Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Poblacion, Davao City, Filipinas 8000

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,3

a partir de 34 comentários

0 comentários em Português

Qualidade-preço
7,6
Localização
8,6
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,3
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,6
Alimentação/Restaurante
5,9
Todos os comentários (34)
Ordenar por:
Arthur A. Viagem de Negócios Canada, 13 de janeiro de 2016
Regular

Close to business centre
6,3
Good
Denunciar este comentário
Amy R. Casal Philippines, 30 de novembro de 2015
Good enough but not for long stay

Available room service, bathroom accessories
5,3
It was okay. Except for the rotational brownout which they should inform customers about. Plus they didn't put water glasses in the other room. They also don't have a safe where you could keep your private things. Some TV sets were still old and it was hard to figure out the channel list of their cable TV.
Denunciar este comentário
Rene E. Grupos Philippines, 22 de novembro de 2015
cheap but comfortable

Very friendly staff and very good location. Wifi is only available at the lobby/restaurant. Food is not that good.
8,7
Denunciar este comentário
Maria W. Viajante solitário United Kingdom, 22 de setembro de 2015
I guess you get what you paid for!

staff are helpful, can't other 2.
5,7
I only stayed in the hotel coz I was stuck for somewhere to stay...unfortunately while I was there my niece died so my families accomodation are full! I only stayed there to sleep @ night really. Little insects including coackroaches are lurking around & the room smells a bit! Staffs are friendly enough though.
Denunciar este comentário
Michael C. Casal United Kingdom, 31 de agosto de 2015
same as any other cheap hotel just a place to slee

easy to get arround clean and safe.if you want more then you pay more so take your pickit was
7
It was fine just a place to sleep that's all .just one of the Davao hotels. Take your pick .this was good value hotel clean comfortable and safe .
Denunciar este comentário
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Denunciar este comentário
Miraflor F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Denunciar este comentário
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Denunciar este comentário
Yovita A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Dica para compras: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Denunciar este comentário
1 de 1 comentário
Bagobo House Hotel Davao CityBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Coffee Shop/CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Exterior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Casa de BanhoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesBagobo House Hotel Davao City - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Sala de ReuniõesBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepçãoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao City - RecepçãoBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao City - Quartos


Agoda.com é parte do Grupo Priceline, líder mundial em viagens on-line e serviços relacionados.

AS-AGWEB-3C07