ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant

35/1 Koh Lone, Rawai, Lone Island, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

anteriormente : Baanmai Cottage

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Imediações Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Jardim Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Piscina Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Spa Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Parque Infantil
Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do Hotel Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Imediações Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Buffet Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Vista Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Restaurante
Área Lone Island Número de quartos: 12

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 117 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,8
Localização
7,9
Desempenho do pessoal
8,0
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,9
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,1
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,6
Todos os comentários (117)
Seleccionar por:
Randall W. Casal Australia, 29 de março de 2014
Relaxing and nature

Quietness, relaxing, great staff
8,3
Myself and my partner found this place very relaxing sort of back to nature style, you are on a island but this is only around 10-15 mins by long tail boat back to Phuket if you want nightlife , shopping, sight seeing,the ladies who run the cottages are wonderful people they will look after you well accomadate all your needs nothing is to much trouble for them, the boatman takes good care of you when taking you back an forth to Phuket. Also just to let people know in there add they say the power is on only during certain hours but it is on 24 hrs no problem also they are in the process of building some really nice units on the property which are very big and modern these will be great when finished a few are just about finished so if your interested you could enquire about these. Anyhow top place and I hope to be back in near future here.
Sharon S. Família com crianças mais velhas United Kingdom, 20 de dezembro de 2013
Totally relaxing

secluded beach front, no hawkers, good food
7,7
if sterile 5 star luxury is what you want this is not the place for you BUT for total relaxation, no hassle, kind attentive staff, seclusion, small intimate boutique resort is your preference you will not be disappointed. We spent a week here with our 14 year old daughter (yes there is free wifi in and around the main hotel restaurant/pool). it is slightly shabby which after a couple of days added to the charm but we couldn't have been better looked after. The long boat was available to go to Phuket Island whenever we needed it with a small charge for evening trips. Breakfast was pretty simple but suited us and was made up for by the best Thai food at lunch or supper. Although it was more expensive to eat in the quality made up for it and the restaurant across the bay by the pier was easy to get to and lively if you wanted entertainment. Any of the sightseeing trips could be organised from the resort with 10 minute long tail boat to pier where you are met. My husband spent a few mornings learning to kite surf across the bay too. Kayaks arrived at the resort whilst we were there which we took advantage of and we also walked within the small island and felt very safe with the locals. At low tide you can walk around the shore to other beautiful secluded beaches too. We would return.
Helgi K. Família com crianças mais novas Estonia, 21 de novembro de 2013
Limited access the hotel. Some construction works.

Sea view, nice pool, good massage on the beach
6,3
Good stay. Nice massage on the beach. Nice swimming pool.
Chatt P. Casal Thailand, 28 de outubro de 2013
A short comfortable stay.

Very close to the main island of Phuket, nice garden, free ferry to the island.
4,7
My stay is very short. I like the garden of the resort. The room is nice though the building is quite old. The bathroom is openair with lots of mosquitoes and other insects. The food is over priced and there is only available place to dine. The beach is dirty.
David D. Viajante solitário Australia, 15 de agosto de 2013
nice and quiet

quiet,relaxing,nice views
8
this hotel is nice, good for a break from the crowds and noise. Unfortunately a small amount of money went missing during my stay which is a shame because the reception staff were so nice but the cleaning room staff a little dodgy
Jim B. Casal Canada, 12 de agosto de 2013
Private beach for a low budget stay.

Staff was helpful, the beach was private, the beach side massages were amazing.
6,3
Overall the stay was ok. We were taken care of and the staff tried very hard to please us. We were very disappointed with the cleanliness of the property and beach. We observed garbage all over the grounds that did not get picked up until we had to take the staff around and point everything out to them. A large birthday party was happening the day we left and it was shocking to see that the standard for this party was raised (little extras like lights lights on the beach and walkways, flowers, the beach and grounds cleaned) all things that should have been done every day we were there on our Honeymoon, which is more important than a birthday. You get what you pay for is the best thing I can say. The beds are very hard (cheap quality). Many things on the menu were not available or substituted. Would we return, YES. Its not as bad as it seems, just don't plan on a 5 star room and restaurant. Enjoy the seclusion of the beach with the hermit crabs as this is the main selling feature of the island.
Nathan J. Casal United States of America, 28 de junho de 2013
Enjoyable

Location, restaurant, beach
8
Nathan J. Casal United States of America, 27 de junho de 2013
It was a beautiful place.

Isolated, on the beach and good food.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The idea of the outdoor bathroom was nice when thinking about but we don't really like bugs. But the beach, food and rooms were very nice. We loved it.
Mohamed K. Casal Egypt, 13 de junho de 2013
a very good experience

open air bathroom - very nice huts - helpful stuff
7
a very good resort huts are directly on the beach and there is a hanging bed in front of each hut huts are comfortable boat from lone island to phuket is free till 7:00 pm , and charged after 7:00 to 12:00 midnight Food and beverages are nice but very expensive (Cane is for 80 baht - while in markets its for 14 baht - and in 4* hotels its for 30 baht !!) Be aware of that We enjoyed our stay there , just be careful for insects , specially in the bathroom ;)
Susan B. Casal Australia, 9 de junho de 2013
Quiet peaceful and relaxing. A real getaway

Remote location, water frontage , no hawkers, shops, tourers.
7,7
We went in the low season and were a little concerned to find we were the only guests. This soon became a highlight as we were allowed our privacy, treated like family and soon completely relaxed. No shops, no touts, no other tourists and yet just a short enjoyable boat ride to the mainland. Not what a family would enjoy, but perfect for couples, groups etc looking for a genuine relaxing resort.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Baan Mai Cottages and Restaurant PhuketBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - JardimBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PiscinaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - SpaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Parque InfantilBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - LobbyBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - BuffetBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - RestauranteBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Instalações RecreativasBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Interior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - VistaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Exterior do HotelBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - PraiaBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - ImediaçõesBaan Mai Cottages and Restaurant Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B04