ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Baan Sai Yuan

120/4 Moo 4, Soi Sai Yuan, Viset Sai Yuan Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Tailândia 83130 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Varanda/Terraço Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quartos Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/Área de Estar Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurante Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurante Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quarto Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quarto Suite Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina
Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Vista Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Piscina Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Villa Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quartos Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardim Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardim Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Jardim Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurante Baan Sai Yuan Phuket - Restaurante
Área Naiharn Número de quartos: 24
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

8,0

a partir de 30 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,2
Localização
7,3
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,7
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,9
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,2
Todos os comentários (30)
Seleccionar por:
Mai-Liis R. Família com crianças mais velhas Estonia, 24 de fevereiro de 2014
Great stay

Nice pool, good location, helpful staff
9
We had a great stay with our family. We stayed at the hotel pool alot and enjoyed it very much. Easy to get to and the big road to other areas close by. Good air con and lot of space.
Harvey W. Família com crianças mais velhas Australia, 19 de fevereiro de 2014
Relaxing

Staff, clean, good gardens
6,7
Very impressed with this hotel. The only negative from me was the room contents. I felt that there should have been more in room amenities for the price we paid, and the bed was a bit hard. thats all, . . Its only a minor problem, everything else was fine. The Staff were 100%. Will I stay again ?. . Yes, Why Not ?
John W. Casal United States of America, 10 de fevereiro de 2014
i loved this place nice and peacefull

very quite peacefull
9
all and all it is a nice place off the beaten path ways but quite nice for a couple to stay and kids if you like very clean nice pool but needs a washer and dryer in areas of hotel and a microwave in hotel other than that very nice place I will stay here again have a blasttttttttttttttt,
Ulla M. Casal Norway, 8 de fevereiro de 2014
Quiet and nice bungalow resort

Nice pool and it was quiet . The staff was friendly and spoke english, and it was easy to rent a car or bike
8,3
The stay was very good, but the bed was hard it should have been a softer mattress. The pool was exellent and the food on the resort was good. Close to the resort it was many restaurant and spa. But you need to rent a bike or a car to get to the Beach . We rent a bike ,it was onlly 10-15 min to Kata Beach but Naiharn Beach is the nearest , both beaches are very nice. If you rent a bike remember to use a helmet and have your certificate with you, because police is checking all foreigners and you need to pay if you dont use a helmet etc. We have a pleasent stay and we will come back.
Gary W. Viajante solitário Australia, 4 de janeiro de 2014
Very Plesant

Quite, Quite and the pool
5,7
I enjoyed the quite environment. I hired a car so the location was no problem. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained as were the gardens.
Menno G. Família com crianças mais novas Netherlands, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Centrally located, value for money

Very nice garden set-up around the pool, friendly staff, good location if you rent a scooter or car
8,7
We had a very pleasant stay during the year-end. The staff was very helpful and spoke good English, the facilities well kept, with a nice pool in the middle. Our cottage was large (two bedrooms, two bathrooms, multiple balconies), although not luxuriously furnished. Considering it was high season, we thought it was good value for money.
Paul S. Casal United States of America, 5 de dezembro de 2013
Quiet garden hotel

Pools, Quiet, Gardens
8
This was a wonderful location, peace and quiet, separate duplex bungalows. Amazingly beautiful gardens and landscaping. Two sparkling pools that just invite you in. Property run by two friendly sisters who take care of you. Good wifi and large rooms with lanai attached. Property is located fairly close to Rawai Beach, but you will need some type of transportation to get there. Plenty of motorbike and car rental places along the same street as the hotel, along with great Thai food restaurants and street vendors that can't be beat for taste or affordable price. Overall we loved our stay and will return to the hotel in the future.
You M. Família com crianças mais novas South Korea, 17 de novembro de 2013
Peaceful, beautiful and comfortable staying

Clean, beautiful bungalow, garden and pool
9,7
We travelled with our 4 adults(including one set of grandparents) and 2 kids(6yrs, 3yrs) and had a fantastic 3 day stay at Baan Sai Yuan. As other reviews said, I'm glad that I chose this hotel. Two bedroom bungalow worked well for us. We asked one extra bed, which was not for adault size and far from comfy, though. Except that, everything was perfect. Food, garden, pool were so nice and the owners of this hotel, two ladies were friendly and considerate, like family. Not that fancy and luxurious, compared to JW Marriot where we stayed later, this place is peaceful, all green, comfortable and Clean. We all loved Baan Sai Yuan. Will definately stay here again and stronly recommend this hotel for family or anyone.
Patricia B. Casal United Kingdom, 5 de novembro de 2013
Lovely bungalow with beautiful pool

Clean, quiet, beautiful pool and gardens
8,7
Excellent. We went at the end of the low season and for the first two nights we were the only guests. Run by two very nice ladies. Car recommended to get to the lovely beach at Nai Harn, though bus is very cheap. Recommend following restaurants - Da Vinci, Nikita's at Rawai also the restaurants near the Sea Gypsy area where you buy your fish from the market and take it to nearby restaurant for them to barbecue.
Allison D. Casal Canada, 16 de outubro de 2013
nice but far

pool, surroundings and room style
5,7
our stay was nice and comfortable. great pool, nice gardens but far from where we wanted. also, hard to find.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Baan Sai Yuan PhuketBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Varanda/TerraçoBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - QuartosBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Pub/Área de EstarBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauranteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauranteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quarto SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Quarto SuiteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VistaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - PiscinaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - VillaBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - QuartosBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardimBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardimBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - JardimBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauranteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - RestauranteBaan Sai Yuan Phuket - Praia


AS-AGWEB-3B05