Voltar à informação do hotel

2015
Muito Bom 7,8
com base em 6288 avaliações

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante
Muito Bom



a partir de 6288 comentários
  • Condições/Limpeza do hotel 7,7
  • Instalações 7,8
  • Localização 9,0
  • Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto 7,6
  • Desempenho do pessoal 7,5
  • Qualidade-preço 7,7
  • Alimentação/Restaurante 7,5

Yery A., Indonésia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 3 noites em julho de 2016
Awesome Hotel
Nice design and modern hotel. we love the swimming pool and very nice design, location just near by restaurants and in front of beach. I recommended this hotel and will come back to stay here.
Avaliado 25 agosto 2016

Maram T., Jordânia
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Very nice
Swimming pool, view, location, and staff all are great .
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Hoang D., Vietnam
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
very good resort to stay in Phuket
everything is OK. If the resort can improve the humidity inside room, it will be better. We felt the humidity very high, it's like wet in the room.
Avaliado 24 agosto 2016

Abdullah M., Bangladesh
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Fantastic location, affordable. a good family hotel
Overall the hotel experience was good. Good for Family stay as their Pool is very much kid friendly. Mostly Arab and Indian guests. Pros: * Beachfront * Close to nightlife * Convenient Cons: *very crowded
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Vincent M., Filipinas
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em agosto de 2016
Great location, facilities and service
Baan Laimai is located at the beach front of Patong Beach, easily accessible to different restaurants, bars and other places in Patong by just walking. It's located far enough from Bangla Road (very noisy place) to help you sleep peacefully at night. The place is beautiful and has a nice swimming pool and lobby. Get the rooms that are facing the pool and/or beach to fully enjoy the place. The staff are very courteous and helpful as well.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

Ishita M., Índia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
very nice
Everything was amazing. The upgraded free deluxe for us.
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

phailin T., Tailândia
Casal
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
Everything was OK, just cleaness would be need to improving... Those staff are so nice.... I love all of them.. And if I come to Phuket, I will be stay here again for sure...
Avaliado 23 agosto 2016

sivendran N., Sri Lanka
Família com crianças mais novas
Hospedou-se 1 noite em agosto de 2016
Good
Front office were very friendly. Restaurant staff not friendly. Very good pool.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

Srikumar S., Índia
Casal
Hospedou-se 3 noites em fevereiro de 2016
Nice Hotel near the beach
We loved everything at the hotel and its facilities including seafood. Just that some unwanted elements around the hotel caused incidents which I guess comes when you are a foreigner travelling.
Avaliado 22 agosto 2016

şükriye E., Turquia
Grupos
Hospedou-se 4 noites em agosto de 2016
A very good choice
I actually love the hotel. It is near by the beach and very close to the touristic attractions. Breakfast buffet was also good. There is live music in the evenings. The staff was also helpful. You should think about it ;) enjoy
Avaliado 21 agosto 2016