8,3
We have a pleasant stay and very quiet hotel. I am pleased. Good job to Kelvin the receptionist staff for resolving our issues during check in.
Sabrina L. Grupos Philippines, 16 de maio de 2015
Comfortable stay at B P International

location, comfort and cleanliness
9
Our stay at B P International was awesome! We didn't expect it to be that comfortable after reading some negative reviews about it. What's great about this hotel is its location, very near to MTR stations, shopping districts and tourist attractions. They have rooms that can accommodate 4 persons unlike most other hotels in HK that can only accommodate 3, which also saved us from extra bed charges. Our room includes 2 bunk beds which are so comfortable to sleep on. It is not so spacious but not a problem as it has everything we need such as closet, hair dryer, volt, TV, telephone and complimentary drinks. The bathroom is also very clean. Moreover, we assumed that their WIFI connection won't work for us as other reviews tells that it's very slow but during our stay, we all managed to maximize it by surfing the net and uploading pictures on FB smoothly. The hotel also has money changer that has better rates than Western Union. Over-all, it was a beautiful stay and their staff is very helpful and courteous, we will still consider staying at this hotel in the future. By the way, I almost forgot, their lifts aren't so slow, just right. :)
Sittipong E. Família com crianças mais velhas Thailand, 16 de maio de 2015
BP

Location, Service and Room
10
Very comfortable, easy to travel,easy to eat.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VistaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A07