ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

B P International Hotel

No.8 Austin Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Recepção B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de Banho B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Vista B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos
B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Quartos B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do Hotel B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/Café B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de Estar B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile B P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile
Área Tsim Sha Tsui Número de quartos: 529
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,7

a partir de 7013 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,7
Desempenho do pessoal
7,5
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,0
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,9
Todos os comentários (7013)
Seleccionar por:
Roberta H. Família com crianças mais velhas Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
cheiro cigarro ate no quarto nao fumante

apenas a localizacao
3,3
elevadores muito ruins, quartos pequenos, cheiro de cigarro, cama muito ruim
Airton H. Viagem de Negócios Brazil, 23 de abril de 2013
BOA LOCALIZAÇÃO, QUARTO PEQUENO

LOCALIZAÇÃO
6,3
FACILIDADE PARA DESLOCAMENTOS PELA LOCALIZAÇÃO, MAS QUARTOS PEQUENOS COM CAMAS E TRAVESSEIROS RUINS E DEMORA DOS ELEVADORES
Kelvin P. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 24 de novembro de 2014
Good hotel best location

location
9,3
Shriram K. Família com crianças mais novas India, 23 de novembro de 2014
Good location but service......

Location
6,7
Cramped rooms. Front desk allotted a smoking room without asking (I had not specified non-smoking room but hotels care to ask before allotting). No smile on staff's faces. The fact that room will be available only at 3pm can be said nicely rather than a curt "come back at 3". The only helpful staff are at bell service. Language is a generic issue in Hong Kong but expected better in hotels. BP is probably not an exception in this regard. Huge hotel but inadequate number of lifts meaning had to wait for 10 mind to get one.
Jian S. Viajante solitário China, 21 de novembro de 2014
A very nice room, and good location.

Cleaning, reception, and facilities
8,3
A nice hotel, will be the choice in future HK visit.
Chung S. Viajante solitário Taiwan, 21 de novembro de 2014
Great for a short trip

Perfect location, good service n quality
9
Great but you can't open the window for fresh air so if the previous guests smoked inside the room you would smell it.
Yuen P. Viagem de Negócios Singapore, 20 de novembro de 2014
My Unhappiness and Unhappiness with BP.

Location
6,7
I have stayed at BP many times in the last 3 years. My last stay was pleasant but the checking it can be improved. I have a habit of flying only Cathay Pacific to Hong Kobg at 1.15 am landing at about 5.05 am. Have my usual breakfast at Maxim, take an Airport Express train to Kowloon Station, and board a K4 to Austin Rd. On average arrival at BP is about 9 am. The counter staff has never allowed me to check into my room earlier than 12 pm and I had to loiter around keeping check if the room was available. Quite often I offered to pay extra to get into my room but they could not. On 19.11.14 I was told by a counter staff, Angel that I might have to wait till 3 pm to get my room. All fumed up I demanded to speak to the Manager Sammy and I was given a room within 10 minutes.
Riyas P. Viagem de Negócios India, 19 de novembro de 2014
Hotel was good.

House keeping was good
6,7
Good
Milton C. Casal United States of America, 19 de novembro de 2014
Great location, good floor plan, bed too small!

Location, good floor plan layout, professional staffs!
8
Pleasant, plenty of restaurants around the hotel!
Anthony L. Viagem de Negócios Australia, 19 de novembro de 2014
My Stay at BP International

Convenience, The Foyer and main entrance look good. Do not have a third best thing.
7,3
My stay was good. The room was clean. I did not find any staff member that had any outgoing personality. They were all very serious and not to happy about offering assitance

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

B P International Hotel Hong KongB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - RecepçãoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Casa de BanhoB P International Hotel Hong Kong - VistaB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - QuartosB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Interior do HotelB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Coffee Shop/CaféB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/Área de EstarB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de BaileB P International Hotel Hong Kong - Salão de Baile


AS-AGWEB-3A04