ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Bagobo House Hotel

Governor Duterte Street, Centro da Cidade Davao, Davao, Filipinas 8000 (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrada Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrada Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quartos Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Quarto Suite Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Casa de Banho Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Restaurante Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepção Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepção
Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Recepção Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Lobby Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior do Hotel Bagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrada
Área Centro da Cidade Davao Número de quartos: 36
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Bom

7,4

a partir de 29 comentários

Qualidade-preço
7,7
Localização
8,8
Desempenho do pessoal
6,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
7,4
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
7,7
Alimentação/Restaurante
6,1
Todos os comentários (29)
Seleccionar por:
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 27 de janeiro de 2013
Nice

Clean room, good location, comfortable room
8
Miraflor F. Família com crianças mais novas Philippines, 26 de janeiro de 2013
Nice

Clean, comfortable room, good location
8
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 19 de janeiro de 2013
Simple and comfy

ease of accessibility to various shops, restaurants, hospitals etc
8,3
hotel staff is pretty accommodating and the room is spacious and clean..
Miraflor F. Viajante solitário Philippines, 9 de novembro de 2012
Nice

Clean room, comfortable, good location
8
Yovita A. Viagem de Negócios Indonesia, 12 de julho de 2012
Nice&pleasant hotel with reachable food areas

nice bedroom and wifi
7,3
I had stayed 3 wonderful nights in Bagobo House Hotel because this hotel is located very close to food areas so I didn't meet difficulties at all to get dishes even in long road food. I had some long road food which were so nice. I also like to stay here because It was not too far to go to public areas such people'park (nice park as well), museum and aldevinco (nice market station). Nice and warm hotel staff too and they were very helpful. The price was very reasonable for all those kind fun things. Wish to come back here again and explore more places because some place had to be passed due to limited time.
Dica para compras: go to traditional market because the prices were cheaper
Alain P. Casal Philippines, 23 de abril de 2012
Friendly staff, comfortable room

Very affordable, located at the heart of Davao city
6,3
We only had a brief stay in this hotel. The room was small and yet comfortable.
Somnath C. Casal 16 de dezembro de 2011
Great location, clean rooms

Well maintained, and nicely located in town. Affordable rooms rates.
7,7
A comfortable and enjoyable stay. The location was great - amenities / nightlife just around the corner. Room was clean.
Bobby M. Casal United States of America, 7 de dezembro de 2011
Great Location

Location, friendly staff, adequate breakfast, good value for the money
9
We had an enjoyable 12 night stay at the Bagobo. The service was friendly and thorough. Although their restaurant menu was limited - it was good. The location was outstanding with many fast food restaurants around. All within walking distance. The hotel had no laundry service but we found a small Laundry business close by who charged by the kilo. Very reasonable too. No problem catching taxis. All in all a pleasant stay.
Veronica P. Grupos Philippines, 17 de agosto de 2011
great location very close to shopping areas.

bed
10
i like to stay in this hotel on my next visit to davao because it is very clean,the staffs are very kind & accomodating..
Janice L. Viagem de Negócios Philippines, 13 de agosto de 2011
Nice hotel in the center of Davao City

Nice suitably sized and clean room, beddings
7,3
my stay at bagobo house hotel is a good one. i'm with my business partner during the stay in a twin de luxe room. the room is suitably sized, it's kept clean together with the beddings. the hotel location is great since it's right in the heart of the city and lots of restaurants, malls and stores nearby. though when i asked one of the staff of a certain place location, he gave me a wrong address. maybe i was not too specific with my query. generally it was a nice stay.

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Bagobo House Hotel DavaoBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - Quarto SuiteBagobo House Hotel Davao - Casa de BanhoBagobo House Hotel Davao - RestauranteBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepçãoBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepçãoBagobo House Hotel Davao - RecepçãoBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - EntradaBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - QuartosBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Exterior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - Coffee Shop/CaféBagobo House Hotel Davao - Interior do HotelBagobo House Hotel Davao - LobbyBagobo House Hotel Davao - Entrada


AS-AGWEB-3B06