Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Badian Island Resort & Spa

Badian Island, Ilha Badian, Cebu City, Filipinas 6301 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Praia Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Recepção Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Recepção Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Recepção Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Recepção Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Recepção Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Villa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Casa de Banho Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço
Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Quartos Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do Hotel Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/Terraço Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Spa
Localização: Ilha Badian Número de quartos: 42
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Muito Bom

7,9

a partir de 176 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,2
Localização
7,4
Desempenho do pessoal
8,3
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,2
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,5
Todos os comentários (176)
Jana D. Família com crianças mais novas Germany, 2 de janeiro de 2014
Great remote paradise

Privately owned, ( the owners live there as well and they gave the soul and body for this project. You will experience nowhere else the most personalised approach towards the clients as here.
10
During the festivities, we had everyday life music one dance performance. The staff was attentive to all our needs. There is no other resort at that small island. Very good massage and spa.
Julie B. Família com crianças mais velhas Hong Kong, 26 de dezembro de 2013
Nice hotel, but very isolated

Quiet, snorkling and relaxing
6
The hotel is nice but on a small island, so there is no much to do. Besides all the extras are very expensive compare to the standard prices in the Philippines (excursions, food, massage...). Then the staff is very helpful and friendly and they do their best to create a real atmosphere in the resort.
Danee S. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 26 de dezembro de 2013
It was fun and great bonding time with the kids.

scenery, tropical view and accomodating staff
6,3
We had great time with the kids and spent our Christmas just us. Kids enjoy collecting starfish (but we let it go). We had a great fun on the glass boat enjoying watching the coral reef and the fish around. Overall the resort was not that bad. I wish that the management should look at the food price considering that the place is too far from the city and guest has no alternative choice but to dine in the resort (don't let your guest to think the hotel is taking the advantage). The food prices are too excessive even more expensive than the 5 star hotels I stayed. Food variety is too limited and not much local food being introduced where many guesses would love to try.
Jean-Baptiste C. Casal France, 8 de dezembro de 2013
Fantastic Place with top notch service

Service, scenery, large room
8,7
A truly beautiful place maintained with great care. Staff are very nice and attentive, the overall service is perfect. This comes at a price however, and most activities are not cheap at all.
Lorene N. Família com crianças mais velhas Singapore, 4 de dezembro de 2013
luxurious

the beach, the coral wall and the staff
8
Despite being forewarned about how expensive it was, the meal portions were large and therefore easily shared. Diving is expensive but snorkeling is free and you dont have to go far to observe soft coral.The free ride to the coral wall was priceless as the private beach is quiet, managed by the very able Rudy and best of all, has hardly any pesky souvenir vendors.
Malcolm T. Casal United Kingdom, 11 de novembro de 2013
Disappointing, not what i expected.

Polite Staff, pool and lounge area
5
To be honest, this resort and spa is not 5 stars rating, its old and requires a lot of maintenance. For the price, very expensive. Even the Spa packages are very highly priced. Even the bedding was uncomfortable, supplied with just a plain cover sheet no quilt. The beach is man made and my perception kind of disappointing with the experience. The staff were very polite and courteous. The resort was empty and only had a few quests.
Eufemio M. Casal Philippines, 5 de outubro de 2013
very expensive holiday

white sand beach, snorkeling and very quiet
6
It was quite boring to stay for 14 long days doing the same routine everyday mostly eating and drinking and stayed in the sun.There is no gym facilities and other amenities to keep the guest do something to let them enjoy the time spent in the island that needs speed boat to get in and get out of the resort.Money wise we cannot recommend it to our friends it is very expensive. Staff are very friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs during our stay.Food was great and the service.
Peter P. Casal Australia, 6 de setembro de 2013
Absolutely fantastic place to wind down

Food, , service and stafff
9,7
Absolutely fantastic. We will definitely be going again because the hotel, staff and the surrounds are just fantastic. Ocean right at the front door A very relaxing and friendly atmosphere.
Yeeun J. Família com crianças mais novas Pitcairn Islands, 5 de setembro de 2013
a warm village

friendly staff and guest care , romantic surroundings, quite and relaxing place, great room
10
We stayed 2 nights at family suite in badian resort. We arrived in the Island in the evening even thou it was a 2hours long adventurous journey we forgot our tiresome after the resort,s warm greeting and the impressive fantastic room. The resort has wonderful beach, mountian views,beach views which make you relaxed and forget all the worries. Just being there and close your eyes you will feel like you are in a paradise! One of the unforgettalbe memories Badian gave us is their guest care and services. Our baby was so sick during the stay. And they took us a hospital several times with a kind great assistant. They did everything for the baby to be cured and back in good condition from the begging and the last our departure at the airport. Thanks to her our baby is now great. and playing well again. We will never forget their kindness and good dinings with beatiful rooms and facilities surrounded by nature. I would visit and stay there again!
Rachel R. Grupos Philippines, 25 de agosto de 2013
Great weekend!

Location, Staff, Room
9,3
The resort is really private. If you want to RnR, you should stay here. As if we were the owners of the island. The staff is very good, very helpful and friendly. The room is huge! It can accommodate up to 8 people but the hotel only allows up to 4. Downside of it is that there's no water heater. It was very cold when showering. You have to pay to swim in the Waterfalls Pool and most services are very expensive.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Badian Island Resort & Spa Cebu CityBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RecepçãoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RecepçãoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RecepçãoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RecepçãoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RecepçãoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VillaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Casa de BanhoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - QuartosBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - SpaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - RestauranteBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Varanda/TerraçoBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Exterior do HotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PiscinaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ImediaçõesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - PraiaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Atrações próximasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Atrações próximasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Atrações próximasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Atrações próximasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Interior do HotelBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - ImediaçõesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Instalações RecreativasBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - VistaBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e AtividadesBadian Island Resort & Spa Cebu City - Esportes e Atividades


AS-AGWEB-3C08