Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,7
com base em 8954 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 8954 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 8,0
  • Instalações 7,0
  • Localização 8,7
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,4
  • Qualidade-preço 7,6
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 6,9

NG S., Malásia
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 2 noites em janeiro de 2016
Good Location
Good Location
Avaliado 13 agosto 2016

Danielle L., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great Place to Stay At for A Family
I booked two rooms in this hotel for my entire family for my parents' wedding anniversary. This hotel was recommended by a good friend of mine. I honestly had a great time staying at this place. Location-wise, the hotel is near a lot of places to shop and a 7 eleven for convenience. It is only a short walk away from the entrance of the subway stations (Austin and Jordan). Checking-in was just fast even when we arrived late in the evening. The staff were accommodating and courteous. The housekeeping staff were always smiling at us. The breakfast we had was satisfying enough to get us through the day (I'm not a big fan of hash browns but theirs was great.) We also got really nice views of buildings and their lights especially at night. Over-all we had a very comfortable stay. Note though that you might need adapters to plug on their walls (they sell these at the lobby).
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

Alison G., Malásia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 5 noites em junho de 2016
Strategic Location
Very close to Austin MTR and Jordan MTR and close to Temple Street. Easy food and shopping =)
Avaliado 12 agosto 2016

KING C., Hong Kong
Viajante de Negócios
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Hotel staff attitude is very bad n impolite. Was treated like a refugee more than a hotel guest. The worst group of staff was front desk. Never stay in this hotel even if am offered free of charge
Avaliado 10 agosto 2016

Ting L., Canadá
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good value for the money
It's a clean room with fast respond from the staff. The only down side is the so call twin size bed is actually a single bed. Still, it is much better than the other ' small ' hotels in the area.
Avaliado 09 agosto 2016

Karla Y., Filipinas
Família com crianças mais velhas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Poor reception service
Very poor front office reception. Service was slow and very impersonal. No smiles, no proper greeting and very stiff clerks. Not a good way to start a vacation.
Avaliado 08 agosto 2016

Brittany B., Estados Unidos da América
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Lots of Construction
Huge hotel; felt impersonal from the other hotels I've experienced on my trip. Overall, it was clean and spacious. We were on the top floor so it had an amazing view of the city. For my sister and I it was really hard to find because there was a massive amount of construction coming from the train station. But the free shuttle back to the Airport Express train from the hotel was amazing!
Avaliado 07 agosto 2016

Brittany P., Canadá
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Nice Place
Nice room, close to the harbour!
Avaliado 04 agosto 2016

KWOK L., Hong Kong
Casal
Hospedou-se 1 noite em julho de 2016
Good
It is very good for 1-2 days in Hong Kong, easy to find eat
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016

Yurakarn P., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 2 noites em abril de 2016
Great location with great price
worth it
Avaliado 01 agosto 2016