Minha Conta (iniciar sessão)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Insira as suas datas para verificar a disponibilidade e reservar este hotel

Balay da Blas Pensionne

10 Giron St., Brgy. 7-B, Laoag, Laoag, Filipinas (Ver mapa)

Reserve já!

Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Quartos Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel
Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do Hotel Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepção Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Recepção Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardim Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Jardim Balay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Imediações
Localização: Laoag Número de quartos: 8
Wi-fi gratuito

Comentários recentes de clientes

Selecionar Tipo de Viajante

 

Excelente

8,4

a partir de 51 comentários

Qualidade-preço
8,7
Localização
8,2
Desempenho do pessoal
8,6
Condições/Limpeza do hotel
8,5
Conforto/Equipamentos do quarto
8,5
Alimentação/Restaurante
7,8
Todos os comentários (51)
Davis T. Grupos Philippines, 12 de abril de 2014
Awesomely fun stay and budget friendly

Cleanliness, customer service, comfort
10
Everything is great except from little parking space. Anyway, we will definitely book again the next time.
Clair A. Casal Philippines, 19 de março de 2014
Saramsam was AWESOME

SARAMSAM, ROOMS and STAFF
7,7
room was spacious beds and pillows are uncomfortable though wifi OK restaurant, called SARAMSAM was superb! felt like i travelled back in time! staff was corteous. OVERALL - stay was nice just replace the beddings and pillows.
Matthias H. Grupos Germany, 21 de fevereiro de 2014
Great place

Great restaurant, spacious rooms
9,3
Gracelyn J. Grupos United States of America, 7 de janeiro de 2014
Great

Spacious and quaint
9,7
Awesome! Very warm people and nice rooms Need to improve the portions of food in the restaurant.
Kathryne R. Casal Philippines, 3 de janeiro de 2014
It was a worthwhile experience!

best 3 things: affordable, clean, and has the best restaurant in the city - the Saramsam Ilocano Restaurant.
9,3
We stayed for only one night because we needed to visit the other nearby towns and city. It was a good choice for me because I like antiques and ancient ambiance which this hotel has to offer. It may not be a 5-star hotel but it is clean, comfy and affordable.
Kirby G. Família com crianças mais velhas Philippines, 31 de dezembro de 2013
very comforatable and peaceful

accessiblity , staff and owner friendly , big rooms
6
it was good . i slept well. my kids and i found the place very relaxing. dining in the garden with romantic songs.
Winfried F. Casal Germany, 19 de dezembro de 2013
--

--
6
--------------------------------------------------------------- ---------------------------------------------
Jane K. Casal Brunei Darussalam, 9 de dezembro de 2013
Pleasant

Good service by the staff attending to our need even in our travel to Pagdupuf
4,3
Was good although was woken up by the crowing of ccokrels.
Vicente P. Viajante solitário Philippines, 6 de dezembro de 2013
wonderful

hotel's Saramsam resto offered good food, central location, relaxing atmosphere
8
Comfortable, with warm reception from staff. Place is clean and near public transportation. Has homey atmosphere, like going home to your grandma's house.
Ildefonso J. Grupos Philippines, 19 de outubro de 2013
Great location in the city center

The friendly staff, the large and comfortable room, good value for money
8,3

Reserve já!

Depressa - Disponibilidade Limitada!

Balay da Blas Pensionne LaoagBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - QuartosBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Exterior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Interior do HotelBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepçãoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - RecepçãoBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardimBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - JardimBalay da Blas Pensionne Laoag - Imediações


AS-AGWEB-3B03