Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vista B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto Suite B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
Localização: Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 529
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,8

a partir de 6035 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (6035)
Roberta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
cheiro cigarro ate no quarto nao fumante

apenas a localizacao
3,3
elevadores muito ruins, quartos pequenos, cheiro de cigarro, cama muito ruim
Airton H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO, QUARTO PEQUENO

LOCALIZAÇÃO
6,3
FACILIDADE PARA DESLOCAMENTOS PELA LOCALIZAÇÃO, MAS QUARTOS PEQUENOS COM CAMAS E TRAVESSEIROS RUINS E DEMORA DOS ELEVADORES
Kunal G. Família com crianças mais velhas India, 18 de abril de 2014
Good hotel for the price

Location, location, location
8,3
Ernesto M. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 18 de abril de 2014
BP Hotel - The Most Convenient Hotel

convenieint to transport, comfortable room, centrally located
7,3
Erlin P. Casal Singapore, 17 de abril de 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, convenient
8,7
Pleasant and comfortable
Chayanin T. Grupos Thailand, 16 de abril de 2014
Worth the price

Price, location, clean
8,7
It's fine but room size is quite small.
Irene O. Família com crianças mais novas Singapore, 16 de abril de 2014
Slow service, rooms and bathroom was cramp

Near to shopping area
6,7
I have emphasised that I can a young toddler with me, we reached at 11.30am and was informed that there were no rooms and we waited to around 4pm to be able to check into the rooms! Hotel lobby transfer, we asked twice and they keep insisting us to take taxi. Would not recommend familes with young children to stay there. They even forgot to refill our drinking water twice in a row. We stayed for 3 nights. If for shopping with friends, this hotel is fine. Shld be booked another hotel at Mongkok with Michellin awards, friend recommended BP that's why we decided to book, really disappointing.
Carlos M. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 13 de abril de 2014
Good Value for Money, pleasant Location.

Adjacent Room with our children was pleasing, mediocre room-size but acceptable with fast elevator service and pleasant staff.
7,3
Our family of five stayed for a good week with no untoward situation ever experienced, although large Group-Tours also checked-in but Hotel Staff were able to handle the rush hours accordingly. Chambermaids were always available for bathroom necessities as well as room tardiness was greatly appreciated. All in all, will be our next Hotel in future visits to Hong Kong.
Rattanaporn U. Família com crianças mais novas Thailand, 13 de abril de 2014
Good

Comfort , city shop , good food
9
Todd H. Casal United States of America, 12 de abril de 2014
Good no-frills hotel, centrally located in Kowloon

Location, clean, good staff
8
Very nice option in Kowloon. This is a no-frills hotel, so if you are looking for pampering, you are out of luck. The rooms are tidy, but a little small by international standards (not Hong Kong Standards). The internet is not hi-speed and somewhat intermittent. The last two nights we had a large group of teenagers staying in the rooms around us. The walls are rather thin and they were a bit noisy. Still, I would stay here again on my next stay. Located right off the north entrance to Kowloon Park. Close to Jordan and Austin MTR stations. A couple blocks from the Temple Street market. It is easy to cut through the park to get down to Tsam shi Tsui and the Star Ferry to Hong Kong Island.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VistaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quarto SuiteB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos


AS-AGWEB-3B07