Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vista B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Facilidades
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 529

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 8399 comentários

2 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (8399)
Ordenar por:
Roberta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
cheiro cigarro ate no quarto nao fumante

apenas a localizacao
3,3
elevadores muito ruins, quartos pequenos, cheiro de cigarro, cama muito ruim
Denunciar este comentário
Airton H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO, QUARTO PEQUENO

LOCALIZAÇÃO
6,3
FACILIDADE PARA DESLOCAMENTOS PELA LOCALIZAÇÃO, MAS QUARTOS PEQUENOS COM CAMAS E TRAVESSEIROS RUINS E DEMORA DOS ELEVADORES
Denunciar este comentário
Abigale B. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de fevereiro de 2016
Been here twice (family and solo travel)

Location, value for money, quick service
8
Denunciar este comentário
Jacques T. Casal Philippines, 4 de fevereiro de 2016
good value for money

location, accommodating staff and has a nice view of the city
8,3
We booked BP as a mystery hotel and I must say that we got a good value for our money. Location is its strongest selling point as it is located in almost the center of the city. Easily accessible via bus or mtr and a lot of touristy places are "relatively" within walking distance. Not the best hotel, but for the price we paid, really a good value for your money.
Denunciar este comentário
Choo L. Casal Malaysia, 3 de fevereiro de 2016
Another year at BP International

Fast check in and check out. Good room service
8
It was good as usual. We have been a loyal guest for 5 years. The hotel is strategically located and the hotel staff are always helpful and courteous
Denunciar este comentário
Ann N. Grupos Philippines, 1 de fevereiro de 2016
Great location!

Great location, clean and very accommodating staff.
10
Very pleasant.
Denunciar este comentário
Ramon M. Casal Philippines, 31 de janeiro de 2016
Great Value for your money

Location, Cleanliness, Service
8,7
Very good and comfortable.
Denunciar este comentário
Ding L. Viajante solitário Singapore, 28 de janeiro de 2016
Below expectations..

Location, probably that's it
6,7
Was registered early as i arrived before the check in time, had to leave for the whole day and arrived back at 11pm. Was assigned to the smoking floor even though I was a non smoker, could not deal with the smokiness and request for a room change as well as a double bed as I was travelling alone. Was reassigned a room with twin sharing instead. Couldn't be bothered to request for another change as I had to be up at 530am to catch my flight. Rooms are reasonable for the price that I was paying but feels quite old.
Denunciar este comentário
Tushar K. Viagem de Negócios India, 27 de janeiro de 2016
Comfort room size

Location is fair near to Austin and Jordan station
7,7
Stay was comfortable
Denunciar este comentário
Jiajia H. Casal Singapore, 25 de janeiro de 2016
Gd location, good sound isolation

located near Jordan food street and supermarket. walkable distance to MTR and even to TST for shopping. There is free airport express bus available.
7
stayed in room further away from the lift, thus not affect by the sound from the lobby crowd and the lift. love the firmness of the bed, with 2 pillows (one firm type and one soft type)
Denunciar este comentário
1 - 2 de 2 comentários
 

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VistaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - FacilidadesB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Planta dos Andares


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C06